MyStake

Licence record verified · review period ended

MyStake is operated by GTW B.V., licence OGL/2024/250/0115 (Curaçao). Licence checked 30 Sept 2026.

mystake.com ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookCuraçaoTracked since Aug 2026
Licence record verified · review period endedCrypto casinos23 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

123mentions · 90 days
Reddit · 3 communities · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Sentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 6 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

2of 280 answers name MyStake
ChatGPT Search1/40
Perplexity0/40
Gemini0/40
Claude0/40
Grok0/40
DeepSeek (no search)0/40
Google Search1/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗

Rating withheld by Trustpilot

24,495 reviews on file · withheld for a breach of Trustpilot’s guidelines · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
9.7/10

Safety index · Very high · snapshot

Complaints: 174 resolved · 0 unresolved · 5 open of 768

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

MyStake is a crypto casino and sportsbook licensed in Curaçao and operated by GTW B.V. BullsRank has 12 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 18 Sep 2026, with 20 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence

cga.cw ↗
Licence record verified · review period ended
Licence numberOGL/2024/250/0115
RegulatorCuraçao Gaming Authority (CGA)
Licence holderGTW B.V.Verified · register
Register status“Assessment in progress”
Review periodended · register still reads “Assessment in progress”
Register read
Registry noteThe certificate names this site

The CGA certificate for licence OGL/2024/250/0115 names mystake.com (read ). The register itself publishes no domain list.

Licence record checked

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityGTW B.V.
Registration165433
JurisdictionCuraçao
Productshybrid — sport · casino · live casino · mini games · original games
Official channelsmystake.com ↗
The site we trackmystake.com
Licence holderGTW B.V.Reg 165433

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 3 Aug 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
mystake.comCuraçaoGTW B.V.Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/250/0115Listed in the licence recordCuraçao Gaming Authority · captured 3 Aug 2026Covered by licence

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns MyStake?

Two companies are named behind this brand.

CuraçaoThe site we track

GTW B.V.

Licence holder
Reg 165433
OGL/2024/250/0115 · Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) · B2C
Covers mystake.com
The register lists the compliance-review period as ended on 24 Dec 2025 — register status: “Assessment in progress”.
Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) register · checked
Runs mystake.com
Cyprus

CYGTW LTD

Related
Reg HE 462903
No record in the registers we check

One further company is named in the operator's terms without holding a licence.

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 12 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameGTW B.V., incorporated under the laws of Curaçao, Company Number 165433.ClaimedChecked
LicenceLicensed by Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA), licence no. OGL/2024/250/0115.ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersProof of identification, and if necessary proof of residence, is required before any financial transaction can be made, and again whenever there is doubt about data already held; no transaction is permitted on incomplete identity information. Identity may also be checked before a payout is processed.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsBTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, BCH, USDT, XMR and DASH, alongside EUR, USD, GBP, AUD, CAD and BRL as account currencies.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limit7,500 USD/GBP/EUR per week and 15,000 USD/GBP/EUR per month, counted from a successful withdrawal rather than from the request.ClaimedChecked
Stated withdrawal timeThe casino states bank withdrawals can take up to three days to process and reserves the right to hold a withdrawal while it checks the player's identity.ClaimedChecked
Games
RNG certificationStates that its RNGs were tested and certified by a licensed laboratory and that a source-code review verified the implementation; no laboratory is named and no certificate is linked on the pages read.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Self-exclusionSelf-exclusion available — by email request, for a period between six months and five years; with no period named the account is closed for six months.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offCool-off periods available — a time-out is requested from customer support, and the account can be reopened early at the casino's sole discretion.ClaimedChecked
Self-assessmentSelf-assessment test available — a five-question checklist published on the responsible-gaming page.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsLive Chat, support@mystake.email, affiliate@mystake.emailClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centreYes — an F.A.Q. plus a Help section.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 23 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
12/32fields
Sourced facts23
Claimed23
Verified0
Not stated20

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 12 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

20 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Deposit feesHelp close →
Withdrawal feesHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Deposit limitsHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Loss limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

23 sourced · 0 verified · 23 claimed · 20 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedLicensed by Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA), licence no. OGL/2024/250/0115.cga.cw ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.mystake.com ↗
Deposit wagering ruleClaimedA deposit must be wagered once before a withdrawal; if it was not, the company reserves the righ…
Full statementA deposit must be wagered once before a withdrawal; if it was not, the company reserves the right to deduct 20 per cent of the requested withdrawal.
mystake.com ↗
Dormant accountClaimedAn account is dormant after twelve consecutive months without a login or logout; the company may…
Full statementAn account is dormant after twelve consecutive months without a login or logout; the company may then charge a monthly administrative fee of 10 EUR or the equivalent, capped at the remaining balance.
mystake.com ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedYes — an F.A.Q. plus a Help section.mystake.com ↗
KYC triggersClaimedProof of identification, and if necessary proof of residence, is required before any financial t…
Full statementProof of identification, and if necessary proof of residence, is required before any financial transaction can be made, and again whenever there is doubt about data already held; no transaction is permitted on incomplete identity information. Identity may also be checked before a payout is processed.
mystake.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedGTW B.V., incorporated under the laws of Curaçao, Company Number 165433.mystake.com ↗
Legal pagesClaimedTerms & Conditions, F.A.Q, KYC/AML Policy, Refund Policy, Dispute Resolution, Fairness & RNG Tes…
Full statementTerms & Conditions, F.A.Q, KYC/AML Policy, Refund Policy, Dispute Resolution, Fairness & RNG Testing Methods, Self-Exclusion, Contact Us
mystake.com ↗
Minimum ageClaimed18+mystake.com ↗
Payment agentClaimedCYGTW LTD, company number HE 462903, registered office Poreias 2, 3011 Limassol, Cyprus, acts as…
Full statementCYGTW LTD, company number HE 462903, registered office Poreias 2, 3011 Limassol, Cyprus, acts as payment agent of the licence holder and parent company GTW B.V.
mystake.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firstmystake.com ↗
RG noticeClaimedFooter notice: gambling advertising; gambling is not suitable for solving financial problems; pl…
Full statementFooter notice: gambling advertising; gambling is not suitable for solving financial problems; play responsibly.
mystake.com ↗
Cool-offClaimedCool-off periods available — a time-out is requested from customer support, and the account can…
Full statementCool-off periods available — a time-out is requested from customer support, and the account can be reopened early at the casino's sole discretion.
mystake.com ↗
Help organisationsClaimedLinks players to Gambling Anonymous, GamCare and Gambling Therapy.mystake.com ↗
Self-assessmentClaimedSelf-assessment test available — a five-question checklist published on the responsible-gaming p…
Full statementSelf-assessment test available — a five-question checklist published on the responsible-gaming page.
mystake.com ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedSelf-exclusion available — by email request, for a period between six months and five years; wit…
Full statementSelf-exclusion available — by email request, for a period between six months and five years; with no period named the account is closed for six months.
mystake.com ↗
RNG certificationClaimedStates that its RNGs were tested and certified by a licensed laboratory and that a source-code r…
Full statementStates that its RNGs were tested and certified by a licensed laboratory and that a source-code review verified the implementation; no laboratory is named and no certificate is linked on the pages read.
mystake.com ↗
Sanctions seizureClaimedAccounts of users from the Russian Federation and Belarus are closed on detection and the curren…
Full statementAccounts of users from the Russian Federation and Belarus are closed on detection and the current balance is kept by the company.
mystake.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.mystake.com ↗
Support channelsClaimedLive Chat, support@mystake.email, affiliate@mystake.emailmystake.com ↗
Supported coinsClaimedBTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, BCH, USDT, XMR and DASH, alongside EUR, USD, GBP, AUD, CAD and BRL as accoun…
Full statementBTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, BCH, USDT, XMR and DASH, alongside EUR, USD, GBP, AUD, CAD and BRL as account currencies.
mystake.com ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimed7,500 USD/GBP/EUR per week and 15,000 USD/GBP/EUR per month, counted from a successful withdrawa…
Full statement7,500 USD/GBP/EUR per week and 15,000 USD/GBP/EUR per month, counted from a successful withdrawal rather than from the request.
mystake.com ↗
Stated withdrawal timeClaimedThe casino states bank withdrawals can take up to three days to process and reserves the right t…
Full statementThe casino states bank withdrawals can take up to three days to process and reserves the right to hold a withdrawal while it checks the player's identity.
mystake.com ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Deposit limitNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Loss limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchRecord read
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNot tracked
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 9.7
  2. AI visibility read2 of 280
  3. Trustpilot snapshotrating hidden
  4. Licence verified in registerCuraçao Gaming Authority (CGA)
  5. Operator terms read23 facts filed with sources
  6. Licence issuedCuraçao Gaming Authority (CGA)

Questions about MyStake

Who owns MyStake?

mystake.com is operated by GTW B.V. (Curaçao), under licence OGL/2024/250/0115. Read from Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA).

Is MyStake legit?

Licensed by Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA), licence no. OGL/2024/250/0115. This claim is on file and checked against cga.cw. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of MyStake, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “MyStake: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/mystake
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 12 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology