Ignition

No record in the registers we check

Ignition — licence holder not established from public sources. Claims last checked 23 Sept 2026.

ignitioncasino.eu ↗Crypto casinoTracked since Sep 2026
No record in the registers we check19 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

0%Coverage
Collecting dataRing tracks coverage, not sentiment.0 / 6 sources

Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until its classifier is calibrated by hand.

Starts with data collectionSources →

AI visibility

10of 280 answers name Ignition
ChatGPT Search1/40
Perplexity3/40
Gemini0/40
Claude1/40
Grok0/40
DeepSeek (no search)0/40
Google Search5/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--soon
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
3.2/5

1,382 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
3.5/10

Safety index · Low · snapshot

Complaints: 7 resolved · 14 unresolved · 1 open of 59

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per operator
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Ignition is a crypto casino. It accepts BTC, BCH, BSV, LTC, ETH, USDT and BCL. BullsRank has 18 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 23 Sep 2026, with 14 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Accepts · 7 coins
BTCBCHBSVLTCETHUSDTBCL
Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence

No record in the registers we check
Licence numberNo record in registers we check
Licence holderNot identifiedIn registers we check

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityNot identified
Operator named in its termsBamboo Media (in some jurisdictions)
RegistrationNot stated
JurisdictionNot stated
Official channelsignitioncasino.eu ↗

Domains and licences

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
ignitioncasino.euStated by operator

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Ignition?

Licence holder not established from public sources. The operator named in its terms is Bamboo Media (in some jurisdictions). No matching licence holder was found in the registers we read.

No record of a gaming licence in the registers we check — Curaçao OGL and Anjouan Gaming (ALSI).

Are you the operator? Submit missing info →

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 18 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameIn some jurisdictions, the site is operated by Bamboo Media, registered under No. 11548 at Hamchako, Mutsamudu, Anjouan, Union of the Comoros.ClaimedChecked
LicenceIgnition's own terms state that Arachis Media Ltd is licensed and regulated by the Anjouan Gaming Board, and give no licence number. We read the Anjouan Gaming licence register on 23 September 2026 (1,527 records) and found no record for Arachis Media Ltd, Bamboo Media or ignitioncasino.eu.ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersIgnition says ID is required before a deposit, to confirm the player is 18 or older, owns the card used and is the withdrawal recipient; account details may be verified with a government-issued ID reviewed in about 24-48 hours.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsCryptocurrencies listed for deposits are Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Litecoin, Ethereum, USD Tether and Bitcoin Lightning.ClaimedChecked
Deposit methodsDeposits can be made by credit, debit or gift card, a voucher code or cryptocurrency; methods vary by account, and card deposits are not guaranteed because issuers may restrict them.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal methodsWithdrawal options shown in the cashier may include Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, Litecoin, Bitcoin SV, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Lightning, voucher, Player Transfer and MatchPay; options vary by account, may depend on the deposit method, and a Credit Card Verification Form may be required first.ClaimedChecked
Deposit feesIgnition charges no fee on cryptocurrency deposits; credit-card deposits carry a fee of 15.9% or more depending on the card, and other non-crypto deposits may incur a transaction fee.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal feesAny applicable withdrawal fees are deducted from the playable balance when the request is made, and for cryptocurrency, network congestion may require additional fees.ClaimedChecked
Minimum depositThe minimum card deposit (Visa/Mastercard/China UnionPay) is $20 per transaction; cryptocurrency minimums are set in coin units (for example 0.0001 BTC, 0.002 ETH, 5 USDT) and smaller deposits are not honoured.ClaimedChecked
Minimum withdrawalMinimum withdrawals are $100 for Bitcoin, $50 for Ethereum and USD Tether and $10 for Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV and Bitcoin Lightning; voucher and MatchPay withdrawals start at $10.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limitCryptocurrency withdrawals are allowed once every 15 minutes, with per-withdrawal maximums of $2,500-$10,000 and weekly limits from $2,500 (BCH, ETH, USDT) to $180,000 (LTC), and a $25,000 daily limit for Bitcoin Lightning; maximum increments may differ per account.ClaimedChecked
Stated pending timeFor cryptocurrency withdrawals, approval usually takes about 24 hours before the method's delivery timeframe starts.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Deposit limitPlayers can limit deposits on a daily, weekly and monthly basis; an increase or removal takes effect no sooner than 24 hours after the request.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionPlayers can contact Ignition to have their account disabled for a break, or permanently disabled if they report a gambling problem.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offPlayers can temporarily close their account for a chosen period by contacting Customer Service; the account stays inaccessible until a written request is received after the period ends.ClaimedChecked
Self-assessmentThe responsible gaming page lists self-assessment questions developed by Gamblers Anonymous.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsComplaints go to service@ignitioncasino.eu, can be escalated to a Customer Service Supervisor, and may then go to the ADR provider EGIS-ADR (disputes@egis-adr.com).ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centreIgnition's public Help Center lists topics for poker, casino, live casino, account and security, vouchers, financial, bonuses, player transfer and cryptocurrency.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 19 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
18/32fields
Sourced facts19
Claimed19
Verified0
Not stated14

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 18 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

14 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated withdrawal timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Loss limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

19 sourced · 0 verified · 19 claimed · 14 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedIgnition's own terms state that Arachis Media Ltd is licensed and regulated by the Anjouan Gamin…
Full statementIgnition's own terms state that Arachis Media Ltd is licensed and regulated by the Anjouan Gaming Board, and give no licence number. We read the Anjouan Gaming licence register on 23 September 2026 (1,527 records) and found no record for Arachis Media Ltd, Bamboo Media or ignitioncasino.eu.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — the site's own navigation lists Casino, Live Dealer and Scratch Card.ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Deposit feesClaimedIgnition charges no fee on cryptocurrency deposits; credit-card deposits carry a fee of 15.9% or…
Full statementIgnition charges no fee on cryptocurrency deposits; credit-card deposits carry a fee of 15.9% or more depending on the card, and other non-crypto deposits may incur a transaction fee.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Deposit methodsClaimedDeposits can be made by credit, debit or gift card, a voucher code or cryptocurrency; methods va…
Full statementDeposits can be made by credit, debit or gift card, a voucher code or cryptocurrency; methods vary by account, and card deposits are not guaranteed because issuers may restrict them.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedIgnition's public Help Center lists topics for poker, casino, live casino, account and security,…
Full statementIgnition's public Help Center lists topics for poker, casino, live casino, account and security, vouchers, financial, bonuses, player transfer and cryptocurrency.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
KYC triggersClaimedIgnition says ID is required before a deposit, to confirm the player is 18 or older, owns the ca…
Full statementIgnition says ID is required before a deposit, to confirm the player is 18 or older, owns the card used and is the withdrawal recipient; account details may be verified with a government-issued ID reviewed in about 24-48 hours.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Legal nameClaimedIn some jurisdictions, the site is operated by Bamboo Media, registered under No. 11548 at Hamch…
Full statementIn some jurisdictions, the site is operated by Bamboo Media, registered under No. 11548 at Hamchako, Mutsamudu, Anjouan, Union of the Comoros.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Minimum depositClaimedThe minimum card deposit (Visa/Mastercard/China UnionPay) is $20 per transaction; cryptocurrency…
Full statementThe minimum card deposit (Visa/Mastercard/China UnionPay) is $20 per transaction; cryptocurrency minimums are set in coin units (for example 0.0001 BTC, 0.002 ETH, 5 USDT) and smaller deposits are not honoured.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Minimum withdrawalClaimedMinimum withdrawals are $100 for Bitcoin, $50 for Ethereum and USD Tether and $10 for Litecoin,…
Full statementMinimum withdrawals are $100 for Bitcoin, $50 for Ethereum and USD Tether and $10 for Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV and Bitcoin Lightning; voucher and MatchPay withdrawals start at $10.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Stated pending timeClaimedFor cryptocurrency withdrawals, approval usually takes about 24 hours before the method's delive…
Full statementFor cryptocurrency withdrawals, approval usually takes about 24 hours before the method's delivery timeframe starts.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Cool-offClaimedPlayers can temporarily close their account for a chosen period by contacting Customer Service;…
Full statementPlayers can temporarily close their account for a chosen period by contacting Customer Service; the account stays inaccessible until a written request is received after the period ends.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Deposit limitClaimedPlayers can limit deposits on a daily, weekly and monthly basis; an increase or removal takes ef…
Full statementPlayers can limit deposits on a daily, weekly and monthly basis; an increase or removal takes effect no sooner than 24 hours after the request.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Self-assessmentClaimedThe responsible gaming page lists self-assessment questions developed by Gamblers Anonymous.ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedPlayers can contact Ignition to have their account disabled for a break, or permanently disabled…
Full statementPlayers can contact Ignition to have their account disabled for a break, or permanently disabled if they report a gambling problem.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Support channelsClaimedComplaints go to service@ignitioncasino.eu, can be escalated to a Customer Service Supervisor, a…
Full statementComplaints go to service@ignitioncasino.eu, can be escalated to a Customer Service Supervisor, and may then go to the ADR provider EGIS-ADR (disputes@egis-adr.com).
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Supported coinsClaimedCryptocurrencies listed for deposits are Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Litecoin, Ethereum,…
Full statementCryptocurrencies listed for deposits are Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Litecoin, Ethereum, USD Tether and Bitcoin Lightning.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Withdrawal feesClaimedAny applicable withdrawal fees are deducted from the playable balance when the request is made,…
Full statementAny applicable withdrawal fees are deducted from the playable balance when the request is made, and for cryptocurrency, network congestion may require additional fees.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimedCryptocurrency withdrawals are allowed once every 15 minutes, with per-withdrawal maximums of $2…
Full statementCryptocurrency withdrawals are allowed once every 15 minutes, with per-withdrawal maximums of $2,500-$10,000 and weekly limits from $2,500 (BCH, ETH, USDT) to $180,000 (LTC), and a $25,000 daily limit for Bitcoin Lightning; maximum increments may differ per account.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
Withdrawal methodsClaimedWithdrawal options shown in the cashier may include Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, Litecoin, Bitcoin S…
Full statementWithdrawal options shown in the cashier may include Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, Litecoin, Bitcoin SV, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Lightning, voucher, Player Transfer and MatchPay; options vary by account, may depend on the deposit method, and a Credit Card Verification Form may be required first.
ignitioncasino.eu ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated withdrawal timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Loss limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNo change on file
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 3.5
  2. Trustpilot snapshotrating 3.2
  3. AI visibility read10 of 280
  4. Operator terms read19 facts filed with sources

Questions about Ignition

Is Ignition legit?

Ignition's own terms state that Arachis Media Ltd is licensed and regulated by the Anjouan Gaming Board, and give no licence number. We read the Anjouan Gaming licence register on 23 September 2026 (1,527 records) and found no record for Arachis Media Ltd, Bamboo Media or ignitioncasino.eu. This claim is on file and checked against ignitioncasino.eu. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Ignition, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “Ignition: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/ignition
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 18 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology