REAL STATE · every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

TG.Casino

tg.casinoAnjouan
Tracked since Jul 2026
32 sourced facts0 measurements
BullsRank Score
NR
Not rated yet

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not RatedThe ring fills when a Score publishes.0 / 6 tests

A score publishes only after six independent payout tests clear. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.

Evidence threshold • 6 tests

Social reputation

100%Coverage
Collecting dataRing tracks coverage, not sentiment.6 / 6 sources

Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until coverage is wide enough to be fair.

Starts with data collection

AI visibility

4of 160
Baseline Jul 2026Named in AI answers from 4 assistants.40 questions × 4

40 standard questions × 4 assistants. Prompt set frozen and archived.

Baseline Jul 2026

Players' choice

--dev
Community signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.In development

One vote per player per week, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

LicenceAnjouanLicence record verified
Licence holderIgloo Ventures SRLClaimed
Withdrawal speedNo datan = 0
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Score statusNot rated0 / 6 tests

SUMMARY

TG.Casino is a crypto casino licensed in Anjouan and operated by Igloo Ventures SRL. BullsRank has 15 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 19 Aug 2026, with 17 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet; it publishes after six independent payout tests clear.

What we know

0 verified · 15 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
LicenceCLAIMEDChecked 2026-07-29
Licensed by Anjouan Gaming (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-142311005-FI2.
Legal nameCLAIMEDChecked 2026-08-15
Igloo Ventures SRL
Supported coinsCLAIMEDChecked 2026-08-19
BTC, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ETH, USDT (ERC-20 and TRC-20), TRX, XRP, ADA, BNB (BSC), USDC, SOL.
Minimum withdrawalCLAIMEDChecked 2026-08-03
EUR 10 per transaction or currency equivalent, except on account closure when the full balance m…
Self-exclusionCLAIMEDChecked 2026-08-03
Self-exclusion is requested by email from the registered address and takes effect within 24 hour…
See all 32 fields

What we don't know

17 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
FoundedNot statedHelp close gap →
KYC triggersNot statedHelp close gap →
Minimum depositNot statedHelp close gap →
Max-win capNot statedHelp close gap →
Weekend cashoutsNot statedHelp close gap →
RTP auditNot statedHelp close gap →
All 17 gaps

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 15 of 32 tracked fields on file.

Monitoring & watch

Uptime, 30 days100.0%
T&C diffsNo change on file
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Same-entity checkNone found

Withdrawal measurements BTC · on-chain timed · n = 0

First payout measurement plots here
Median
p90
Failed payouts

We publish the raw log — every attempt, including the slow ones and the failures. Median and p90 appear at six measurements.

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Social signals

81 mentions · 90d

Reddit · 26 communities · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)

44continuous →
Jun 12Aug 28
one-time archive sample weekly census

Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology

AI visibility

Baseline Jul 2026

Named in 4 of the run's 160 answers · prompt set 40 × 4

ChatGPT Search1/40
Perplexity1/40
Google AI1/40
Gemini1/40

40 standard questions × 4 assistants. Prompt set frozen and archived.

Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers — not operator quality, safety or licensing.

How we measure AI visibility →

TG.Casino — FAQ

Who owns TG.Casino?

tg.casino is operated by Igloo Ventures SRL, under licence ALSI-142311005-FI2. Read from Anjouan Gaming (ALSI).

Is TG.Casino legit?

Licensed by Anjouan Gaming (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-142311005-FI2. This claim is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of TG.Casino, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

How fast are withdrawals at TG.Casino?

We have not completed withdrawal measurements for TG.Casino yet. When we do, each result is timed request → on-chain confirmation and published with its transaction hash.

Are you the operator?

Official representative access. Submit factual corrections, respond to findings, and help close evidence gaps. Always free.

Claim profile

Community reviews

In development
Player voting and reviews are in development. One vote per player per week once live; reviews are self-reported and pre-moderated.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

Ratings elsewhere

Third-party findings, not part of BullsRank Score.
TrustpilotView ↗
2.5
485 reviews · snapshot 2026-08-14
Casino GuruView ↗
5.0
Safety index · below_average · snapshot 2026-08-25
Complaints: 7 resolved · 0 unresolved
2026-08-25
Casino Guru snapshot
safety index 5
2026-08-14
Trustpilot snapshot
rating 2.5
2026-07-29
Licence verified in register
Anjouan Gaming (ALSI)

Cite this profile

BullsRank Editorial. “TG.Casino: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/tg-casino
BullsRank Editorial · Last full review 19 Aug 2026 · 0 corrections · Methodology · Tracked fields 15 of 32 · Next research pass 1 Oct 2026

Evidence file

32 sourced · 0 verified · 32 claimed · 17 gaps
FieldStatusValue
LicenceCLAIMED
Licensed by Anjouan Gaming (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-142311005-FI2.
anjouangaming.com · checked 2026-07-29
Account non-transferableCLAIMED
The account may not be transferred, sold or pledged to another person
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Advantage playCLAIMED
Fraudulent game patterns are enumerated: delaying game rounds until wagering is cleared, leaving…
Full statement
Fraudulent game patterns are enumerated: delaying game rounds until wagering is cleared, leaving large bets on a table and returning after bonus wagering completes, building in-game value on bonus money then cashing out in real-money play, and exploiting software bugs
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
CasinoCLAIMED
Casino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-19
Complaint deadlineCLAIMED
Disputes must be lodged within three (3) days from the date the wager in question has been decid…
Full statement
Disputes must be lodged within three (3) days from the date the wager in question has been decided. No claims will be honoured after this period. The Customer is solely responsible for their Account transactions. — A dispute must be lodged within three days of the wager being decided. The operator states no claim will be honoured after that period
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Complaint liabilityCLAIMED
The operator disclaims all liability to the player and to any third party for how it responds to…
Full statement
The operator disclaims all liability to the player and to any third party for how it responds to, or acts on, a complaint. The clause is published in capitals
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Complaint response timeCLAIMED
The operator states it will respond to a settlement grievance within a few days and in any event…
Full statement
The operator states it will respond to a settlement grievance within a few days and in any event within 28 days of receipt
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Deposit feesCLAIMED
No operator fee on deposits or withdrawals; provider or mining fees may apply.
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-19
Deposit methodsCLAIMED
Deposits must come from an account, payment system or card registered in the player's own name.…
Full statement
Deposits must come from an account, payment system or card registered in the player's own name. Other currencies are converted at the daily oanda.com rate or the processor's prevailing rate, and payment-system conversion fees are taken out of the deposit
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Dormant accountCLAIMED
An account with no bet activity for 180 consecutive days becomes Dormant. A maintenance fee of 1…
Full statement
An account with no bet activity for 180 consecutive days becomes Dormant. A maintenance fee of 10% of the remaining balance may then be deducted every month until the balance falls to EUR 10 or less, at which point the remainder may be forfeited. The operator states it will give at least 30 days' email notice before deductions start, and that logging in and placing a bet stops them
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Dormant accountCLAIMED
Deduction continues until the balance falls to 10 or less, after which the remaining funds may b…
Full statement
Deduction continues until the balance falls to 10 or less, after which the remaining funds may be forfeited.
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-19
Employee exclusionCLAIMED
Employees of the company, its licensees, distributors, wholesalers, subsidiaries, agencies, medi…
Full statement
Employees of the company, its licensees, distributors, wholesalers, subsidiaries, agencies, media partners, contractors, retailers and their immediate families may not play for real money without the prior consent of the company director or CEO. Accounts found doing so are terminated and all bonuses and winnings forfeited
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
FAQ / help centreCLAIMED
Public FAQ available.
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-19
Game providersCLAIMED
Pragmatic Play, Evolution and Hacksaw Gaming are named.
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-19
KYC documentsCLAIMED
Verification requires photo ID (passport, driving licence or national ID) and a recent utility b…
Full statement
Verification requires photo ID (passport, driving licence or national ID) and a recent utility bill as proof of residence. The AML policy additionally requires the ID to be photographed alongside a handwritten note with six randomly generated numbers, plus a second photograph of the player's face
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Legal nameCLAIMED
Igloo Ventures SRL
anjouangaming.com · checked 2026-08-15
Licence disclosure on siteCLAIMED
The site names no licence, no regulator, no operating company and no registration number. The An…
Full statement
The site names no licence, no regulator, no operating company and no registration number. The Anjouan register shows tg.casino is covered by a valid licence, but a player reading the site alone would find no way to establish who operates it or under what authority
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Minimum withdrawalCLAIMED
EUR 10 per transaction or currency equivalent, except on account closure when the full balance m…
Full statement
EUR 10 per transaction or currency equivalent, except on account closure when the full balance may be withdrawn
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Minimum ageCLAIMED
18 years or the local age of majority, whichever applies. Acting as an agent for someone under a…
Full statement
18 years or the local age of majority, whichever applies. Acting as an agent for someone under age is also prohibited
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Stated pending timeCLAIMED
Manual review of a withdrawal can take up to 24 hours.
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-19
Policy documentsCLAIMED
Published documents are Terms & Conditions, Responsible Gambling, AML Policy, Privacy Policy, Ca…
Full statement
Published documents are Terms & Conditions, Responsible Gambling, AML Policy, Privacy Policy, Casino Bonus Terms, Sportsbook Terms and Refer a Friend Terms. An About Us link is present in the footer but the page returns 404
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Primary segmentCLAIMED
Primary segment: casino_first. rule 1 — the menu leads with "casino" and the title agrees ("casi…
Full statement
Primary segment: casino_first. rule 1 — the menu leads with "casino" and the title agrees ("casino").
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-19
Restricted jurisdictionsCLAIMED
The list is expressly open-ended — "include, but are not limited to" — and names North Korea, Ir…
Full statement
The list is expressly open-ended — "include, but are not limited to" — and names North Korea, Iran, Myanmar, Yemen, Zimbabwe, South Sudan, Afghanistan, Cuba, Iraq, Côte d'Ivoire, Liberia, Libya, Bulgaria, Malta, Sudan, Syria, the USA and its overseas territories, Aruba, Curaçao, French Polynesia, Lithuania, New Caledonia, Sint Maarten, St. Barthélemy, St. Martin, St. Pierre & Miquelon, the U.S. Outlying Islands, Wallis & Futuna, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Cyprus and the United Kingdom
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Self-exclusionCLAIMED
Self-exclusion is requested by email from the registered address and takes effect within 24 hour…
Full statement
Self-exclusion is requested by email from the registered address and takes effect within 24 hours. The account is disabled and login blocked until the player gives further notice — the exclusion runs indefinitely rather than for a fixed term
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
SportsbookCLAIMED
A sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-19
Support channelsCLAIMED
An email address is published for support: support@tg.casino.
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-19
Supported coinsCLAIMED
BTC, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ETH, USDT (ERC-20 and TRC-20), TRX, XRP, ADA, BNB (BSC), USDC, SOL.
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-19
Terms last updatedCLAIMED
Terms last updated 29 September 2023
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Withdrawal feesCLAIMED
Withdrawal is free if the deposit has been wagered at least once. Otherwise the operator may ded…
Full statement
Withdrawal is free if the deposit has been wagered at least once. Otherwise the operator may deduct 8% of the amount with a minimum of EUR 4, stated as an anti-money-laundering measure
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Withdrawal limitCLAIMED
EUR 150,000 per rolling 30-day period as standard, and up to EUR 500,000 per rolling 30-day peri…
Full statement
EUR 150,000 per rolling 30-day period as standard, and up to EUR 500,000 per rolling 30-day period for players classified as VIP, subject to individual assessment and approval. Individual limits higher or lower may be agreed case by case
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-03
Withdrawal methodsCLAIMED
Withdrawals go back to the payment method used for the deposit.
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-19
Stated withdrawal timeCLAIMED
Usually processed straight away; review cases can take up to 24 hours.
tg.casino · checked 2026-08-19
FoundedNOT CHECKEDnot stated
KYC triggersNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Minimum depositNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Max-win capNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Weekend cashoutsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
RTP auditNOT CHECKEDnot stated
RNG certificationNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Provably fairNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Deposit limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Wager limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Loss limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Session limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Cool-offNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Reality checkNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Self-assessmentNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal lockNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Support languagesNOT CHECKEDnot stated

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Company & licence

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entity
Igloo Ventures SRL
Registration
Not stated
Jurisdiction
Anjouan
Licence
ALSI-142311005-FI2
RegulatorAnjouan Gaming (ALSI)

Who owns TG.Casino?

The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.

Registration not statedThe site we track

Igloo Ventures SRL

Licence holder
ALSI-142311005-FI2 · Anjouan Gaming (ALSI)
Covers slotmaster.comreelcrypto.comthehighroller.comcoinkings.iomegadice.comtelbet.comcoincasino.comfastslots.comspinlegend.comwww.vivaspin.comskyhills.comluckypays.iowsmcasino.combetiro.comslotsdon.comslotmonster.compartyspins.comluckyblock.combetrunner.comfoxygold.comwinningz.comcasinopayservice.comeletia.comjemlit.comrichgringo.commybet.comturbowins.comtg.casinomemebet.comwinbetz.comcrashino.comghostino.comwolfz.iowreckbet.combetblast.comcryptocasino.comincognitocasino.iogoldenpanda.comsambaslots.compuppybet.comspinsino.commonsieurlapin.com
Register status: “valid” · compliance-review period 2023-11-15 – 2026-11-14
Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) register · ed. anjouan-2026-07-31 · checked 2026-07-29

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
2026-08-25
Casino Guru snapshot
safety index 5
2026-08-14
Trustpilot snapshot
rating 2.5
2026-07-29
Licence verified in register
Anjouan Gaming (ALSI)
2026-07-27
Operator terms read
32 facts filed with sources
2026-07-01
AI visibility baseline
4 of 160
2023-11-15
Licence issued
Anjouan Gaming (ALSI)