REAL STATE · every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

Betpanda

betpanda.io
Tracked since Jul 2026
16 sourced facts0 measurements
BullsRank Score
NR
Not rated yet

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not RatedThe ring fills when a Score publishes.0 / 6 tests

A score publishes only after six independent payout tests clear. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.

Evidence threshold • 6 tests

Social reputation

100%Coverage
Collecting dataRing tracks coverage, not sentiment.6 / 6 sources

Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until coverage is wide enough to be fair.

Starts with data collection

AI visibility

23of 160
Baseline Jul 2026Named in AI answers from 4 assistants.40 questions × 4

40 standard questions × 4 assistants. Prompt set frozen and archived.

Baseline Jul 2026

Players' choice

--dev
Community signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.In development

One vote per player per week, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

LicenceNo recordNo record in the registers we check
Licence holderStar Bright Media S.R.L.Claimed
Withdrawal speedNo datan = 0
Discrepancies1 on fileNot checked
Score statusNot rated0 / 6 tests

SUMMARY

Betpanda is a crypto casino operated by Star Bright Media S.R.L., registered in Costa Rica. It accepts BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE and TRX and features games from Evolution, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming and others. BullsRank has 13 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 16 Aug 2026, with 19 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet; it publishes after six independent payout tests clear.

What we know

1 verified · 12 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
LicenceVERIFIEDChecked 2026-08-15
Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) · ALSI-202502003-FI1 · valid · b2c · valid 2025-02-21 to 2026-02-20
Legal nameCLAIMEDChecked 2026-08-15
Interactive Pandas SRL
Supported coinsCLAIMEDChecked 2026-07-25
Supports BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE and TRX.
KYC triggersCLAIMEDChecked 2026-07-25
Identity verification (KYC) may be required under Betpanda's terms.
Self-exclusionCLAIMEDChecked 2026-07-25
Self-exclusion available.
See all 32 fields

What we don't know

19 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
FoundedNot statedHelp close gap →
Deposit methodsNot statedHelp close gap →
Withdrawal methodsNot statedHelp close gap →
Deposit feesNot statedHelp close gap →
Withdrawal feesNot statedHelp close gap →
Minimum withdrawalNot statedHelp close gap →
All 19 gaps

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 13 of 32 tracked fields on file.

Monitoring & watch

Uptime, 30 days100.0%
T&C diffsNo change on file
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Same-entity check1 linked

Withdrawal measurements BTC · on-chain timed · n = 0

First payout measurement plots here
Median
p90
Failed payouts

We publish the raw log — every attempt, including the slow ones and the failures. Median and p90 appear at six measurements.

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Social signals

271 mentions · 90d

Reddit · 14 communities · Bitcointalk · 2 boards · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)

Also appears in 6 comparison roundups · 90d

65continuous →
Jun 12Sep 4
one-time archive sample weekly census

Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology

AI visibility

Baseline Jul 2026

Named in 23 of the run's 160 answers · prompt set 40 × 4

ChatGPT Search1/40
Perplexity7/40
Google AI9/40
Gemini6/40

40 standard questions × 4 assistants. Prompt set frozen and archived.

Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers — not operator quality, safety or licensing.

How we measure AI visibility →

Betpanda — FAQ

Who owns Betpanda?

betpanda.io is operated by Interactive Pandas SRL, under licence ALSI-202502003-FI1. Read from Anjouan Gaming (ALSI).

Is Betpanda legit?

Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) · ALSI-202502003-FI1 · valid · b2c · valid 2025-02-21 to 2026-02-20 This claim is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Betpanda, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

How fast are withdrawals at Betpanda?

We have not completed withdrawal measurements for Betpanda yet. When we do, each result is timed request → on-chain confirmation and published with its transaction hash.

Are you the operator?

Official representative access. Submit factual corrections, respond to findings, and help close evidence gaps. Always free.

Claim profile

Community reviews

In development
Player voting and reviews are in development. One vote per player per week once live; reviews are self-reported and pre-moderated.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

Ratings elsewhere

Third-party findings, not part of BullsRank Score.
TrustpilotView ↗
Rating withheld by Trustpilot
836 reviews on file · withheld for a breach of Trustpilot’s guidelines · snapshot 2026-08-14

Discrepancies we found

Facts only · no judgement
An Anjouan licence exists for Interactive Pandas SRL (ALSI-202502003-FI1) covering betpanda.gg and hotspins.io — but NOT the main domain betpanda.io, which operates under Star Bright Media S.R.L. (Costa Rica) with no gaming licence listed. Register also shows Valid with expiry 2026-02-20 already passed.2026-07-26

Anjouan register: “Interactive Pandas SRL — ALSI-202502003-FI1 — betpanda.gg, hotspins.io (Valid, expiry 2026-02-20)

betpanda.io terms: “Star Bright Media S.R.L. (Costa Rica); no gaming licence listed

Timeline

2026-08-14
Trustpilot snapshot
rating hidden
2026-07-25
Operator terms read
16 facts filed with sources
2026-07-01
AI visibility baseline
23 of 160

Cite this profile

BullsRank Editorial. “Betpanda: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/betpanda
BullsRank Editorial · Last full review 16 Aug 2026 · 1 correction · Methodology · Tracked fields 13 of 32 · Next research pass 1 Oct 2026

Evidence file

16 sourced · 1 verified · 15 claimed · 19 gaps
FieldStatusValue
LicenceVERIFIED
Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) · ALSI-202502003-FI1 · valid · b2c · valid 2025-02-21 to 2026-02-20
anjouangaming.com · checked 2026-08-15
CasinoCLAIMED
Casino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.
betpandacasino.io · checked 2026-08-16
FAQ / help centreCLAIMED
Public help centre / FAQ available.
betpanda.bet · checked 2026-07-25
Game providersCLAIMED
Games from Evolution, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming and Big Time Gaming.
betpanda.bet · checked 2026-07-25
KYC triggersCLAIMED
Identity verification (KYC) may be required under Betpanda's terms.
betpanda.bet · checked 2026-07-25
Legal nameCLAIMED
Interactive Pandas SRL
anjouangaming.com · checked 2026-08-15
Minimum depositCLAIMED
Minimum deposit 10 EUR or equivalent in any other currency or cryptocurrency.
betpandacasino.io · checked 2026-08-16
Primary segmentCLAIMED
Primary segment: casino_first. rule 2 — the menu names neither product; the title leads with "ca…
Full statement
Primary segment: casino_first. rule 2 — the menu names neither product; the title leads with "casino".
betpanda.io · checked 2026-08-16
Cool-offCLAIMED
Cool-off periods available.
betpanda.bet · checked 2026-07-25
Deposit limitCLAIMED
Deposit limits available.
betpanda.bet · checked 2026-07-25
Reality checkCLAIMED
Reality checks available.
betpanda.bet · checked 2026-07-25
Self-exclusionCLAIMED
Self-exclusion available.
betpanda.bet · checked 2026-07-25
SportsbookCLAIMED
A sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.
betpandacasino.io · checked 2026-08-16
Support channelsCLAIMED
Support via live chat, email and phone.
betpanda.bet · checked 2026-07-25
Supported coinsCLAIMED
Supports BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE and TRX.
betpanda.bet · checked 2026-07-25
Withdrawal limitCLAIMED
Crypto withdrawals up to 5,000 EUR per 24 hours, 15,000 per week, 45,000 per month.
betpandacasino.io · checked 2026-08-16
FoundedNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Deposit methodsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal methodsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Deposit feesNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal feesNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Minimum withdrawalNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Max-win capNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Stated pending timeNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Stated withdrawal timeNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Weekend cashoutsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
RTP auditNOT CHECKEDnot stated
RNG certificationNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Provably fairNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Wager limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Loss limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Session limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Self-assessmentNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal lockNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Support languagesNOT CHECKEDnot stated

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Company & licence

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entity
Star Bright Media S.R.L.
Registration
3-102-880000
Jurisdiction
Not stated
Licence
No record in registers we check
Review periodended 2026-02-20 · register still reads “valid
Domains we trackbetpanda.io
Official channels

Who owns Betpanda?

Two companies are named behind this brand.

No record of a gaming licence in the registers we check — Curaçao OGL (ed. 20260820) and Anjouan Gaming (ALSI).

Costa Rica does not issue gaming licences; companies registered there hold a commercial registration only.

3-102-880000 is a company registration number, not a gaming licence.

Costa RicaThe site we track

Star Bright Media S.R.L.

Domain operator
Reg 3-102-880000
No record in the registers we check
Runs betpanda.io
Registration not stated

Interactive Pandas SRL

Licence holder
ALSI-202502003-FI1 · Anjouan Gaming (ALSI)
Covers hotspins.iobetpanda.gg
The register lists the compliance-review period as ended on 2026-02-20 — register status: “valid”.
Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) register · ed. anjouan-live-2026-08-14 · checked 2026-08-14

One further company is named in the operator's terms without holding a licence.

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Same operator entity

CryptorinoSame operator entity — matched on T&C legal-entity name · checked 2026-07-25