KatsuBet

Licence record verified

KatsuBet is operated by Saphirix Solutions SRL (Costa Rica), licence 0000091. Licence checked 28 Oct 2026.

katsubet.com ↗Crypto casinoCosta RicaTracked since Aug 2026
Licence record verifiedCrypto casinos27 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

95mentions · 90 days
Jul 31peak 13Oct 30
Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology
Reddit · 57 communities · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Sentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 6 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

2of 280 answers name KatsuBet
ChatGPT Search1/40
Perplexity0/40
Gemini0/40
Claude0/40
Grok0/40
DeepSeek (no search)1/40
Google Search0/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
4.2/5

692 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
9.4/10

Safety index · Very high · snapshot

Complaints: 6 resolved · 0 unresolved · 0 open of 23

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

KatsuBet is a crypto casino licensed in Costa Rica and operated by Saphirix Solutions SRL. BullsRank has 23 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 28 Oct 2026, with 9 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence record verified
Licence number0000091
RegulatorTobique Gaming Commission (TGC)
Licence holderSaphirix Solutions SRLVerified · register
Register status“VALID”
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entitySaphirix Solutions SRL
Registration3-102-933997
JurisdictionCosta Rica
Official channelskatsubet.com ↗
The site we trackkatsubet.com
Licence holderSaphirix Solutions SRLReg 3-102-933997

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 28 Oct 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
katsubet.comTobique (Canada)Saphirix Solutions SRLTobique Gaming Commission 0000091Listed in the licence recordTobique Gaming Commission · captured 28 Oct 2026Covered by licence

+ 1 more domains listed on the licence record · Source: Tobique Gaming Commission

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns KatsuBet?

The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.

Costa RicaThe site we track

Saphirix Solutions SRL

Licence holder
Reg 3-102-933997
0000091 · Tobique Gaming Commission (TGC) · B2C
Covers 7bitcasino.comkatsubet.com
Register status: “VALID” · Register expiry 7 Aug 2027
Tobique Gaming Commission (TGC) register · checked
Runs katsubet.com

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Same operator entity

7Bit CasinoShared operating entity — Saphirix Solutions SRL · checked
Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 23 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameSaphirix Solutions SRLClaimedChecked
LicenceLicensed by Tobique Gaming Commission (TGC), licence no. 0000091.ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersIdentity may be checked before a payout is processed; a phone or Skype call can form part of the KYC procedure; withdrawals may be stopped and the account disabled until it is fully verified. If the player cannot be reached within 180 days of the withdrawal request, the account stays closed and the funds are forfeited.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsBTC, LTC, ETH, BCH, DOGE, XRP, TRX, ADA, BNB and USDT, alongside fiat account currencies.ClaimedChecked
Deposit feesNo casino fee is stated; miner charges may apply to deposits.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal feesNo casino fee is stated; miner charges may apply to withdrawals.ClaimedChecked
Minimum deposit$10 or the equivalent in another currency.ClaimedChecked
Minimum withdrawal20 in the account currency; no minimum applies to BTC withdrawals.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limit10,000 per week and 40,000 per month in the account currency; larger amounts are paid in monthly instalments, with exceptions for higher VIP levels at the casino's discretion.ClaimedChecked
Stated pending timeA request from a player with an approved ID is generally fulfilled instantly; it can take longer depending on the payment method.ClaimedChecked
Stated withdrawal timeBitcoin withdrawals are described as mostly instant; the casino states it releases a withdrawal within 24 hours to the selected method, and that each method has its own processing time.ClaimedChecked
Games
Game providersGames from Gamebeat, Platipus, KA Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft, NetGame, 1spin4win, 4ThePlayer, Acerun, AvatarUX, BangBang Games, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Bulletproof, Endorphina, Fugaso, Gamzix, Jelly, Lucky, Mancala Gaming, Mascot, Nucleus Gaming, Popiplay, Reelplay, Reflex Gaming, Spribe, Yggdrasil, Zillion, Clawbuster, Orbital Gaming, Spinon, Apparat Gaming, Bitpunch, BGaming, Lakka, True Labs and Galaxsys.ClaimedChecked
RNG certificationStates that the games are RNG certified and tested by gambling authorities; no certifier, laboratory or certificate is named on the pages read.ClaimedChecked
Provably fairOffers provably fair games — the FAQ points players to a Provably Fair check on a game result.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Deposit limitDeposit limits available.ClaimedChecked
Wager limitWagering limits available.ClaimedChecked
Loss limitLoss limits available.ClaimedChecked
Session limitPersonal Limits include a limit on time spent in one session and on spend in a single game.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionSelf-exclusion available.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offCool-off periods available.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal lockWithdrawal lock available — while a self-exclusion limit is active the player can neither deposit nor withdraw, and must ask support to release the remaining balance.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsSupport via live chat and email (support@katsubet.com), stated as available 24/7.ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centrePublic help centre / FAQ available.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 27 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
23/32fields
Sourced facts27
Claimed27
Verified0
Not stated9

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 23 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

9 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

27 sourced · 0 verified · 27 claimed · 9 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedLicensed by Tobique Gaming Commission (TGC), licence no. 0000091.thetgc.ca ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.katsubet.com ↗
Deposit feesClaimedNo casino fee is stated; miner charges may apply to deposits.katsubet.com ↗
Dormant accountClaimedAn account is dormant after twelve consecutive months without a login or logout; the casino may…
Full statementAn account is dormant after twelve consecutive months without a login or logout; the casino may then charge a monthly administrative fee of 10 in the account currency, capped at the remaining balance, and stops charging when the balance reaches zero or the account is reactivated.
katsubet.com ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedPublic help centre / FAQ available.katsubet.com ↗
Game providersClaimedGames from Gamebeat, Platipus, KA Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft, NetGame, 1spin4win, 4ThePlayer, Acer…
Full statementGames from Gamebeat, Platipus, KA Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft, NetGame, 1spin4win, 4ThePlayer, Acerun, AvatarUX, BangBang Games, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Bulletproof, Endorphina, Fugaso, Gamzix, Jelly, Lucky, Mancala Gaming, Mascot, Nucleus Gaming, Popiplay, Reelplay, Reflex Gaming, Spribe, Yggdrasil, Zillion, Clawbuster, Orbital Gaming, Spinon, Apparat Gaming, Bitpunch, BGaming, Lakka, True Labs and Galaxsys.
katsubet.com ↗
KYC triggersClaimedIdentity may be checked before a payout is processed; a phone or Skype call can form part of the…
Full statementIdentity may be checked before a payout is processed; a phone or Skype call can form part of the KYC procedure; withdrawals may be stopped and the account disabled until it is fully verified. If the player cannot be reached within 180 days of the withdrawal request, the account stays closed and the funds are forfeited.
katsubet.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedSaphirix Solutions SRLkatsubet.com ↗
Minimum depositClaimed$10 or the equivalent in another currency.katsubet.com ↗
Minimum withdrawalClaimed20 in the account currency; no minimum applies to BTC withdrawals.katsubet.com ↗
Minimum ageClaimed18+katsubet.com ↗
Stated pending timeClaimedA request from a player with an approved ID is generally fulfilled instantly; it can take longer…
Full statementA request from a player with an approved ID is generally fulfilled instantly; it can take longer depending on the payment method.
katsubet.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firstkatsubet.com ↗
Provably fairClaimedOffers provably fair games — the FAQ points players to a Provably Fair check on a game result.katsubet.com ↗
Cool-offClaimedCool-off periods available.katsubet.com ↗
Deposit limitClaimedDeposit limits available.katsubet.com ↗
Loss limitClaimedLoss limits available.katsubet.com ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedSelf-exclusion available.katsubet.com ↗
Session limitClaimedPersonal Limits include a limit on time spent in one session and on spend in a single game.katsubet.com ↗
Wager limitClaimedWagering limits available.katsubet.com ↗
Withdrawal lockClaimedWithdrawal lock available — while a self-exclusion limit is active the player can neither deposi…
Full statementWithdrawal lock available — while a self-exclusion limit is active the player can neither deposit nor withdraw, and must ask support to release the remaining balance.
katsubet.com ↗
RNG certificationClaimedStates that the games are RNG certified and tested by gambling authorities; no certifier, labora…
Full statementStates that the games are RNG certified and tested by gambling authorities; no certifier, laboratory or certificate is named on the pages read.
katsubet.com ↗
Support channelsClaimedSupport via live chat and email (support@katsubet.com), stated as available 24/7.katsubet.com ↗
Supported coinsClaimedBTC, LTC, ETH, BCH, DOGE, XRP, TRX, ADA, BNB and USDT, alongside fiat account currencies.katsubet.com ↗
Withdrawal feesClaimedNo casino fee is stated; miner charges may apply to withdrawals.katsubet.com ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimed10,000 per week and 40,000 per month in the account currency; larger amounts are paid in monthly…
Full statement10,000 per week and 40,000 per month in the account currency; larger amounts are paid in monthly instalments, with exceptions for higher VIP levels at the casino's discretion.
katsubet.com ↗
Stated withdrawal timeClaimedBitcoin withdrawals are described as mostly instant; the casino states it releases a withdrawal…
Full statementBitcoin withdrawals are described as mostly instant; the casino states it releases a withdrawal within 24 hours to the selected method, and that each method has its own processing time.
katsubet.com ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsChanged
Same entity1 linked
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 9.4
  2. Licence verified in registerTobique Gaming Commission (TGC)
  3. AI visibility read2 of 280
  4. Trustpilot snapshotrating 4.2
  5. Terms & conditions changeddiff on file
  6. Operator terms read27 facts filed with sources

Questions about KatsuBet

Who owns KatsuBet?

katsubet.com is operated by Saphirix Solutions SRL (Costa Rica), under licence 0000091. Read from Tobique Gaming Commission (TGC).

Is KatsuBet legit?

Licensed by Tobique Gaming Commission (TGC), licence no. 0000091. This claim is on file and checked against thetgc.ca. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of KatsuBet, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “KatsuBet: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/katsubet
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 23 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology