Jack

Licence doesn't list this domain

Jack — the CGA certificate for licence OGL/2024/1562/1139 (Data Link Digital B.V.) names jack10.com, not jack.com. Licence checked 30 Sept 2026.

jack.com ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookCuraçaoTracked since Aug 2026
Licence doesn't list this domainCrypto casinos21 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

345mentions · 90 days
Reddit · 4 communities · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Sentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 6 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

20of 280 answers name Jack
ChatGPT Search2/40
Perplexity2/40
Gemini1/40
Claude5/40
Grok4/40
DeepSeek (no search)0/40
Google Search6/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
1.9/5

48 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
8.7/10

Safety index · High · snapshot

Complaints: 15 resolved · 0 unresolved · 1 open of 50

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Jack is a crypto casino and sportsbook operating since 2022 and operated by Data Link Digital B.V. BullsRank has 13 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 22 Sep 2026, with 19 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence

cga.cw ↗
Licence doesn't list this domain
Licence numberOGL/2024/1562/1139
RegulatorCuraçao Gaming Authority (CGA)
Licence holderData Link Digital B.V.Verified · register
Register status“Assessment in progress”
Review periodended · register still reads “Assessment in progress”
Register read
Registry noteThe certificate doesn’t name this site

The CGA certificate is issued for jack10.com; jack.com is not named on it (read 3 Aug 2026).

Licence record checked

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityData Link Digital B.V.
Registration164124
JurisdictionCuraçao
Official channelsjack.com ↗
The site we trackjack.com
Licence holderData Link Digital B.V.Reg 164124

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 3 Aug 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
jack.comCuraçaoData Link Digital B.V.Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1562/1139Register publishes no domainsStated by operator
jack10.comCuraçaoData Link Digital B.V.Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1562/1139Listed in the licence recordCuraçao Gaming Authority · captured 3 Aug 2026Covered by licence

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Jack?

Two companies are named behind this brand.

CuraçaoThe site we track

Data Link Digital B.V.

Licence holder
Reg 164124
OGL/2024/1562/1139 · Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) · B2C
Covers jack10.com
The register lists the compliance-review period as ended on 23 Jul 2026 — register status: “Assessment in progress”.
Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) register · checked
Cyprus

DATALINK TECH LIMITED

Related
Reg HE 494415
No record in the registers we check

One further company is named in the operator's terms without holding a licence.

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 13 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Founded2022ClaimedChecked
Legal nameData Link Digital B.V.ClaimedChecked
LicenceCuraçao Gaming Authority (CGA) — OGL/2024/1562/1139 · Assessment in progressClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coins17 cryptocurrencies, named: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, XRP. Plus 24 fiat deposit methods (Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Skrill, Neteller, Pix, bank transfer) — but for DEPOSIT ONLY: withdrawal is possible only in crypto.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limit$50,000 per 7 days and $100,000 per 30 days. Winnings above $100,000 may be split into monthly payouts. For VIPs, exceptions at the company's discretion.ClaimedChecked
Max-win cap150,000 USD on any single win, including a single bonus round and free spin. Jackpots are not counted toward the limit.ClaimedChecked
Games
Game providers150+ providers stated; Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming and others are visible by name in the game lists on the homepage.ClaimedChecked
RNG certificationRNG testing and certification by a third-party laboratory is claimed, with a source-code review: algorithm identification, internal-state security, seeding and reseeding, thread safety, scaling.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Deposit limitDisabling deposits — ONLY by contacting support, not self-service. The restriction starts from a date set by the player and is lifted at the end of the period or on the player's request.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionFrom 6 months to 5 years, by contacting support at any time.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offTime Out — a temporary account closure by contacting support.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsLive Support 24/7, separate addresses: support@, payments@, kyc@, affiliate@.ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centreYes — /legal/faq plus Live Support.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 21 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
13/32fields
Sourced facts21
Claimed21
Verified0
Not stated19

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 13 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

19 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
KYC triggersHelp close →
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Deposit feesHelp close →
Withdrawal feesHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Stated withdrawal timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Loss limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

21 sourced · 0 verified · 21 claimed · 19 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedCuraçao Gaming Authority (CGA) — OGL/2024/1562/1139 · Assessment in progresscga.cw ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.jack.com ↗
Currency conversionClaimedThe final amount may differ slightly from that shown at the time of the transaction due to crypt…
Full statementThe final amount may differ slightly from that shown at the time of the transaction due to cryptocurrency conversion and the payment processor.
jack10.com ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedYes — /legal/faq plus Live Support.jack10.com ↗
FoundedClaimed2022jack10.com ↗
Game providersClaimed150+ providers stated; Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming and others are visible by name in the game…
Full statement150+ providers stated; Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming and others are visible by name in the game lists on the homepage.
jack10.com ↗
Games count (claimed)Claimed7000+ games from 150+ providers; 6000+ slots; 248 live games.jack10.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedData Link Digital B.V.jack.com ↗
Max-win capClaimed150,000 USD on any single win, including a single bonus round and free spin. Jackpots are not co…
Full statement150,000 USD on any single win, including a single bonus round and free spin. Jackpots are not counted toward the limit.
jack10.com ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimed$50,000 per 7 days and $100,000 per 30 days. Winnings above $100,000 may be split into monthly p…
Full statement$50,000 per 7 days and $100,000 per 30 days. Winnings above $100,000 may be split into monthly payouts. For VIPs, exceptions at the company's discretion.
jack10.com ↗
Minimum ageClaimed18 — registration and play are not permitted for anyone younger.jack10.com ↗
Payment agentClaimedDATALINK TECH LIMITED (HE 494415, Cyprus) acts as payment agent for Data Link Digital B.V.jack.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firstjack.com ↗
Cool-offClaimedTime Out — a temporary account closure by contacting support.jack10.com ↗
Deposit limitClaimedDisabling deposits — ONLY by contacting support, not self-service. The restriction starts from a…
Full statementDisabling deposits — ONLY by contacting support, not self-service. The restriction starts from a date set by the player and is lifted at the end of the period or on the player's request.
jack10.com ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedFrom 6 months to 5 years, by contacting support at any time.jack10.com ↗
RG toolsClaimedListed: account limits, time-outs, self-exclusion periods, 24/7 support, account management tool…
Full statementListed: account limits, time-outs, self-exclusion periods, 24/7 support, account management tools, direct links to help organisations.
jack10.com ↗
RNG certificationClaimedRNG testing and certification by a third-party laboratory is claimed, with a source-code review:…
Full statementRNG testing and certification by a third-party laboratory is claimed, with a source-code review: algorithm identification, internal-state security, seeding and reseeding, thread safety, scaling.
jack10.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.jack.com ↗
Support channelsClaimedLive Support 24/7, separate addresses: support@, payments@, kyc@, affiliate@.jack10.com ↗
Supported coinsClaimed17 cryptocurrencies, named: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, XRP. Plus 24 fiat deposit…
Full statement17 cryptocurrencies, named: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, XRP. Plus 24 fiat deposit methods (Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Skrill, Neteller, Pix, bank transfer) — but for DEPOSIT ONLY: withdrawal is possible only in crypto.
jack10.com ↗
KYC triggersNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Stated withdrawal timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Loss limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

35.5%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchRecord read
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNot tracked
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 8.7
  2. AI visibility read20 of 280
  3. Trustpilot snapshotrating 1.9
  4. Licence verified in registerCuraçao Gaming Authority (CGA)
  5. Operator terms read21 facts filed with sources
  6. Licence issuedCuraçao Gaming Authority (CGA)

Questions about Jack

Who owns Jack?

Data Link Digital B.V. (Curaçao) holds licence OGL/2024/1562/1139 (Curaçao register).

Is Jack legit?

Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) — OGL/2024/1562/1139 · Assessment in progress The CGA certificate on record does not name this site — see the registry note. This claim is on file and checked against cga.cw. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Jack, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “Jack: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/jack-com
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 13 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology