Lucky Block

Domain no longer listed in the licence record

Lucky Block — Anjouan's register listed luckyblock.com under ALSI-142311005-FI2 (Igloo Ventures SRL) when we read it on 21 Aug 2026; not since our read of 16 Sept 2026. Claims last checked 18 Aug 2026.

luckyblock.com ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookTracked since Aug 2026
Domain no longer listed in the licence recordCrypto casinos16 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

128mentions · 90 days
Jul 29peak 98Aug 5
Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology
Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Sentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 4 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

6of 280 answers name Lucky Block
ChatGPT Search0/40
Perplexity0/40
Gemini0/40
Claude0/40
Grok0/40
DeepSeek (no search)3/40
Google Search3/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗

Rating withheld by Trustpilot

582 reviews on file · withheld for a breach of Trustpilot’s guidelines · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
1.6/10

Safety index · Very low · snapshot

Complaints: 17 resolved · 2 unresolved · 0 open of 76

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Lucky Block is a crypto casino and sportsbook. It accepts DOGE, SHIB, TAMA and BTC. BullsRank has 10 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 18 Aug 2026, with 22 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Accepts · 4 coins
DOGESHIBTAMABTC
Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence

Domain no longer listed in the licence recordAnjouan's register listed luckyblock.com under ALSI-142311005-FI2 (Igloo Ventures SRL) when we read it on 21 Aug 2026; it was not listed when we read it on 16 Sept 2026, nor since.
Licence numberALSI-142311005-FI2
Licence holderLast listed: Igloo Ventures SRLuntil the 21 Aug 2026 read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityNot identified
RegistrationNot stated
JurisdictionNot stated
Productshybrid — casino · sportsbook (separate sports T&C)
Official channelsluckyblock.com ↗

Domains and licences

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
luckyblock.comStated by operator

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Lucky Block?

Last listed: Igloo Ventures SRL, until the 21 Aug 2026 read. Anjouan's register listed luckyblock.com under ALSI-142311005-FI2 (Igloo Ventures SRL) when we read it on 21 Aug 2026; it was not listed when we read it on 16 Sept 2026, nor since.

Are you the operator? Submit missing info →

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 10 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
KYC triggersA three-step account verification: confirming identity, registration-data accuracy, and that the payment method is not stolen. Measures depend on citizenship, customer origin and deposit/withdrawal method. Separately, T&C 9.3 grants the right to request a photo ID.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsThe site says it supports DOGE, SHIB, TAMA, stablecoins and Bitcoin, among many others.ClaimedChecked
Deposit feesNo operator fee on deposits or withdrawals.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal feesNo fee if the deposit is wagered at least once. Otherwise 8% with a €4 minimum.ClaimedChecked
Minimum withdrawal€10 per transaction. On account closure the full balance may be withdrawn, even if under €10.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limitStandard maximum withdrawal 150,000 per rolling 30-day period.ClaimedChecked
Stated withdrawal timeWithdrawals are aimed to be processed within 24 hours of the request, subject to checks.ClaimedChecked
Games
Game providersNovomatic confirmed (via game links from the homepage). The full list was not read.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Self-exclusionSelf-exclusion requested through support, for a span between 6 months and 5 years.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsSupport by email from the registered address.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 16 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
10/32fields
Sourced facts16
Claimed16
Verified0
Not stated22

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 10 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

22 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Legal nameHelp close →
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Deposit limitsHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Loss limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Cool-off periodsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
FAQ / help centreHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

16 sourced · 0 verified · 16 claimed · 22 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.luckyblock.com ↗
Deposit feesClaimedNo operator fee on deposits or withdrawals.luckyblock.com ↗
Dormant accountClaimedDormant after 180 days without bet activity; 10% of the remaining balance per month, down to 5,…
Full statementDormant after 180 days without bet activity; 10% of the remaining balance per month, down to 5, then funds may be forfeited; 30 days notice; reactivate by logging in and placing a bet; withdrawal of the remaining balance can be requested at any time.
luckyblock.com ↗
Dormant accountClaimed180 days with no bet activity makes an account inactive. Thereafter 10% of the balance monthly u…
Full statement180 days with no bet activity makes an account inactive. Thereafter 10% of the balance monthly until it falls to €5 or below, after which funds may be forfeited.
luckyblock.com ↗
Game providersClaimedNovomatic confirmed (via game links from the homepage). The full list was not read.luckyblock.com ↗
KYC triggersClaimedA three-step account verification: confirming identity, registration-data accuracy, and that the…
Full statementA three-step account verification: confirming identity, registration-data accuracy, and that the payment method is not stolen. Measures depend on citizenship, customer origin and deposit/withdrawal method. Separately, T&C 9.3 grants the right to request a photo ID.
luckyblock.com ↗
Minimum withdrawalClaimed€10 per transaction. On account closure the full balance may be withdrawn, even if under €10.luckyblock.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firstluckyblock.com ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedSelf-exclusion requested through support, for a span between 6 months and 5 years.luckyblock.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.luckyblock.com ↗
Support channelsClaimedSupport by email from the registered address.luckyblock.com ↗
Supported coinsClaimedThe site says it supports DOGE, SHIB, TAMA, stablecoins and Bitcoin, among many others.luckyblock.com ↗
TournamentsClaimedRegular tournaments with €5,000 prize pools (Lucky Live Weekend, Lucky Slot Weekend).luckyblock.com ↗
Withdrawal feesClaimedNo fee if the deposit is wagered at least once. Otherwise 8% with a €4 minimum.luckyblock.com ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimedStandard maximum withdrawal 150,000 per rolling 30-day period.luckyblock.com ↗
Stated withdrawal timeClaimedWithdrawals are aimed to be processed within 24 hours of the request, subject to checks.luckyblock.com ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Legal nameNot checkedNot checked
LicenceNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Deposit limitNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Loss limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Cool-offNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked
FAQ / help centreNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsChanged
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 1.6
  2. AI visibility read6 of 280
  3. Terms & conditions changeddiff on file
  4. Trustpilot snapshotrating hidden
  5. Domain no longer on licence recordRegister no longer lists luckyblock.com
  6. Operator terms read16 facts filed with sources

Questions about Lucky Block

Is Lucky Block legit?

Anjouan's register listed luckyblock.com under licence ALSI-142311005-FI2, held by Igloo Ventures SRL, on 21 Aug 2026. It has not listed the domain since our read of 16 Sept 2026, and we found no other record in the registers we check. BullsRank makes no legitimacy statement. Lucky Block does not yet carry a BullsRank Score.

BullsRank Editorial. “Lucky Block: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/lucky-block
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 10 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology