
Goldenbet
Licence record verified · review period endedGoldenbet is operated by Santeda International B.V., licence OGL/2024/1798/1048 (Curaçao). Licence checked 30 Sept 2026.
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.Not being named is not a negative rating — none of the run's 280 answers mentioned this operator.
40 questions × 7 engines. Prompt set frozen and archived.One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.
Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.
SUMMARY
last checkedGoldenbet is a crypto casino and sportsbook licensed in Curaçao and operated by Santeda International B.V. BullsRank has 15 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 18 Sep 2026, with 17 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.
Licence & company
The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.
Licence
cga.cw ↗The CGA certificate for licence OGL/2024/1798/1048 names goldenbet.com (read ). The register itself publishes no domain list.
Licence record checkedCompany & domains
From our data, with sources in the evidence file.Domains and licences
Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 20 Sep 2026.
| Domain | Jurisdiction | Legal entity | Licence / register | Register status | Source | Attribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| goldenbet.com | Curaçao | Santeda International B.V. | Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1798/1048 | Listed in the licence record | Curaçao Gaming Authority · captured 20 Sep 2026 | Covered by licence |
Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.
Who owns Goldenbet?
Two companies are named behind this brand.
Santeda International B.V.
Licence holderSanteda International Limited
RelatedOne further company is named in the operator's terms without holding a licence.
A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.
The operator’s terms
What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.
What we know
9 verified · 6 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.Data on file
Last checkedGaps are listed, never estimated. 15 of 32 tracked fields on file.
What we don't know
17 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.Evidence file
Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.
Full statement
14 currencies: EUR, USD, GBP, AUD, CAD, BRL (fiat) and BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, BCH, USDT, XMR, DASH (crypto).Full statement
With a positive balance the account may be kept open so the player can withdraw remaining funds before closure.Full statement
Up to 50% of the remaining deposit as an "account closure fee"; a 20% "transaction fee" on closure for suspected fraud; a 20% "administrative fee" when a deposit is returned due to account closure; a 20% "settlement fee" when a payment detail is shared.Full statement
Zero tolerance to advantage play; with an active bonus, delayed rounds, large "reserve" bets and hoarding in-game value on bonus money are prohibited.Full statement
Bank transfers take 3 banking days; USD payouts by bank transfer are not possible; intermediary-bank fees of up to €16 are borne by the player.Full statement
For wager-free cash bonuses withdrawal is capped at 5x the bonus amount; the player's own funds are spent first and are not bound by bonus terms.Full statement
One bonus of each type per user, IP address, device, family, residential address, phone, card, e-wallet and email.Full statement
52 countries are excluded from promotions and bonuses (Finland partially — only the 10% cashback).Full statement
12 months with no login makes an account dormant; thereafter €10 per month (or the whole balance if smaller) until the balance reaches zero or the account is reactivated.Full statement
The player must report any software errors found and not exploit them; otherwise, full compensation of the operator's costs.Full statement
The operator states it detects IP masking and geolocation, analyses transactions and the blockchain, examines device properties and protects against screen capture.Full statement
Verification may be requested at any time; documents are accepted only in the Latin or Cyrillic alphabet, otherwise video verification; refusal leads to account closure or funds retention; a second person in the frame is grounds for closure with a 20% retention.Full statement
€50,000 per single bet or spin, including a bonus round and free spin; any amount above the cap may be removed even after crediting. Progressive jackpots are paid in full.Full statement
€7,500 per 7 days and €15,000 per 30 days; winnings above €15,000 are paid in monthly tranches of €15,000.Full statement
One account per person, household OR IP address; winnings and bonuses from a duplicate account are subject to return to the operator.Full statement
No-deposit bonus — maximum withdrawal 100 USD/EUR; free spins and free bets — 10x wagering within 7 days, maximum withdrawal €100.Full statement
The operator is not a financial institution, no interest accrues, and no conversion or exchange is provided.Full statement
Under the T&C, on suspected fraud the account is terminated at the company's sole discretion, with no notice and no reason given to the player.Full statement
Selling or transferring any claims or rights against the operator to third parties without its written consent is prohibited.Full statement
VISA and MasterCard (credit and debit) plus alternative methods; the T&C do not publish the full list.Full statement
Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao, Lithuania, Netherlands, Georgia, Saba, St Maarten, the USA and its dependencies, FATF-blacklisted countries — plus an open catch-all clause.Full statement
A time-out via support; no set period; the account may be reopened early on the player's written request, but the decision rests with the casino.Full statement
Three organisations are named in plain text without links: "Gambling Anonymous", GamCare, Gambling Therapy.Full statement
From 6 months to 5 years by email to support; if no period is specified the account is closed for 6 months; self-exclusion shorter than 6 months is not possible.Full statement
Accounts of players from Russia and Belarus are closed immediately on detection and the remaining balance is retained by the operator.Full statement
If a shared payment account or crypto address is found across two or more players, all accounts are closed, winnings and bonuses voided, 20% retained from deposits; if a new payment detail is not provided within 7 days, deposits are seized.Full statement
The operator will try to notify material changes by email but recommends checking the page yourself; continued play means acceptance.Full statement
Third-party payments are not accepted; on breach, winnings are forfeited and the operator is not liable for lost funds.Full statement
A deposit must be wagered at least once before withdrawal; otherwise the withdrawal may be cancelled.Full statement
If a market within a Bet Builder bet is void/pushed, then the entire Bet Builder bet will be void/pushed. — The rules state when bets are settled and what makes them void.Full statement
To settle the "Parlay", the odds K = k is used 2nd possibility - One half of the bet is won and the other is returned. — The rules describe the bet types offered.Full statement
Cash Out will not be available on Bet Builder bet A single losing selection means the whole Bet Builder bet is losing If a market within a Bet Builder bet is void/pushed, then the entire Bet Builder bet will be void/pushed. — The rules describe a cash-out facility for settling a bet early.Full statement
Internal escalation to support and management; a 2-month complaint window; governing law and jurisdiction Curaçao; the external route is "the regulator listed on the Website"; server logs are declared the final authority.Full statement
Live betting is a process of placing a bet on a sporting event after it has already started. — The rules cover live / in-play betting.Full statement
The term is used but no mechanism is implemented publicly: no algorithm, no server or client seed, no verifier.Full statement
"Account limits" are stated on the responsible-gaming page but absent from the list on the self-exclusion page; the content is not described anywhere.Full statement
RNG certification and a source-code review by a "reputable licensed laboratory" are claimed; the fairness page does not name the laboratory and gives no report or date.Full statement
A full sportsbook: prematch, in-play, horse racing (a separate RACING section), virtual sports, esports; a dedicated Sportsbook Rules page.Full statement
Existence unconfirmed: the T&C mention VIP levels with an "if any" caveat and there is no dedicated programme page on the site.Full statement
Casino Welcome Bonus, 2nd and 3rd Deposit Casino Bonus, Sports Welcome Bonus, E-Sports Welcome Bonus and 10% Cashback are advertised — amounts and wagering are not stated in the T&C, only withdrawal caps.32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.
Monitoring & watch
What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.
Site uptime · 30 days
100.0%Watch
Timeline & more
Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.
Timeline
Every recorded event, with its provenance.- Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 5.7
- AI visibility read0 of 280
- Trustpilot snapshotrating hidden
- Licence verified in registerCuraçao Gaming Authority (CGA)
- Operator terms read54 facts filed with sources
- Licence issuedCuraçao Gaming Authority (CGA)
Questions about Goldenbet
Who owns Goldenbet?
goldenbet.com is operated by Santeda International B.V. (Curaçao), under licence OGL/2024/1798/1048. Read from Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA).
Is Goldenbet legit?
Licensed by Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA), licence no. OGL/2024/1798/1048. This claim is on file and checked against cga.cw. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Goldenbet, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.
Last full review · Tracked fields 15 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology