bet365

Licence record verified
bet365.com ↗SportsbookUnited KingdomTracked since Aug 2026
Licence record verifiedBookmakers4 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

0%Coverage
Collecting dataRing tracks coverage, not sentiment.0 / 6 sources

Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until its classifier is calibrated by hand.

Starts with data collectionSources →

AI visibility

—pending
Not yet publishedDotted ring = module not yet shipped.Method v0.2

How assistants name this operator publishes with the methodology release. The 40-prompt set is frozen and archived.

Not yet published

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per week, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
1.3/5

7,066 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
9.8/10

Safety index · Very high · snapshot

Complaints: 28 resolved · 1 unresolved

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per week; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

bet365 is a sportsbook licensed in the United Kingdom and operated by Hillside (UK Sports) ENC, registered in Malta. Only 2 of 32 tracked fields are on file so far, last checked 21 Sep 2026; the other 30 are not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence record verified
Licence number055148-R-331498-002
RegulatorUK Gambling Commission
Licence holderHillside (UK Sports) ENCVerified · register
Register status“Active since 2019-10-17”
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityHillside (UK Sports) ENC
RegistrationNot stated
JurisdictionUnited Kingdom
Official channelsbet365.com ↗
The site we trackbet365.com
Licence holderHillside (UK Sports) ENC

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 21 Sep 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
bet365.comGreat BritainHillside (UK Gaming) ENCUK Gambling Commission 055149-R-331499-004Listed in the licence recordUK Gambling Commission · captured 21 Sep 2026Covered by licence
bet365.comGreat BritainHillside (UK Sports) ENCUK Gambling Commission 055148-R-331498-002Listed in the licence recordUK Gambling Commission · captured 23 Aug 2026Covered by licence

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns bet365?

Two companies are named behind this brand.

MaltaThe site we track

Hillside (UK Sports) ENC

Licence holder
055148-R-331498-002 · UK Gambling Commission · GB Standard Real/Virtual Event Remote, Pool Betting Remote
Covers bet365.com
Register status: “Active since 2019-10-17” · Licence issued 17 Oct 2019
GB licence; other markets are covered by other regulators and are not part of this record.
UK Gambling Commission register · checked
Runs bet365.com
Country of registration not stated

Hillside (UK Gaming) ENC

Licence holder
055149-R-331499-004 · UK Gambling Commission · Remote
Covers bet365.com
Register status: “Active” · Licence issued 17 Oct 2019
GB licence; other markets are covered by other regulators and are not part of this record.
UK Gambling Commission register · checked

Two companies hold gaming licences covering this one site, in different jurisdictions.

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 2 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameHillside (UK Sports) ENCClaimedChecked
LicenceLicensed by UK Gambling Commission, licence no. 055149-R-331499-004.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 4 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
2/32fields
Sourced facts4
Claimed4
Verified0
Not stated30

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 2 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

30 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
KYC triggersHelp close →
Supported coinsHelp close →
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Deposit feesHelp close →
Withdrawal feesHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Withdrawal limitHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Stated withdrawal timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Deposit limitsHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Loss limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Self-exclusionHelp close →
Cool-off periodsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support channelsHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
FAQ / help centreHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

4 sourced · 0 verified · 4 claimed · 30 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedLicensed by UK Gambling Commission, licence no. 055149-R-331499-004.gamblingcommission.gov.uk ↗
Legal nameClaimedHillside (UK Sports) ENCregisters.gamblingcommission.gov.uk ↗
Primary segmentClaimedPrimary segment: sportsbook_first. rule 1 — the menu leads with sport (Wszystkie sporty Live Kas…
Full statementPrimary segment: sportsbook_first. rule 1 — the menu leads with sport (Wszystkie sporty Live Kasyno); the title carries no word from the owner's title dictionary.
bet365.com ↗
regulatory_actionClaimedSettlement, decision date 4 April 2024. Outcomes: payment in lieu of a financial penalty, Commis…
Full statementSettlement, decision date 4 April 2024. Outcomes: payment in lieu of a financial penalty, Commission costs, a public statement. A section 116 review followed a compliance assessment in March 2022; failings were found in anti-money-laundering and in player protection.
registers.gamblingcommission.gov.uk ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
KYC triggersNot checkedNot checked
Supported coinsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal limitNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Stated withdrawal timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Deposit limitNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Loss limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Self-exclusionNot checkedNot checked
Cool-offNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support channelsNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked
FAQ / help centreNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNot tracked
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 9.8
  2. Trustpilot snapshotrating 1.3
  3. Licence verified in registerUK Gambling Commission
  4. Operator terms read5 facts filed with sources
  5. Licence issuedUK Gambling Commission

Questions about bet365

Who owns bet365?

Licences behind bet365 are held by 2 companies: Hillside (UK Sports) ENC (Malta), Hillside (UK Gaming) ENC. The company you deal with depends on the domain you play on; bet365.com is licensed to Hillside (UK Sports) ENC.

Is bet365 legit?

Licensed by UK Gambling Commission, licence no. 055149-R-331499-004. This claim is on file and checked against gamblingcommission.gov.uk. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of bet365, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “bet365: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/bet365
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 2 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology