Midnite

Licence record verified

Midnite — midnite.com is covered by licences held by Midnite Limited and Dribble Media Limited. Licence checked 21 Sept 2026.

midnite.com ↗Sportsbook and online casinoUnited KingdomTracked since Sep 2026
Licence record verifiedBookmakers21 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

0%Coverage
Collecting dataRing tracks coverage, not sentiment.0 / 6 sources

Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until its classifier is calibrated by hand.

Starts with data collectionSources →

AI visibility

0of 280 answers name Midnite

Not being named is not a negative rating — none of the run's 280 answers mentioned this operator.

40 questions × 7 engines. Prompt set frozen and archived.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--soon
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
3.8/5

4,532 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
6.3/10

Safety index · Below average · snapshot

Complaints: 1 resolved · 1 unresolved · 0 open of 4

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per operator
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Midnite is a sportsbook and online casino licensed in the United Kingdom and operated by Midnite Limited. It features games from Playtech. BullsRank has 18 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 23 Sep 2026, with 14 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence record verified
Licence number101839-R-342850-001
RegulatorUK Gambling Commission
Licence holderMidnite LimitedVerified · register
Register status“Active”
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityMidnite Limited
RegistrationNot stated
JurisdictionUnited Kingdom
Official channelsmidnite.com ↗
The site we trackmidnite.com
Licence holderMidnite Limited

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 21 Sep 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
midnite.comGreat BritainDribble Media LimitedUK Gambling Commission 042647-R-321653-022Listed in the licence recordUK Gambling Commission · captured 21 Sep 2026Covered by licence
midnite.comGreat BritainMidnite LimitedUK Gambling Commission 101839-R-342850-001Listed in the licence recordUK Gambling Commission · captured 21 Sep 2026Covered by licence

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Midnite?

Two companies are named behind this brand.

Country of registration not statedThe site we track

Midnite Limited

Licence holder
101839-R-342850-001 · UK Gambling Commission · Remote
Covers www.midnite.com
Register status: “Active” · Licence issued 11 Aug 2026
GB licence; other markets are covered by other regulators and are not part of this record.
UK Gambling Commission register · checked
Runs midnite.com
Country of registration not stated

Dribble Media Limited

Licence holder
042647-R-321653-022 · UK Gambling Commission · Remote
Covers midnite.com
Register status: “Active” · Licence issued 14 Jul 2015
GB licence; other markets are covered by other regulators and are not part of this record.
UK Gambling Commission register · checked

Two companies hold gaming licences covering this one site.

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 18 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameMidnite LimitedClaimedChecked
LicenceLicensed by UK Gambling Commission, licence no. 101839-R-342850-001.ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersVerification checks run at account registration and may be repeated later, for example when financial thresholds are reached or risk factors arise or change; until they are completed, the operator will restrict or limit the account as it reasonably deems appropriate, which can include preventing withdrawals.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Deposit methodsUK deposits can be made by Visa / Mastercard debit card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Trustly and Pay By Bank.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal methodsWithdrawals are paid only to the same payment method used to deposit, in the registered account holder's name.ClaimedChecked
Minimum depositMinimum deposit is £5 for each listed UK payment method.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limitMaximum withdrawal is £5,000 for each listed UK payment method.ClaimedChecked
Max-win cap16.1 As we made clear in the "Important Information" section at the beginning of these T&Cs, maximum winnings limits apply to the Services and these limits apply regardless of the amount you have bet or staked on those Services. … 16.2 The current limits that can be won by a single customer are set out on the Website hereClaimedChecked
Stated withdrawal timeMost withdrawals are processed within minutes and the operator aims to process all within 72 hours, but some can take up to 5 working days depending on the payment provider.ClaimedChecked
Games
Game providersGames include titles from Playtech.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Deposit limitPlayers can set a daily, weekly or monthly Net Spend Limit, based on deposits minus withdrawals; lowering it happens immediately and increasing it takes 24 hours to take effect.ClaimedChecked
Loss limitPlayers can set a loss limit on net losses over a set period; lowering it happens immediately and increasing it takes 24 hours to apply.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionSelf-exclusion for 6 months up to 5 years can be set by the player in My Account or by emailing support; it cannot be reversed before the end date.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offA Cool-Off temporarily locks the account for a chosen 1 to 30 days; once set it stays in place until that time is up, and the account then reopens automatically.ClaimedChecked
Reality checkReality Check reminders of play time can be set every 10, 20 or 30 minutes or 1 hour for Casino, Live Casino and Virtuals.ClaimedChecked
Self-assessmentPlayers can take a free self-assessment: GamCare Self-Assessment for UK players and Gamblers Anonymous 20 Questions for players outside the UK.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsSupport is available by live chat, email, a Telegram bot and post.ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centreThe help centre has a Payments collection with articles on deposits, withdrawals and payment methods.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 21 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
18/32fields
Sourced facts21
Claimed21
Verified0
Not stated14

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 18 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

14 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Supported coinsHelp close →
Deposit feesHelp close →
Withdrawal feesHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

21 sourced · 0 verified · 21 claimed · 14 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedLicensed by UK Gambling Commission, licence no. 101839-R-342850-001.gamblingcommission.gov.uk ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own pagemidnite.com ↗
Deposit methodsClaimedUK deposits can be made by Visa / Mastercard debit card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Trustly and Pay…
Full statementUK deposits can be made by Visa / Mastercard debit card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Trustly and Pay By Bank.
help.midnite.com ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedThe help centre has a Payments collection with articles on deposits, withdrawals and payment met…
Full statementThe help centre has a Payments collection with articles on deposits, withdrawals and payment methods.
help.midnite.com ↗
Game providersClaimedGames include titles from Playtech.midnite.com ↗
KYC triggersClaimedVerification checks run at account registration and may be repeated later, for example when fina…
Full statementVerification checks run at account registration and may be repeated later, for example when financial thresholds are reached or risk factors arise or change; until they are completed, the operator will restrict or limit the account as it reasonably deems appropriate, which can include preventing withdrawals.
help.midnite.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedMidnite Limitedhelp.midnite.com ↗
Max-win capClaimed16.1 As we made clear in the "Important Information" section at the beginning of these T&Cs, max…
Full statement16.1 As we made clear in the "Important Information" section at the beginning of these T&Cs, maximum winnings limits apply to the Services and these limits apply regardless of the amount you have bet or staked on those Services. … 16.2 The current limits that can be won by a single customer are set out on the Website here — The terms state that maximum winnings limits apply regardless of the amount staked, and that the current limits are set out on the website.
help.midnite.com ↗
Minimum depositClaimedMinimum deposit is £5 for each listed UK payment method.help.midnite.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedSportsbook firstmidnite.com ↗
Cool-offClaimedA Cool-Off temporarily locks the account for a chosen 1 to 30 days; once set it stays in place u…
Full statementA Cool-Off temporarily locks the account for a chosen 1 to 30 days; once set it stays in place until that time is up, and the account then reopens automatically.
help.midnite.com ↗
Deposit limitClaimedPlayers can set a daily, weekly or monthly Net Spend Limit, based on deposits minus withdrawals;…
Full statementPlayers can set a daily, weekly or monthly Net Spend Limit, based on deposits minus withdrawals; lowering it happens immediately and increasing it takes 24 hours to take effect.
help.midnite.com ↗
Loss limitClaimedPlayers can set a loss limit on net losses over a set period; lowering it happens immediately an…
Full statementPlayers can set a loss limit on net losses over a set period; lowering it happens immediately and increasing it takes 24 hours to apply.
help.midnite.com ↗
Reality checkClaimedReality Check reminders of play time can be set every 10, 20 or 30 minutes or 1 hour for Casino,…
Full statementReality Check reminders of play time can be set every 10, 20 or 30 minutes or 1 hour for Casino, Live Casino and Virtuals.
help.midnite.com ↗
Self-assessmentClaimedPlayers can take a free self-assessment: GamCare Self-Assessment for UK players and Gamblers Ano…
Full statementPlayers can take a free self-assessment: GamCare Self-Assessment for UK players and Gamblers Anonymous 20 Questions for players outside the UK.
help.midnite.com ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedSelf-exclusion for 6 months up to 5 years can be set by the player in My Account or by emailing…
Full statementSelf-exclusion for 6 months up to 5 years can be set by the player in My Account or by emailing support; it cannot be reversed before the end date.
help.midnite.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.midnite.com ↗
Support channelsClaimedSupport is available by live chat, email, a Telegram bot and post.help.midnite.com ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimedMaximum withdrawal is £5,000 for each listed UK payment method.help.midnite.com ↗
Withdrawal methodsClaimedWithdrawals are paid only to the same payment method used to deposit, in the registered account…
Full statementWithdrawals are paid only to the same payment method used to deposit, in the registered account holder's name.
help.midnite.com ↗
Stated withdrawal timeClaimedMost withdrawals are processed within minutes and the operator aims to process all within 72 hou…
Full statementMost withdrawals are processed within minutes and the operator aims to process all within 72 hours, but some can take up to 5 working days depending on the payment provider.
help.midnite.com ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Supported coinsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

99.7%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNo change on file
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Trustpilot snapshotrating 3.8
  2. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 6.3
  3. AI visibility read0 of 280
  4. Licence verified in registerUK Gambling Commission
  5. Operator terms read22 facts filed with sources
  6. Licence issuedUK Gambling Commission

Questions about Midnite

Who owns Midnite?

Licences behind Midnite are held by 2 companies: Midnite Limited, Dribble Media Limited. The company you deal with depends on the domain you play on; midnite.com is licensed to Midnite Limited.

Is Midnite legit?

Licensed by UK Gambling Commission, licence no. 101839-R-342850-001. This claim is on file and checked against gamblingcommission.gov.uk. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Midnite, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “Midnite: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/midnite
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 18 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology