Wolf.io

No record in the registers we check

Wolf.io — licence holder not established from public sources. Claims last checked 22 Sept 2026.

wolf.io ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookTracked since Sep 2026
No record in the registers we checkCrypto casinos20 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

0%Coverage
Collecting dataRing tracks coverage, not sentiment.0 / 6 sources

Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until its classifier is calibrated by hand.

Starts with data collectionSources →

AI visibility

0of 280 answers name Wolf.io

Not being named is not a negative rating — none of the run's 280 answers mentioned this operator.

40 questions × 7 engines. Prompt set frozen and archived.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--soon
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
1.8/5

24 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
6.8/10

Safety index · Fresh casino · snapshot

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per operator
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Wolf.io is a crypto casino and sportsbook. It accepts BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ADA, XRP, TRX, BNB, SOL, USDT and USDC, offers provably-fair games and features games from Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live, Evoplay, Ezugi and others. BullsRank has 17 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 22 Sep 2026, with 15 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Accepts · 12 coins
BTCETHBCHLTCDOGEADAXRPTRXBNBSOLUSDTUSDC
Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence

No record in the registers we check
Licence numberNo record in registers we check
Licence holderNot identifiedIn registers we check

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityNot identified
RegistrationNot stated
JurisdictionNot stated
Official channelswolf.io ↗

Domains and licences

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
wolf.ioStated by operator

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Wolf.io?

Licence holder not established from public sources. The operator’s published terms do not name an operating company, and no matching entry was found in the registers we read. This is a gap in the public record, not a finding about Wolf.io.

No record of a gaming licence in the registers we check — Curaçao OGL and Anjouan Gaming (ALSI).

Are you the operator? Submit missing info →

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 17 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
KYC triggersThe account may be subject to security verification before the first withdrawal, withdrawals may remain on hold until requested documents are verified, and additional KYC and source-of-funds documents may be requested before any withdrawal that individually or cumulatively reaches levels considered material under anti-money-laundering rules or the Company's internal risk policies.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsThe terms list BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ADA, XRP, TRX, BNB, SOL, USDT and USDC as currencies the website allows playing for, alongside EUR, USD and GBP.ClaimedChecked
Deposit methodsCrypto deposits are made by transferring cryptocurrency from an external wallet to the account's deposit address, and crypto can also be purchased on the website via the Wallet section's "Buy Crypto" option.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal methodsWithdrawals must be made using the same payment method as the original deposit; where available, payouts may be made to Visa cards via Original Credit Transfer (OCT) and to Mastercard cards, bank-transfer withdrawals are sent exclusively in Euro, and players who deposit in USD may only withdraw via supported e-wallets.ClaimedChecked
Deposit feesThe operator does not charge any fees for deposits, but the player's financial institution or payment provider may apply additional charges outside its control.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limitWithdrawals are limited to $100,000 (or currency equivalent) in any 7-day period and $200,000 (or currency equivalent) in any 30-day period; exceptions may apply under specific promotional terms and may be granted at the casino's sole discretion to players with higher VIP status or who have won a progressive jackpot, and a large withdrawal may be paid in monthly instalments of up to $200,000 until settled.ClaimedChecked
Max-win cap20. SPORTSBOOK … The maximum payout for a single bet or accumulator is limited to 50,000 USD or the equivalent in other currencies, unless stated otherwise.ClaimedChecked
Games
Game providersNamed providers include Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live, Evoplay and Ezugi for live dealer, plus a list of slot and table developers such as Betsoft, BGaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Netent, Nolimit City, Play'n Go, Pragmatic Play and Yggdrasil.ClaimedChecked
RNG certificationThe terms state that all Casino games are provided by licensed game providers and use RNG technology that is tested and certified by independent testing laboratories.ClaimedChecked
Provably fairThe operator's homepage claims provably fair games.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Wager limitThe terms list a Wager Limit on the wagered amount for a day, a week or a month, which currently applies only inside the Casino side.ClaimedChecked
Loss limitThe terms list a Loss Limit on casino losses for a day, a week or a month, based on the initial deposit and not on winnings attributed to the deposited amount.ClaimedChecked
Session limitA session limit on time spent gambling can be set from 6 to 1,000,000 minutes; it takes effect instantly, logs the player out when reached, and currently applies only inside the Casino side.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionA Self-Exclusion Limit can be set for a definite period of time; the Player Account is then immediately disabled, the player is excluded from all promotional offers for the set period, and funds cannot be deposited or withdrawn while the limit is active.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offA Cooling-Off Period can be set for a definite period of time; while it is active the player cannot deposit to the Casino and is excluded from all promotional offers, but may withdraw the remaining funds.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsCustomer support is available around the clock by email and live chat.ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centreA Help Center FAQ section answers the most common questions.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 20 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
17/32fields
Sourced facts20
Claimed20
Verified0
Not stated15

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 17 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

15 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Legal nameHelp close →
Withdrawal feesHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Stated withdrawal timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Deposit limitsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

20 sourced · 0 verified · 20 claimed · 15 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own pagewolf.io ↗
Deposit feesClaimedThe operator does not charge any fees for deposits, but the player's financial institution or pa…
Full statementThe operator does not charge any fees for deposits, but the player's financial institution or payment provider may apply additional charges outside its control.
wolf.io ↗
Deposit methodsClaimedCrypto deposits are made by transferring cryptocurrency from an external wallet to the account's…
Full statementCrypto deposits are made by transferring cryptocurrency from an external wallet to the account's deposit address, and crypto can also be purchased on the website via the Wallet section's "Buy Crypto" option.
wolf.io ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedA Help Center FAQ section answers the most common questions.wolf.io ↗
Game providersClaimedNamed providers include Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live, Evoplay and Ezugi for live dealer, plus…
Full statementNamed providers include Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live, Evoplay and Ezugi for live dealer, plus a list of slot and table developers such as Betsoft, BGaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Netent, Nolimit City, Play'n Go, Pragmatic Play and Yggdrasil.
wolf.io ↗
KYC triggersClaimedThe account may be subject to security verification before the first withdrawal, withdrawals may…
Full statementThe account may be subject to security verification before the first withdrawal, withdrawals may remain on hold until requested documents are verified, and additional KYC and source-of-funds documents may be requested before any withdrawal that individually or cumulatively reaches levels considered material under anti-money-laundering rules or the Company's internal risk policies.
wolf.io ↗
Max-win capClaimed20. SPORTSBOOK … The maximum payout for a single bet or accumulator is limited to 50,000 USD or…
Full statement20. SPORTSBOOK … The maximum payout for a single bet or accumulator is limited to 50,000 USD or the equivalent in other currencies, unless stated otherwise. — In the sportsbook, the maximum payout for a single bet or accumulator is 50,000 USD or the equivalent in other currencies, unless stated otherwise.
wolf.io ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firstwolf.io ↗
Provably fairClaimedThe operator's homepage claims provably fair games.wolf.io ↗
Cool-offClaimedA Cooling-Off Period can be set for a definite period of time; while it is active the player can…
Full statementA Cooling-Off Period can be set for a definite period of time; while it is active the player cannot deposit to the Casino and is excluded from all promotional offers, but may withdraw the remaining funds.
wolf.io ↗
Loss limitClaimedThe terms list a Loss Limit on casino losses for a day, a week or a month, based on the initial…
Full statementThe terms list a Loss Limit on casino losses for a day, a week or a month, based on the initial deposit and not on winnings attributed to the deposited amount.
wolf.io ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedA Self-Exclusion Limit can be set for a definite period of time; the Player Account is then imme…
Full statementA Self-Exclusion Limit can be set for a definite period of time; the Player Account is then immediately disabled, the player is excluded from all promotional offers for the set period, and funds cannot be deposited or withdrawn while the limit is active.
wolf.io ↗
Session limitClaimedA session limit on time spent gambling can be set from 6 to 1,000,000 minutes; it takes effect i…
Full statementA session limit on time spent gambling can be set from 6 to 1,000,000 minutes; it takes effect instantly, logs the player out when reached, and currently applies only inside the Casino side.
wolf.io ↗
Wager limitClaimedThe terms list a Wager Limit on the wagered amount for a day, a week or a month, which currently…
Full statementThe terms list a Wager Limit on the wagered amount for a day, a week or a month, which currently applies only inside the Casino side.
wolf.io ↗
RNG certificationClaimedThe terms state that all Casino games are provided by licensed game providers and use RNG techno…
Full statementThe terms state that all Casino games are provided by licensed game providers and use RNG technology that is tested and certified by independent testing laboratories.
wolf.io ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.wolf.io ↗
Support channelsClaimedCustomer support is available around the clock by email and live chat.wolf.io ↗
Supported coinsClaimedThe terms list BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ADA, XRP, TRX, BNB, SOL, USDT and USDC as currencies th…
Full statementThe terms list BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ADA, XRP, TRX, BNB, SOL, USDT and USDC as currencies the website allows playing for, alongside EUR, USD and GBP.
wolf.io ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimedWithdrawals are limited to $100,000 (or currency equivalent) in any 7-day period and $200,000 (o…
Full statementWithdrawals are limited to $100,000 (or currency equivalent) in any 7-day period and $200,000 (or currency equivalent) in any 30-day period; exceptions may apply under specific promotional terms and may be granted at the casino's sole discretion to players with higher VIP status or who have won a progressive jackpot, and a large withdrawal may be paid in monthly instalments of up to $200,000 until settled.
wolf.io ↗
Withdrawal methodsClaimedWithdrawals must be made using the same payment method as the original deposit; where available,…
Full statementWithdrawals must be made using the same payment method as the original deposit; where available, payouts may be made to Visa cards via Original Credit Transfer (OCT) and to Mastercard cards, bank-transfer withdrawals are sent exclusively in Euro, and players who deposit in USD may only withdraw via supported e-wallets.
wolf.io ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Legal nameNot checkedNot checked
LicenceNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Stated withdrawal timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
Deposit limitNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNot tracked
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 6.8
  2. Trustpilot snapshotrating 1.8
  3. AI visibility read0 of 280
  4. Operator terms read20 facts filed with sources

Questions about Wolf.io

Is Wolf.io legit?

BullsRank has not yet verified a licence for Wolf.io. We never publish unverified claims, so until a licence is checked against a regulator source we make no legitimacy statement. Wolf.io does not yet carry a BullsRank Score.

BullsRank Editorial. “Wolf.io: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/wolf-io
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 17 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology