Bovada

No record in the registers we check

Bovada — licence holder not established from public sources. Claims last checked 23 Sept 2026.

bovada.lv ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookTracked since Sep 2026
No record in the registers we check20 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

0%Coverage
Collecting dataRing tracks coverage, not sentiment.0 / 6 sources

Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until its classifier is calibrated by hand.

Starts with data collectionSources →

AI visibility

10of 280 answers name Bovada
ChatGPT Search4/40
Perplexity0/40
Gemini0/40
Claude3/40
Grok0/40
DeepSeek (no search)1/40
Google Search2/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--soon
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
3.8/5

3,076 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
4.8/10

Safety index · Low · snapshot

Complaints: 4 resolved · 14 unresolved · 0 open of 46

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per operator
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Bovada is a crypto casino and sportsbook operating since 2011. It accepts BTC, BCH, BSV, LTC, ETH, USDT and BCL. BullsRank has 18 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 23 Sep 2026, with 14 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Accepts · 7 coins
BTCBCHBSVLTCETHUSDTBCL
Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence

No record in the registers we check
Licence numberNo record in registers we check
Licence holderNot identifiedIn registers we check

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityNot identified
RegistrationNot stated
JurisdictionNot stated
Official channelsbovada.lv ↗

Domains and licences

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
bovada.lvStated by operator

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Bovada?

Licence holder not established from public sources. The operator’s published terms do not name an operating company, and no matching entry was found in the registers we read. This is a gap in the public record, not a finding about Bovada.

No record of a gaming licence in the registers we check — Curaçao OGL and Anjouan Gaming (ALSI).

Are you the operator? Submit missing info →

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 18 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
FoundedBovada says it has been offering online betting since December 2011.ClaimedChecked
LicenceBovada's own site states it is licensed and regulated by the Union of the Comoros and the Central Reserve Authority of Western Sahara, and gives no licence number. Neither body publishes a register we read. We searched the three registers we read on 21 September 2026 — Anjouan Gaming (1,527 records), Curaçao OGL (edition 20260921, 665 records) and the UK Gambling Commission (2,638 accounts, 2,228 domains) — and bovada.lv appears in none of them.ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersBovada may ask for a government-issued ID or other identification to verify the account (reviewed in about 24-48 hours) to confirm the player is 18 or older, owns the credit card used and is the person receiving withdrawals.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsCryptocurrencies listed for deposits are Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Litecoin, Ethereum, USD Tether and Bitcoin Lightning.ClaimedChecked
Deposit methodsDeposits can be made with cryptocurrency, a voucher code, most major credit cards and select Visa or Mastercard gift cards; available methods may vary by account and region.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal methodsWithdrawals are available by Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Litecoin, Ethereum, USD Tether and vouchers; the withdrawal method may depend on the deposit method, some accounts may be eligible for more options, and a Credit Card Verification Form may be required first.ClaimedChecked
Deposit feesThe first credit-card deposit is free and later card deposits carry a fee of 15.9% or more depending on the card; Bovada charges no fee on cryptocurrency or voucher deposits, though exchanges or wallets may charge their own fees, and deposit fees may change.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal feesBovada charges no fee on cryptocurrency, voucher or Player Transfer withdrawals, but wallets, exchanges, blockchain miners or payment providers may charge their own fees; all deposits must be wagered in full before winnings can be withdrawn, or the withdrawal may be cancelled.ClaimedChecked
Minimum depositMinimum deposits per transaction are $20 by Visa/Mastercard/China UnionPay, $10 by Player Transfer, $50 by direct bank transfer and $10 by MatchPay; cryptocurrency minimums are set in coin units (for example 0.0001 BTC, 0.002 ETH, 5 USDT); limits vary by account.ClaimedChecked
Minimum withdrawalMinimum withdrawals are $75 for Bitcoin, $50 for Ethereum and USD Tether and $10 for Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV and Bitcoin Lightning; other methods start at $10 (voucher, MatchPay), $250 (check by courier) and $1,500 (bank wire).ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limitCryptocurrency withdrawals are allowed once every 15 minutes, with per-withdrawal maximums of $2,500-$10,000 and weekly limits from $2,500 (ETH, BCH, USDT) to $180,000 (LTC), and a $25,000 daily limit for Bitcoin Lightning; maximum increments may differ per account.ClaimedChecked
Stated pending timeWithdrawal requests are reviewed in the order received with timing depending on the request type; for cryptocurrency, approval takes about 24 hours.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Deposit limitPlayers can set a monthly deposit limit across all deposit methods on the account; an increase or removal takes effect no sooner than 24 hours after the request.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionPlayers can contact Bovada to have their account disabled for a break, or permanently disabled if they report a gambling problem.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offPlayers can set their deposit limit to zero to cool off; any later increase must be requested in writing and takes effect 24 hours after it is received.ClaimedChecked
Self-assessmentThe responsible gaming page lists self-assessment questions developed by Gamblers Anonymous.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsComplaints go to service@bovada.lv first, and can be escalated in writing to a Customer Service Supervisor.ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centreBovada's public Help Center groups its questions by topic: sports and events, casino, live casino, poker, horses, financial, bonuses, account and security, vouchers, cryptocurrency and player transfer.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 20 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
18/32fields
Sourced facts20
Claimed20
Verified0
Not stated14

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 18 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

14 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Legal nameHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated withdrawal timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Loss limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

20 sourced · 0 verified · 20 claimed · 14 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedBovada's own site states it is licensed and regulated by the Union of the Comoros and the Centra…
Full statementBovada's own site states it is licensed and regulated by the Union of the Comoros and the Central Reserve Authority of Western Sahara, and gives no licence number. Neither body publishes a register we read. We searched the three registers we read on 21 September 2026 — Anjouan Gaming (1,527 records), Curaçao OGL (edition 20260921, 665 records) and the UK Gambling Commission (2,638 accounts, 2,228 domains) — and bovada.lv appears in none of them.
bovada.lv ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — the site's own navigation lists Casino and Live Casino.bovada.lv ↗
Deposit feesClaimedThe first credit-card deposit is free and later card deposits carry a fee of 15.9% or more depen…
Full statementThe first credit-card deposit is free and later card deposits carry a fee of 15.9% or more depending on the card; Bovada charges no fee on cryptocurrency or voucher deposits, though exchanges or wallets may charge their own fees, and deposit fees may change.
bovada.lv ↗
Deposit methodsClaimedDeposits can be made with cryptocurrency, a voucher code, most major credit cards and select Vis…
Full statementDeposits can be made with cryptocurrency, a voucher code, most major credit cards and select Visa or Mastercard gift cards; available methods may vary by account and region.
bovada.lv ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedBovada's public Help Center groups its questions by topic: sports and events, casino, live casin…
Full statementBovada's public Help Center groups its questions by topic: sports and events, casino, live casino, poker, horses, financial, bonuses, account and security, vouchers, cryptocurrency and player transfer.
bovada.lv ↗
FoundedClaimedBovada says it has been offering online betting since December 2011.bovada.lv ↗
KYC triggersClaimedBovada may ask for a government-issued ID or other identification to verify the account (reviewe…
Full statementBovada may ask for a government-issued ID or other identification to verify the account (reviewed in about 24-48 hours) to confirm the player is 18 or older, owns the credit card used and is the person receiving withdrawals.
bovada.lv ↗
Minimum depositClaimedMinimum deposits per transaction are $20 by Visa/Mastercard/China UnionPay, $10 by Player Transf…
Full statementMinimum deposits per transaction are $20 by Visa/Mastercard/China UnionPay, $10 by Player Transfer, $50 by direct bank transfer and $10 by MatchPay; cryptocurrency minimums are set in coin units (for example 0.0001 BTC, 0.002 ETH, 5 USDT); limits vary by account.
bovada.lv ↗
Minimum withdrawalClaimedMinimum withdrawals are $75 for Bitcoin, $50 for Ethereum and USD Tether and $10 for Litecoin, B…
Full statementMinimum withdrawals are $75 for Bitcoin, $50 for Ethereum and USD Tether and $10 for Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV and Bitcoin Lightning; other methods start at $10 (voucher, MatchPay), $250 (check by courier) and $1,500 (bank wire).
bovada.lv ↗
Stated pending timeClaimedWithdrawal requests are reviewed in the order received with timing depending on the request type…
Full statementWithdrawal requests are reviewed in the order received with timing depending on the request type; for cryptocurrency, approval takes about 24 hours.
bovada.lv ↗
Cool-offClaimedPlayers can set their deposit limit to zero to cool off; any later increase must be requested in…
Full statementPlayers can set their deposit limit to zero to cool off; any later increase must be requested in writing and takes effect 24 hours after it is received.
bovada.lv ↗
Deposit limitClaimedPlayers can set a monthly deposit limit across all deposit methods on the account; an increase o…
Full statementPlayers can set a monthly deposit limit across all deposit methods on the account; an increase or removal takes effect no sooner than 24 hours after the request.
bovada.lv ↗
Self-assessmentClaimedThe responsible gaming page lists self-assessment questions developed by Gamblers Anonymous.bovada.lv ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedPlayers can contact Bovada to have their account disabled for a break, or permanently disabled i…
Full statementPlayers can contact Bovada to have their account disabled for a break, or permanently disabled if they report a gambling problem.
bovada.lv ↗
SportsbookClaimedSports betting is offered — the site's own navigation lists Sports and Horses.bovada.lv ↗
Support channelsClaimedComplaints go to service@bovada.lv first, and can be escalated in writing to a Customer Service…
Full statementComplaints go to service@bovada.lv first, and can be escalated in writing to a Customer Service Supervisor.
bovada.lv ↗
Supported coinsClaimedCryptocurrencies listed for deposits are Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Litecoin, Ethereum,…
Full statementCryptocurrencies listed for deposits are Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Litecoin, Ethereum, USD Tether and Bitcoin Lightning.
bovada.lv ↗
Withdrawal feesClaimedBovada charges no fee on cryptocurrency, voucher or Player Transfer withdrawals, but wallets, ex…
Full statementBovada charges no fee on cryptocurrency, voucher or Player Transfer withdrawals, but wallets, exchanges, blockchain miners or payment providers may charge their own fees; all deposits must be wagered in full before winnings can be withdrawn, or the withdrawal may be cancelled.
bovada.lv ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimedCryptocurrency withdrawals are allowed once every 15 minutes, with per-withdrawal maximums of $2…
Full statementCryptocurrency withdrawals are allowed once every 15 minutes, with per-withdrawal maximums of $2,500-$10,000 and weekly limits from $2,500 (ETH, BCH, USDT) to $180,000 (LTC), and a $25,000 daily limit for Bitcoin Lightning; maximum increments may differ per account.
bovada.lv ↗
Withdrawal methodsClaimedWithdrawals are available by Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Litecoin, Ethereum, USD Tether a…
Full statementWithdrawals are available by Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Litecoin, Ethereum, USD Tether and vouchers; the withdrawal method may depend on the deposit method, some accounts may be eligible for more options, and a Credit Card Verification Form may be required first.
bovada.lv ↗
Legal nameNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated withdrawal timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Loss limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNot tracked
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 4.8
  2. Trustpilot snapshotrating 3.8
  3. AI visibility read10 of 280
  4. Operator terms read20 facts filed with sources

Questions about Bovada

Is Bovada legit?

Bovada's own site states it is licensed and regulated by the Union of the Comoros and the Central Reserve Authority of Western Sahara, and gives no licence number. Neither body publishes a register we read. We searched the three registers we read on 21 September 2026 — Anjouan Gaming (1,527 records), Curaçao OGL (edition 20260921, 665 records) and the UK Gambling Commission (2,638 accounts, 2,228 domains) — and bovada.lv appears in none of them. This claim is on file and checked against bovada.lv. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Bovada, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “Bovada: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/bovada
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 18 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology