Unibet

Licence record verified
unibet.co.uk ↗Online casino and sportsbookUnited KingdomTracked since Aug 2026
Licence record verifiedCrypto casinosBookmakers6 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

0%Coverage
Collecting dataRing tracks coverage, not sentiment.0 / 6 sources

Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until its classifier is calibrated by hand.

Starts with data collectionSources →

AI visibility

—pending
Not yet publishedDotted ring = module not yet shipped.Method v0.2

How assistants name this operator publishes with the methodology release. The 40-prompt set is frozen and archived.

Not yet published

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per week, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
3.3/5

2,744 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
8.6/10

Safety index · High · snapshot

Complaints: 23 resolved · 0 unresolved

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per week; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Unibet is an online casino and sportsbook licensed in the United Kingdom and operated by Platinum Gaming Limited. Only 4 of 32 tracked fields are on file so far, last checked 20 Sep 2026; the other 28 are not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence record verified
Licence number045322-R-324275-019
RegulatorUK Gambling Commission
Licence holderPlatinum Gaming LimitedVerified · register
Register status“Active since 2016-07-12”
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityPlatinum Gaming Limited
RegistrationNot stated
JurisdictionUnited Kingdom
Official channelsunibet.co.uk ↗
The site we trackunibet.co.uk
Licence holderPlatinum Gaming Limited

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 21 Sep 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
unibet.co.ukGreat BritainPlatinum Gaming LimitedUK Gambling Commission 045322-R-324275-019Listed in the licence recordUK Gambling Commission · captured 21 Sep 2026Covered by licence

+ 2 more domains listed on the licence record · Source: UK Gambling Commission

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Unibet?

The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.

United KingdomThe site we track

Platinum Gaming Limited

Licence holder
045322-R-324275-019 · UK Gambling Commission · Bingo, Casino, GB Real/Virtual, Pool Betting
Covers www.unibet.co.uk32red.comtouch.unibt.co.uk
Register status: “Active since 2016-07-12” · Licence issued 12 Jul 2016
GB licence; other markets are covered by other regulators and are not part of this record.
UK Gambling Commission register · checked
Runs unibet.co.uk

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 4 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal namePlatinum Gaming LimitedClaimedChecked
LicenceLicensed by UK Gambling Commission, licence no. 045322-R-324275-019.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsSupport via live chat.ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centrePublic game-fairness FAQ available.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 6 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
4/32fields
Sourced facts6
Claimed6
Verified0
Not stated28

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 4 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

28 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
KYC triggersHelp close →
Supported coinsHelp close →
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Deposit feesHelp close →
Withdrawal feesHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Withdrawal limitHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Stated withdrawal timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Deposit limitsHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Loss limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Self-exclusionHelp close →
Cool-off periodsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

6 sourced · 0 verified · 6 claimed · 28 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedLicensed by UK Gambling Commission, licence no. 045322-R-324275-019.registers.gamblingcommission.gov.uk ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedPublic game-fairness FAQ available.unibet.co.uk ↗
Legal nameClaimedPlatinum Gaming Limitedunibet.co.uk ↗
Primary segmentClaimedPrimary segment: mixed. rule 3 — menu leads with Sports, title leads with casino.unibet.co.uk ↗
regulatory_actionClaimedSanction, 22 September 2025. Outcomes: conditions on the licence, a financial penalty, a warning…
Full statementSanction, 22 September 2025. Outcomes: conditions on the licence, a financial penalty, a warning. Breaches of LC 12.1.1 and 12.1.2 (anti-money-laundering) and SRCP 3.4.3 (customer interaction), over the period January 2023 – May 2024.
registers.gamblingcommission.gov.uk ↗
Support channelsClaimedSupport via live chat.unibet.co.uk ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
KYC triggersNot checkedNot checked
Supported coinsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal limitNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Stated withdrawal timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Deposit limitNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Loss limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Self-exclusionNot checkedNot checked
Cool-offNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNo change on file
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 8.6
  2. Trustpilot snapshotrating 3.3
  3. Licence verified in registerUK Gambling Commission
  4. Operator terms read6 facts filed with sources
  5. Licence issuedUK Gambling Commission

Questions about Unibet

Who owns Unibet?

unibet.co.uk is operated by Platinum Gaming Limited (United Kingdom), under licence 045322-R-324275-019. Read from UK Gambling Commission.

Is Unibet legit?

Licensed by UK Gambling Commission, licence no. 045322-R-324275-019. This claim is on file and checked against registers.gamblingcommission.gov.uk. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Unibet, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “Unibet: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/unibet
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 4 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology