Cryptorino

No record in the registers we check

Cryptorino is operated by Star Bright Media S.R.L. (Costa Rica). Claims last checked 22 Sept 2026.

cryptorino.io ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookTracked since Aug 2026
No record in the registers we checkCrypto casinos20 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

19mentions · 90 days
Jul 29peak 10Aug 5
Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology
Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Sentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 4 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

15of 280 answers name Cryptorino
ChatGPT Search0/40
Perplexity0/40
Gemini1/40
Claude6/40
Grok2/40
DeepSeek (no search)0/40
Google Search6/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
2.3/5

364 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
2.0/10

Safety index · Very low · snapshot

Complaints: 0 resolved · 2 unresolved · 0 open of 15

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Cryptorino is a crypto casino and sportsbook operated by Star Bright Media S.R.L., registered in Costa Rica. BullsRank has 13 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 22 Sep 2026, with 19 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence

No record in the registers we check
Licence numberNo record in registers we check
Licence holderNot identifiedIn registers we check

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityStar Bright Media S.R.L.
Operator named in its termsStar Bright Media S.R.L.
Registration3-102-880000
JurisdictionNot stated
Productshybrid — casino · sportsbook (separate sportsbook terms) · in-house games
Official channelscryptorino.io ↗

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 3 Aug 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
cryptorino.ioStar Bright Media S.R.L.cryptorino.io · read 3 Aug 2026Stated by operator

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Cryptorino?

The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.

No record of a gaming licence in the registers we check — Curaçao OGL and Anjouan Gaming (ALSI).

Costa Rica does not issue gaming licences; companies registered there hold a commercial registration only.

3-102-880000 is a company registration number, not a gaming licence.

Costa RicaThe site we track

Star Bright Media S.R.L.

Licence holder
Reg 3-102-880000
No record in the registers we check
Runs cryptorino.io

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Same operator entity

BetpandaSame operator entity — matched on T&C legal-entity name · checked
Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 13 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameStar Bright Media S.R.L.ClaimedChecked
LicenceNo gaming licence is stated. The terms say the gaming services are authorised under the jurisdiction of Costa Rica and not under any domestic licensing regime; the site shows a Costa Rican corporate identification number, not a gaming licence number.ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersThe help centre says verification is generally not required to play; the AML statement reserves the right to request KYC documentation from any user at the point of withdrawal, and a third-party tool risk-scores every transaction.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsThe footer coin strip shows BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, TRX, BNB, USDT, DOGE, SOL and DAI.ClaimedChecked
Deposit methodsCrypto only — the player sends accepted cryptocurrencies to a wallet address shown in the account profile; the site states it offers no currency exchange.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal methodsWithdrawals are paid in the same cryptocurrency the player deposited with; the casino reserves the right to pay by a method other than the one the player picked.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal feesNo casino fee is stated; withdrawals may carry charges that depend on the method chosen.ClaimedChecked
Minimum deposit10 EUR or the equivalent in any other currency or cryptocurrency.ClaimedChecked
Minimum withdrawalThe equivalent of 10 EUR in any currency; unwagered funds are not paid out.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limit5,000 EUR every 24 hours, 15,000 EUR per week and 45,000 EUR per month; the operator says the limit can be changed by contacting support.ClaimedChecked
Games
RNG certificationStates the games run on a true random number generator that is regularly tested and verified for fairness; no laboratory, certificate or test report is named on the pages read.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsLive chat on site and email support@cryptorino.io; separate addresses for affiliates, partners and press.ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centreYes — a knowledge base on a separate subdomain, cryptorino.kb.help.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 20 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
13/32fields
Sourced facts20
Claimed20
Verified0
Not stated19

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 13 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

19 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Deposit feesHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Stated withdrawal timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Deposit limitsHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Loss limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Self-exclusionHelp close →
Cool-off periodsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

20 sourced · 0 verified · 20 claimed · 19 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedNo gaming licence is stated. The terms say the gaming services are authorised under the jurisdic…
Full statementNo gaming licence is stated. The terms say the gaming services are authorised under the jurisdiction of Costa Rica and not under any domestic licensing regime; the site shows a Costa Rican corporate identification number, not a gaming licence number.
cryptorino.io ↗
AML policyClaimedYes, a separate AML Statement page.cryptorino.io ↗
CashbackClaimedRegular cashback with a countdown timer on the homepage.cryptorino.io ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.cryptorino.io ↗
Deposit methodsClaimedCrypto only — the player sends accepted cryptocurrencies to a wallet address shown in the accoun…
Full statementCrypto only — the player sends accepted cryptocurrencies to a wallet address shown in the account profile; the site states it offers no currency exchange.
cryptorino.io ↗
Deposit wagering ruleClaimedDeposits carry a wagering requirement before any withdrawal — the terms of service state one tim…
Full statementDeposits carry a wagering requirement before any withdrawal — the terms of service state one time (1x), while the help centre states five times. Both were read on the same day.
cryptorino.io ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedYes — a knowledge base on a separate subdomain, cryptorino.kb.help.cryptorino.kb.help ↗
KYC triggersClaimedThe help centre says verification is generally not required to play; the AML statement reserves…
Full statementThe help centre says verification is generally not required to play; the AML statement reserves the right to request KYC documentation from any user at the point of withdrawal, and a third-party tool risk-scores every transaction.
cryptorino.io ↗
Legal nameClaimedStar Bright Media S.R.L.cryptorino.io ↗
Minimum depositClaimed10 EUR or the equivalent in any other currency or cryptocurrency.cryptorino.io ↗
Minimum withdrawalClaimedThe equivalent of 10 EUR in any currency; unwagered funds are not paid out.cryptorino.kb.help ↗
Minimum ageClaimed18+cryptorino.io ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firstcryptorino.io ↗
RNG certificationClaimedStates the games run on a true random number generator that is regularly tested and verified for…
Full statementStates the games run on a true random number generator that is regularly tested and verified for fairness; no laboratory, certificate or test report is named on the pages read.
cryptorino.kb.help ↗
SportsbookClaimedYes, separate sportsbook terms — /info/sportsbook-terms.cryptorino.io ↗
Support channelsClaimedLive chat on site and email support@cryptorino.io; separate addresses for affiliates, partners a…
Full statementLive chat on site and email support@cryptorino.io; separate addresses for affiliates, partners and press.
cryptorino.io ↗
Supported coinsClaimedThe footer coin strip shows BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, TRX, BNB, USDT, DOGE, SOL and DAI.cryptorino.io ↗
Withdrawal feesClaimedNo casino fee is stated; withdrawals may carry charges that depend on the method chosen.cryptorino.kb.help ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimed5,000 EUR every 24 hours, 15,000 EUR per week and 45,000 EUR per month; the operator says the li…
Full statement5,000 EUR every 24 hours, 15,000 EUR per week and 45,000 EUR per month; the operator says the limit can be changed by contacting support.
cryptorino.kb.help ↗
Withdrawal methodsClaimedWithdrawals are paid in the same cryptocurrency the player deposited with; the casino reserves t…
Full statementWithdrawals are paid in the same cryptocurrency the player deposited with; the casino reserves the right to pay by a method other than the one the player picked.
cryptorino.io ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Stated withdrawal timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Deposit limitNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Loss limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Self-exclusionNot checkedNot checked
Cool-offNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNo change on file
Same entity1 linked
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 2
  2. AI visibility read15 of 280
  3. Trustpilot snapshotrating 2.3
  4. Operator terms read20 facts filed with sources

Questions about Cryptorino

Who owns Cryptorino?

Star Bright Media S.R.L. (Costa Rica) holds a licence (the regulator register). The operator named in its terms is Star Bright Media S.R.L.

Is Cryptorino legit?

No gaming licence is stated. The terms say the gaming services are authorised under the jurisdiction of Costa Rica and not under any domestic licensing regime; the site shows a Costa Rican corporate identification number, not a gaming licence number. This claim is on file and checked against cryptorino.io. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Cryptorino, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “Cryptorino: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/cryptorino
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 13 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology