REAL STATE · every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

Mega Dice

megadice.comAnjouan
Tracked since Jul 2026
Products hybrid — casino · sportsbook (separate Sports T&C)
16 sourced facts0 measurements
BullsRank Score
NR
Not rated yet

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not RatedThe ring fills when a Score publishes.0 / 6 tests

A score publishes only after six independent payout tests clear. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.

Evidence threshold • 6 tests

Social reputation

67%Coverage
Collecting dataRing tracks coverage, not sentiment.4 / 6 sources

Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until coverage is wide enough to be fair.

Starts with data collection

AI visibility

2of 160
Baseline Jul 2026Named in AI answers from 4 assistants.40 questions × 4

40 standard questions × 4 assistants. Prompt set frozen and archived.

Baseline Jul 2026

Players' choice

--dev
Community signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.In development

One vote per player per week, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

LicenceAnjouanLicence record verified
Licence holderIgloo Ventures SRLClaimed
Withdrawal speedNo datan = 0
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Score statusNot rated0 / 6 tests

SUMMARY

Mega Dice is a crypto casino licensed in Anjouan and operated by Igloo Ventures SRL. BullsRank has 10 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 19 Aug 2026, with 22 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet; it publishes after six independent payout tests clear.

What we know

0 verified · 9 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
LicenceCLAIMEDChecked 2026-08-14
Licensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-142311005-FI2.
Legal nameCLAIMEDChecked 2026-08-15
Igloo Ventures SRL
Minimum withdrawalCLAIMEDChecked 2026-07-31
€10 per transaction; on account closure the full balance.
KYC triggersCLAIMEDChecked 2026-07-31
A three-step account verification: confirming identity, data accuracy, and that the payment meth…
See all 32 fields

What we don't know

22 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
FoundedNot statedHelp close gap →
Supported coinsNot statedHelp close gap →
Deposit methodsNot statedHelp close gap →
Withdrawal methodsNot statedHelp close gap →
Minimum depositNot statedHelp close gap →
Max-win capNot statedHelp close gap →
All 22 gaps

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 10 of 32 tracked fields on file.

Monitoring & watch

Uptime, 30 days100.0%
T&C diffsNo change on file
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Same-entity check2 linked

Withdrawal measurements BTC · on-chain timed · n = 0

First payout measurement plots here
Median
p90
Failed payouts

We publish the raw log — every attempt, including the slow ones and the failures. Median and p90 appear at six measurements.

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Social signals

143 mentions · 90d

Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)

49continuous →
Jun 27Aug 1
one-time archive sample weekly census

Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology

AI visibility

Baseline Jul 2026

Named in 2 of the run's 160 answers · prompt set 40 × 4

ChatGPT Search1/40
Perplexity1/40
Google AI0/40
Gemini0/40

40 standard questions × 4 assistants. Prompt set frozen and archived.

Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers — not operator quality, safety or licensing.

How we measure AI visibility →

Mega Dice — FAQ

Who owns Mega Dice?

Licences behind Mega Dice are held by 2 companies: Igloo Ventures SRL, MIBS N.V. (Curaçao). The company you deal with depends on the domain you play on; megadice.com is licensed to Igloo Ventures SRL.

Is Mega Dice legit?

Licensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-142311005-FI2. This claim is on file and checked against (none). BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Mega Dice, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

How fast are withdrawals at Mega Dice?

We have not completed withdrawal measurements for Mega Dice yet. When we do, each result is timed request → on-chain confirmation and published with its transaction hash.

Are you the operator?

Official representative access. Submit factual corrections, respond to findings, and help close evidence gaps. Always free.

Claim profile

Community reviews

In development
Player voting and reviews are in development. One vote per player per week once live; reviews are self-reported and pre-moderated.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

Ratings elsewhere

Third-party findings, not part of BullsRank Score.
TrustpilotView ↗
Rating withheld by Trustpilot
608 reviews on file · withheld for a breach of Trustpilot’s guidelines · snapshot 2026-08-14
Casino GuruView ↗
4.0
Safety index · low · snapshot 2026-08-10
Complaints: 4 resolved · 0 unresolved
2026-08-14
Licence verified in register
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
2026-08-14
Trustpilot snapshot
rating hidden
2026-08-10
Casino Guru snapshot
safety index 4

Cite this profile

BullsRank Editorial. “Mega Dice: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/mega-dice
BullsRank Editorial · Last full review 19 Aug 2026 · 0 corrections · Methodology · Tracked fields 10 of 32 · Next research pass 1 Oct 2026

Evidence file

16 sourced · 0 verified · 16 claimed · 22 gaps
FieldStatusValue
LicenceCLAIMED
Licensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-142311005-FI2.
(none) · checked 2026-08-14
CasinoCLAIMED
Casino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.
megadice.com · checked 2026-08-19
Deposit feesCLAIMED
No operator fee on deposits or withdrawals; provider or mining fees may apply depending on the m…
Full statement
No operator fee on deposits or withdrawals; provider or mining fees may apply depending on the method.
megadice.com · checked 2026-08-19
Dormant accountCLAIMED
180 days with no login makes an account dormant. Thereafter 10% of the remaining balance is dedu…
Full statement
180 days with no login makes an account dormant. Thereafter 10% of the remaining balance is deducted monthly until the balance falls to €5 or below, after which funds may be voided. Email notice at least 30 days before deductions begin.
megadice.com · checked 2026-07-31
FAQ / help centreCLAIMED
Yes — /faq.
megadice.com · checked 2026-07-31
Game providersCLAIMED
Novomatic confirmed (via a game link from the homepage). The full list was not read.
megadice.com · checked 2026-07-31
KYC triggersCLAIMED
A three-step account verification: confirming identity, data accuracy, and that the payment meth…
Full statement
A three-step account verification: confirming identity, data accuracy, and that the payment method is not stolen. Measures depend on citizenship, origin and payment method. AML-officer oversight of all transactions.
megadice.com · checked 2026-07-31
Legal nameCLAIMED
Igloo Ventures SRL
anjouangaming.com · checked 2026-08-15
Withdrawal limitCLAIMED
€150,000 per rolling 30 days; for VIPs the threshold may be higher.
megadice.com · checked 2026-07-31
Minimum ageCLAIMED
18, or the age of majority in the player's jurisdiction.
megadice.com · checked 2026-07-31
Minimum withdrawalCLAIMED
€10 per transaction; on account closure the full balance.
megadice.com · checked 2026-07-31
Primary segmentCLAIMED
Primary segment: casino_first. rule 1 — the menu leads with "casino".
megadice.com · checked 2026-08-18
SportsbookCLAIMED
A sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.
megadice.com · checked 2026-08-18
Support channelsCLAIMED
email help@megadice.com
megadice.com · checked 2026-07-31
VIP programmeCLAIMED
Yes, a VIP Club; VIP status grants a higher withdrawal limit above €150,000 per 30 days.
megadice.com · checked 2026-07-31
Withdrawal feesCLAIMED
No fee IF the deposit is wagered at least once. Otherwise 8% is deducted with a €4 minimum.
megadice.com · checked 2026-07-31
FoundedNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Supported coinsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Deposit methodsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal methodsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Minimum depositNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Max-win capNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Stated pending timeNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Stated withdrawal timeNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Weekend cashoutsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
RTP auditNOT CHECKEDnot stated
RNG certificationNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Provably fairNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Deposit limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Wager limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Loss limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Session limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Self-exclusionNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Cool-offNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Reality checkNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Self-assessmentNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal lockNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Support languagesNOT CHECKEDnot stated

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Company & licence

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entity
Igloo Ventures SRL
Registration
Not stated
Jurisdiction
Anjouan
Licence
ALSI-142311005-FI2
RegulatorAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
Domains we trackmegadice.com · coincasino.com · luckyblock.com
Official channels

Who owns Mega Dice?

Two companies are named behind this brand.

Registration not statedThe site we track

Igloo Ventures SRL

Licence holder
ALSI-142311005-FI2 · Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) · b2c
Covers megadice.comtg.casinoluckyblock.comcoincasino.comwsmcasino.comcryptocasino.commemebet.comcrashino.com
compliance-review period 2023-11-15 – 2026-11-14
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) register · ed. anjouan-live-2026-08-14 · checked 2026-08-14
Runs megadice.com
Curaçao

MIBS N.V.

Licence holder
Reg 162031
OGL/2024/1718/0938 · Curaçao Gaming Authority · B2C
No domain recorded
Curaçao Gaming Authority register · ed. 20260729 · checked 2026-08-03

A different company holds the licence in each market. Which company you are dealing with depends on the domain you are playing on.

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Same operator entity

CoinCasinoShared operating entity — Igloo Ventures SRL · checked 2026-08-03
Lucky BlockShared operating entity — Igloo Ventures SRL · checked 2026-08-03

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
2026-08-14
Licence verified in register
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
2026-08-14
Trustpilot snapshot
rating hidden
2026-08-10
Casino Guru snapshot
safety index 4
2026-07-27
Operator terms read
16 facts filed with sources
2026-07-01
AI visibility baseline
2 of 160
2023-11-15
Licence issued
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)