REAL STATE · every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

Donbet

donbet.io
Tracked since Aug 2026
Products casino · live casino · sportsbook · esports · virtual sports · mini-games
42 sourced facts0 measurements
BullsRank Score
NR
Not rated yet

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not RatedThe ring fills when a Score publishes.0 / 6 tests

A score publishes only after six independent payout tests clear. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.

Evidence threshold • 6 tests

Social reputation

67%Coverage
Collecting dataRing tracks coverage, not sentiment.4 / 6 sources

Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until coverage is wide enough to be fair.

Starts with data collection

AI visibility

2of 160
Baseline Jul 2026Named in AI answers from 4 assistants.40 questions × 4

40 standard questions × 4 assistants. Prompt set frozen and archived.

Baseline Jul 2026

Players' choice

--dev
Community signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.In development

One vote per player per week, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

LicenceNo recordNo record in the registers we check
Licence holderTG-One LimitedClaimed
Withdrawal speedNo datan = 0
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Score statusNot rated0 / 6 tests

SUMMARY

Donbet is a crypto casino operated by TG-One Limited, registered in Belize. BullsRank has 11 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 15 Aug 2026, with 21 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet; it publishes after six independent payout tests clear.

What we know

5 verified · 5 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
Minimum withdrawalVERIFIEDChecked 2026-08-15
€20 or equivalent.
KYC triggersVERIFIEDChecked 2026-08-15
Verification may be requested at any time; documents are accepted only in the Latin or Cyrillic…
Self-exclusionVERIFIEDChecked 2026-08-15
Self-exclusion is requested by contacting Customer Support at the official email, for a period b…
See all 32 fields

What we don't know

21 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
FoundedNot statedHelp close gap →
Legal nameNot statedHelp close gap →
LicenceNot statedHelp close gap →
Deposit methodsNot statedHelp close gap →
Withdrawal methodsNot statedHelp close gap →
Deposit feesNot statedHelp close gap →
All 21 gaps

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 11 of 32 tracked fields on file.

Monitoring & watch

Uptime, 30 days100.0%
T&C diffsNo change on file
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Same-entity checkNone found

Withdrawal measurements BTC · on-chain timed · n = 0

First payout measurement plots here
Median
p90
Failed payouts

We publish the raw log — every attempt, including the slow ones and the failures. Median and p90 appear at six measurements.

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Social signals

54 mentions · 90d

Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)

20continuous →
Jun 17Aug 5
one-time archive sample weekly census

Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology

AI visibility

Baseline Jul 2026

Named in 2 of the run's 160 answers · prompt set 40 × 4

ChatGPT Search0/40
Perplexity0/40
Google AI0/40
Gemini2/40

40 standard questions × 4 assistants. Prompt set frozen and archived.

Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers — not operator quality, safety or licensing.

How we measure AI visibility →

Donbet — FAQ

Who owns Donbet?

donbet.io is operated by TG-One Limited (Belize). Read from the regulator register.

Is Donbet legit?

BullsRank has not yet verified a licence for Donbet. We never publish unverified claims, so until a licence is checked against a regulator source we make no legitimacy statement. Donbet does not yet carry a BullsRank Score.

How fast are withdrawals at Donbet?

We have not completed withdrawal measurements for Donbet yet. When we do, each result is timed request → on-chain confirmation and published with its transaction hash.

Are you the operator?

Official representative access. Submit factual corrections, respond to findings, and help close evidence gaps. Always free.

Claim profile

Community reviews

In development
Player voting and reviews are in development. One vote per player per week once live; reviews are self-reported and pre-moderated.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

Ratings elsewhere

Third-party findings, not part of BullsRank Score.
TrustpilotView ↗
3.6
23 reviews · snapshot 2026-08-14

Timeline

2026-08-14
Trustpilot snapshot
rating 3.6
2026-08-02
Operator terms read
42 facts filed with sources
2026-07-01
AI visibility baseline
2 of 160

Cite this profile

BullsRank Editorial. “Donbet: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/donbet
BullsRank Editorial · Last full review 15 Aug 2026 · 0 corrections · Methodology · Tracked fields 11 of 32 · Next research pass 1 Oct 2026

Evidence file

42 sourced · 31 verified · 8 claimed · 21 gaps
FieldStatusValue
Supported coinsVERIFIED
14 currencies: EUR, USD, GBP, AUD, CAD, BRL (fiat) and BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, BCH, USDT, XMR, DASH…
Full statement
14 currencies: EUR, USD, GBP, AUD, CAD, BRL (fiat) and BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, BCH, USDT, XMR, DASH (crypto).
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Account closure feeVERIFIED
Up to 50% of the remaining deposit on closure for suspected breach; a 20% "transaction fee" on c…
Full statement
Up to 50% of the remaining deposit on closure for suspected breach; a 20% "transaction fee" on closure for suspected fraud; a 20% "administrative fee" when a deposit is returned due to account closure.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Advantage-play rulesVERIFIED
Zero tolerance to advantage play; with an active bonus, delayed rounds, large "reserve" bets and…
Full statement
Zero tolerance to advantage play; with an active bonus, delayed rounds, large "reserve" bets and hoarding in-game value on bonus money are prohibited.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Bank transfersVERIFIED
Bank transfers are processed in 3 banking days; USD payouts by bank transfer are not possible; i…
Full statement
Bank transfers are processed in 3 banking days; USD payouts by bank transfer are not possible; intermediary-bank fees of up to €16 are borne by the player.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Bonus max withdrawalVERIFIED
Withdrawal from any wagering bonus is capped at 5x the bonus amount (does not apply to welcome b…
Full statement
Withdrawal from any wagering bonus is capped at 5x the bonus amount (does not apply to welcome bonuses).
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Crypto-first signupVERIFIED
Registration by email, username and password; crypto play is available immediately, fiat methods…
Full statement
Registration by email, username and password; crypto play is available immediately, fiat methods after completing the profile (first name, surname, date of birth, phone, country, city, address).
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Dormant accountVERIFIED
12 months with no login makes an account dormant; thereafter €10 per month (or the whole balance…
Full statement
12 months with no login makes an account dormant; thereafter €10 per month (or the whole balance if smaller) until the balance reaches zero or the account is reactivated.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Error exploitationVERIFIED
The player must report any software errors found and not exploit them; otherwise, full compensat…
Full statement
The player must report any software errors found and not exploit them; otherwise, full compensation of the operator's costs.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
KYC triggersVERIFIED
Verification may be requested at any time; documents are accepted only in the Latin or Cyrillic…
Full statement
Verification may be requested at any time; documents are accepted only in the Latin or Cyrillic alphabet, otherwise video verification; refusal leads to account closure or funds retention.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Low-risk bets excludedVERIFIED
Bets at odds below 1.30 may not count toward wagering — at the operator's discretion.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Max-win capVERIFIED
€100,000 per single bet or spin, including a bonus round and free spin; any amount above the cap…
Full statement
€100,000 per single bet or spin, including a bonus round and free spin; any amount above the cap is removed from the balance. Progressive jackpots are the exception and are paid in full.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Withdrawal limitVERIFIED
€7,500 per week and €15,000 per month; winnings above €15,000 are paid in monthly tranches.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Minimum ageVERIFIED
18, or higher under local law.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Minimum depositVERIFIED
€20 or equivalent.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Minimum withdrawalVERIFIED
€20 or equivalent.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
One account ruleVERIFIED
One account per person, household OR IP address; winnings and bonuses from a duplicate account a…
Full statement
One account per person, household OR IP address; winnings and bonuses from a duplicate account are subject to return to the operator.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
No-deposit bonusVERIFIED
100x wagering within 48 hours, maximum payout €100.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Termination w/o noticeVERIFIED
Under the T&C, on suspected fraud the account is terminated at the company's sole discretion, wi…
Full statement
Under the T&C, on suspected fraud the account is terminated at the company's sole discretion, with no notice and no reason given to the player.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Claims non-transferableVERIFIED
Selling or transferring any claims or rights against the operator to third parties without its w…
Full statement
Selling or transferring any claims or rights against the operator to third parties without its written consent is prohibited.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Payment methodsVERIFIED
VISA and MasterCard (credit and debit) plus alternative methods; the T&C do not publish the full…
Full statement
VISA and MasterCard (credit and debit) plus alternative methods; the T&C do not publish the full list and ask players to contact support.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Restricted jurisdictionsVERIFIED
Registration is prohibited from: UK, USA, Ontario, New Brunswick, and FATF-sanctioned countries.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Cool-offVERIFIED
A time-out is arranged by asking Customer Support to temporarily close the account; it can be re…
Full statement
A time-out is arranged by asking Customer Support to temporarily close the account; it can be reopened early on the player's written request, at the casino's sole discretion.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Help organisationsVERIFIED
Three organisations are named for players who need help: "Gambling Anonymous", GamCare and Gambl…
Full statement
Three organisations are named for players who need help: "Gambling Anonymous", GamCare and Gambling Therapy.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Self-exclusionVERIFIED
Self-exclusion is requested by contacting Customer Support at the official email, for a period b…
Full statement
Self-exclusion is requested by contacting Customer Support at the official email, for a period between 6 months and 5 years.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Sanctions seizureVERIFIED
Accounts of players from Russia and Belarus are closed immediately on detection and the remainin…
Full statement
Accounts of players from Russia and Belarus are closed immediately on detection and the remaining balance is retained by the operator.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Shared-payment seizureVERIFIED
If a shared payment account or crypto address is found across two or more players, all such acco…
Full statement
If a shared payment account or crypto address is found across two or more players, all such accounts are closed, winnings and bonuses voided, 20% retained from deposits; if the player does not provide a new payment detail within 7 days, deposits are seized.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Terms change noticeVERIFIED
The operator will try to notify material changes by email but recommends checking the page yours…
Full statement
The operator will try to notify material changes by email but recommends checking the page yourself; continued play means acceptance.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Third-party depositsVERIFIED
Transfers in favour of third parties are strictly prohibited; withdrawal only after confirmation…
Full statement
Transfers in favour of third parties are strictly prohibited; withdrawal only after confirmation that the payment account belongs to the game-account holder.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Deposit wagering ruleVERIFIED
20% is deducted from the withdrawal amount if the deposit was not wagered at least once.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
VIP programmeVERIFIED
A VIP Room with 8 mafia-themed ranks (Associate → Soldier → Caporegime → Underboss → Consigliere…
Full statement
A VIP Room with 8 mafia-themed ranks (Associate → Soldier → Caporegime → Underboss → Consigliere → Boss → Godfather → Don), an internal currency Doncoins, a shop and prize wheels; weekly cashback from 4% (rank 3) to 15% (rank 8).
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Welcome bonusVERIFIED
150% on the first deposit up to €750 + 50 free spins; deposit from €20 to €500; 30x wagering of…
Full statement
150% on the first deposit up to €750 + 50 free spins; deposit from €20 to €500; 30x wagering of (deposit + bonus + free-spin winnings) within 30 days; maximum bet €5 while a bonus is active.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
CasinoCLAIMED
Casino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Complaint deadlineCLAIMED
Please note that in order Your complaint to be considered, You must submit it within 2 (two) mon…
Full statement
Please note that in order Your complaint to be considered, You must submit it within 2 (two) months of the issue occurring/arising. — The rules state a deadline for raising a complaint.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Dispute resolutionDISPUTED
Internal escalation to support and management; the external route is "the regulator listed on th…
Full statement
Internal escalation to support and management; the external route is "the regulator listed on the Website", which is not on the site; governing law Tobique; a 2-month complaint window; server logs are declared the final authority.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-02
FAQ / help centreCLAIMED
Yes, but it contains only two questions: how to get in touch and how to register.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-02
Max-win capCLAIMED
The maximum amount that We shall be obliged to pay to You in respect of any single bet or spin,…
Full statement
The maximum amount that We shall be obliged to pay to You in respect of any single bet or spin, including any single bonus round or free spin, shall be limited to and in no event shall exceed the amount of 100 000 (one hundred thousand) EUR or equivalent (the "Maximum Win Limit"). The Maximum Win Limit does not include any Jackpot winnings. — Maximum Win Limit of 100,000 EUR per single bet or spin; jackpot winnings excluded.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Odds-error ruleCLAIMED
In case of obvious errors, the bets placed may be canceled and annulled.
Full statement
In case of obvious errors, the bets placed may be canceled and annulled. — The rules allow bets to be voided or re-settled on an obvious odds error.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Primary segmentCLAIMED
Primary segment: mixed. rule 3 — menu says sportsbook_first ("sport"), title says casino_first (…
Full statement
Primary segment: mixed. rule 3 — menu says sportsbook_first ("sport"), title says casino_first ("casino").
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
Deposit limitDISPUTED
"Account limits" are listed but the content is not described.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-02
SportsbookCLAIMED
A full sportsbook with prematch, live, virtual sports and esports; a dedicated Sportsbook Rules…
Full statement
A full sportsbook with prematch, live, virtual sports and esports; a dedicated Sportsbook Rules page.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-02
Support channelsDISPUTED
24/7 live chat and email; the addresses differ between the footer (support@donbet.com) and the d…
Full statement
24/7 live chat and email; the addresses differ between the footer (support@donbet.com) and the documents (support@donbet.io, complaints@donbet.io).
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-02
Withdrawal limitCLAIMED
Maximum withdrawal 7,500 per week and 15,000 per month unless a promotion states otherwise.
donbet.io · checked 2026-08-15
FoundedNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Legal nameNOT CHECKEDnot stated
LicenceNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Deposit methodsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal methodsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Deposit feesNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal feesNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Stated pending timeNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Stated withdrawal timeNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Weekend cashoutsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Game providersNOT CHECKEDnot stated
RTP auditNOT CHECKEDnot stated
RNG certificationNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Provably fairNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Wager limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Loss limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Session limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Reality checkNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Self-assessmentNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal lockNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Support languagesNOT CHECKEDnot stated

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Company & licence

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entity
TG-One Limited
Registration
000020388
Jurisdiction
Not stated
Licence
No record in registers we check
Domains we trackdonbet.io
Official channels

Who owns Donbet?

Two companies are named behind this brand.

No record of a gaming licence in the registers we check — Curaçao OGL (ed. 20260820) and Anjouan Gaming (ALSI).

000020388 is a company registration number, not a gaming licence.

BelizeThe site we track

TG-One Limited

Licence holder
Reg 000020388
No record in the registers we check
Runs donbet.io
Republic of Cyprus

TG-ONE INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

Related
Reg HE449664
No record in the registers we check

One further company is named in the operator's terms without holding a licence.

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.