REAL STATE · every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

CoinCasino

coincasino.comAnjouan
Tracked since Jul 2026
Products hybrid — casino · sportsbook (separate Sports T&C)
13 sourced facts0 measurements
BullsRank Score
NR
Not rated yet

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not RatedThe ring fills when a Score publishes.0 / 6 tests

A score publishes only after six independent payout tests clear. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.

Evidence threshold • 6 tests

Social reputation

100%Coverage
Collecting dataRing tracks coverage, not sentiment.6 / 6 sources

Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until coverage is wide enough to be fair.

Starts with data collection

AI visibility

13of 160
Baseline Jul 2026Named in AI answers from 4 assistants.40 questions × 4

40 standard questions × 4 assistants. Prompt set frozen and archived.

Baseline Jul 2026

Players' choice

--dev
Community signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.In development

One vote per player per week, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

LicenceAnjouanLicence record verified
Licence holderIgloo Ventures SRLClaimed
Withdrawal speedNo datan = 0
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Score statusNot rated0 / 6 tests

SUMMARY

CoinCasino is a crypto casino licensed in Anjouan and operated by Igloo Ventures SRL. BullsRank has 7 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 23 Aug 2026, with 25 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet; it publishes after six independent payout tests clear.

What we know

0 verified · 7 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
LicenceCLAIMEDChecked 2026-08-14
Licensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-142311005-FI2.
Legal nameCLAIMEDChecked 2026-08-15
Igloo Ventures SRL
Supported coinsCLAIMEDChecked 2026-07-31
A multi-currency account: all site currencies are available at registration. No named list is gi…
Minimum withdrawalCLAIMEDChecked 2026-07-31
€10 per transaction; on account closure the full balance.
KYC triggersCLAIMEDChecked 2026-07-31
A three-step account verification. Separately, T&C 9.3: photo ID, proof of address, additional p…
See all 32 fields

What we don't know

25 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
FoundedNot statedHelp close gap →
Deposit methodsNot statedHelp close gap →
Withdrawal methodsNot statedHelp close gap →
Deposit feesNot statedHelp close gap →
Minimum depositNot statedHelp close gap →
Withdrawal limitNot statedHelp close gap →
All 25 gaps

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 7 of 32 tracked fields on file.

Monitoring & watch

Uptime, 30 days100.0%
T&C diffsNo change on file
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Same-entity check2 linked

Withdrawal measurements BTC · on-chain timed · n = 0

First payout measurement plots here
Median
p90
Failed payouts

We publish the raw log — every attempt, including the slow ones and the failures. Median and p90 appear at six measurements.

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Social signals

39 mentions · 90d

Reddit · 3 communities · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)

Also appears in 1 comparison roundup · 90d

37continuous →
Jul 11Aug 1
one-time archive sample weekly census

Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology

AI visibility

Baseline Jul 2026

Named in 13 of the run's 160 answers · prompt set 40 × 4

ChatGPT Search0/40
Perplexity7/40
Google AI4/40
Gemini2/40

40 standard questions × 4 assistants. Prompt set frozen and archived.

Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers — not operator quality, safety or licensing.

How we measure AI visibility →

CoinCasino — FAQ

Who owns CoinCasino?

coincasino.com is operated by Igloo Ventures SRL, under licence ALSI-142311005-FI2. Read from Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI).

Is CoinCasino legit?

Licensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-142311005-FI2. This claim is on file and checked against (none). BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of CoinCasino, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

How fast are withdrawals at CoinCasino?

We have not completed withdrawal measurements for CoinCasino yet. When we do, each result is timed request → on-chain confirmation and published with its transaction hash.

Are you the operator?

Official representative access. Submit factual corrections, respond to findings, and help close evidence gaps. Always free.

Claim profile

Community reviews

In development
Player voting and reviews are in development. One vote per player per week once live; reviews are self-reported and pre-moderated.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

Ratings elsewhere

Third-party findings, not part of BullsRank Score.
TrustpilotView ↗
1.8
207 reviews · snapshot 2026-08-14
Casino GuruView ↗
5.4
Safety index · below_average · snapshot 2026-09-16
Complaints: 4 resolved · 4 unresolved
2026-09-16
Casino Guru snapshot
safety index 5.4
2026-08-14
Licence verified in register
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
2026-08-14
Trustpilot snapshot
rating 1.8

Cite this profile

BullsRank Editorial. “CoinCasino: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/coincasino
BullsRank Editorial · Last full review 23 Aug 2026 · 0 corrections · Methodology · Tracked fields 7 of 32 · Next research pass 1 Oct 2026

Evidence file

13 sourced · 0 verified · 13 claimed · 25 gaps
FieldStatusValue
LicenceCLAIMED
Licensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-142311005-FI2.
(none) · checked 2026-08-14
CasinoCLAIMED
Casino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.
coincasino.com · checked 2026-08-23
Dormant accountCLAIMED
180 days with no BETS makes an account dormant. Thereafter 10% of the balance monthly until it f…
Full statement
180 days with no BETS makes an account dormant. Thereafter 10% of the balance monthly until it falls to €10 or below, after which funds may be voided. 30 days' notice. The account can be reactivated by logging in.
coincasino.com · checked 2026-07-31
FAQ / help centreCLAIMED
Yes — a Help section.
coincasino.com · checked 2026-07-31
KYC triggersCLAIMED
A three-step account verification. Separately, T&C 9.3: photo ID, proof of address, additional p…
Full statement
A three-step account verification. Separately, T&C 9.3: photo ID, proof of address, additional procedures — a selfie, a verification call. A check is possible both before withdrawal and at any time during the relationship.
coincasino.com · checked 2026-07-31
Legal nameCLAIMED
Igloo Ventures SRL
anjouangaming.com · checked 2026-08-15
Minimum ageCLAIMED
18, or the age of majority in the player's jurisdiction.
coincasino.com · checked 2026-07-31
Minimum withdrawalCLAIMED
€10 per transaction; on account closure the full balance.
coincasino.com · checked 2026-07-31
Primary segmentCLAIMED
Primary segment: mixed. rule 3 — menu says sportsbook_first ("sportsbook"), title says casino_fi…
Full statement
Primary segment: mixed. rule 3 — menu says sportsbook_first ("sportsbook"), title says casino_first ("casino").
coincasino.com · checked 2026-08-23
SportsbookCLAIMED
A sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.
coincasino.com · checked 2026-08-23
Supported coinsCLAIMED
A multi-currency account: all site currencies are available at registration. No named list is gi…
Full statement
A multi-currency account: all site currencies are available at registration. No named list is given in the T&C; some payment methods do not work in all currencies, in which case a processing currency and a conversion calculator are shown.
coincasino.com · checked 2026-07-31
VIP programmeCLAIMED
Yes, a VIP Club; status grants a higher withdrawal limit.
coincasino.com · checked 2026-07-31
Withdrawal feesCLAIMED
No fee if the deposit is wagered at least once. Otherwise 8% with a €4 minimum.
coincasino.com · checked 2026-07-31
FoundedNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Deposit methodsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal methodsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Deposit feesNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Minimum depositNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Max-win capNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Stated pending timeNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Stated withdrawal timeNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Weekend cashoutsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Game providersNOT CHECKEDnot stated
RTP auditNOT CHECKEDnot stated
RNG certificationNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Provably fairNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Deposit limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Wager limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Loss limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Session limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Self-exclusionNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Cool-offNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Reality checkNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Self-assessmentNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal lockNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Support channelsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Support languagesNOT CHECKEDnot stated

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Company & licence

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entity
Igloo Ventures SRL
Registration
Not stated
Jurisdiction
Anjouan
Licence
ALSI-142311005-FI2
RegulatorAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
Domains we trackmegadice.com · coincasino.com · luckyblock.com
Official channels

Who owns CoinCasino?

The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.

Registration not statedThe site we track

Igloo Ventures SRL

Licence holder
ALSI-142311005-FI2 · Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) · b2c
Covers megadice.comtg.casinoluckyblock.comcoincasino.comwsmcasino.comcryptocasino.commemebet.comcrashino.com
compliance-review period 2023-11-15 – 2026-11-14
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) register · ed. anjouan-live-2026-08-14 · checked 2026-08-14
Runs coincasino.com

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Same operator entity

Mega DiceShared operating entity — Igloo Ventures SRL · checked 2026-08-03
Lucky BlockShared operating entity — Igloo Ventures SRL · checked 2026-08-03

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
2026-09-16
Casino Guru snapshot
safety index 5.4
2026-08-14
Licence verified in register
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
2026-08-14
Trustpilot snapshot
rating 1.8
2026-07-27
Operator terms read
13 facts filed with sources
2026-07-01
AI visibility baseline
13 of 160
2023-11-15
Licence issued
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)