Wild.io

Licence record verified

Wild.io is operated by Stack Gaming Ltd. (Anjouan, Union of Comoros Hamchako, Mutsamudu), licence ALSI-202504044-FI2 (Anjouan). Licence checked 28 Oct 2026.

wild.io ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookAnjouanTracked since Aug 2026
Licence record verifiedCrypto casinos21 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

38mentions · 90 days
Reddit · 2 communities · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Sentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 6 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

13of 280 answers name Wild.io
ChatGPT Search4/40
Perplexity2/40
Gemini1/40
Claude2/40
Grok2/40
DeepSeek (no search)1/40
Google Search1/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
3.6/5

693 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
8.3/10

Safety index · High · snapshot

Complaints: 11 resolved · 0 unresolved · 4 open of 72

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Wild.io is a crypto casino and sportsbook licensed in Anjouan, established in 2022 and operated by Stack Gaming Ltd., registered in Anjouan, Union of Comoros (Hamchako, Mutsamudu). BullsRank has 17 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 18 Aug 2026, with 15 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence record verified
Licence numberALSI-202504044-FI2
RegulatorAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
Licence holderStack Gaming Ltd.Verified · register
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityStack Gaming Ltd.
Registration15986
JurisdictionAnjouan
Productshybrid — casino · full sportsbook
Official channelswild.io ↗
The site we trackwild.io
Licence holderStack Gaming Ltd.Reg 15986

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 2 Aug 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
wild.ioAnjouan (Comoros)Stack Gaming Ltd.Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) ALSI-202504044-FI2Listed in the licence recordAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) · captured 2 Aug 2026Covered by licence

+ 1 more domains listed on the licence record · Source: Anjouan Gaming (ALSI)

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Wild.io?

The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.

Anjouan, Union of Comoros (Hamchako, Mutsamudu)The site we track

Stack Gaming Ltd.

Licence holder
Reg 15986
ALSI-202504044-FI2 · Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) · b2c
Covers kong.iowild.io
Licence issued 21 Apr 2025 · register expiry 20 Apr 2027
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) register · checked
Runs wild.io

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 17 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Founded2022ClaimedChecked
Legal nameStack Gaming LtdClaimedChecked
LicenceLicensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202504044-FI2.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coins12 coins: BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, BCH, TRX, ADA, USDT, BNB, USDC, XRP, SOL.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal feesA fee per coin, published in the same table (see Minimum withdrawal). The Alphapo method: "Free; network fees may apply", processing up to 10 minutes.ClaimedChecked
Minimum withdrawalA threshold per coin, published as a table.ClaimedChecked
Max-win cap17 The maximum payout for a single bet or accumulator is limited to 50,000 USD or the equivalent in other currencies, unless stated otherwise.ClaimedChecked
Stated withdrawal timeA median of 7 minutes per the operator's own logs, as of July 2026.ClaimedChecked
Games
Game providers60+ providers and 8,000+ games stated. No named list was read.ClaimedChecked
Provably fairStated: "8,000+ provably fair games from 60+ providers". A dedicated game category /categories/provably-fair.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Deposit limitYes: daily, weekly, monthly. Once reached, deposits are blocked until the period resets.ClaimedChecked
Wager limitYes: control of the amount wagered over a period.ClaimedChecked
Loss limitYes: a maximum loss amount over a chosen period.ClaimedChecked
Session limitYes: a play-time limit with automatic logout once reached.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionSelf-Exclusion disables the account immediately; neither deposits nor withdrawals are possible while active.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offCooling-Off blocks deposits and promotions but the remaining balance can still be withdrawn.ClaimedChecked
Support
FAQ / help centreYes — an FAQ block on the About page.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 21 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
17/32fields
Sourced facts21
Claimed21
Verified0
Not stated15

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 17 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

15 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
KYC triggersHelp close →
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Deposit feesHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Withdrawal limitHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support channelsHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

21 sourced · 0 verified · 21 claimed · 15 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedLicensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202504044-FI2.anjouangaming.com ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.wild.io ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedYes — an FAQ block on the About page.wild.io ↗
FoundedClaimed2022wild.io ↗
Game providersClaimed60+ providers and 8,000+ games stated. No named list was read.wild.io ↗
Legal nameClaimedStack Gaming Ltdwild.io ↗
Max-win capClaimed17 The maximum payout for a single bet or accumulator is limited to 50,000 USD or the equivalent…
Full statement17 The maximum payout for a single bet or accumulator is limited to 50,000 USD or the equivalent in other currencies, unless stated otherwise. — Maximum payout for a single bet or accumulator is 50,000 USD unless stated otherwise.
wild.io ↗
Minimum withdrawalClaimedA threshold per coin, published as a table.wild.io ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firstwild.io ↗
Provably fairClaimedStated: "8,000+ provably fair games from 60+ providers". A dedicated game category /categories/p…
Full statementStated: "8,000+ provably fair games from 60+ providers". A dedicated game category /categories/provably-fair.
wild.io ↗
Cool-offClaimedCooling-Off blocks deposits and promotions but the remaining balance can still be withdrawn.wild.io ↗
Deposit limitClaimedYes: daily, weekly, monthly. Once reached, deposits are blocked until the period resets.wild.io ↗
Loss limitClaimedYes: a maximum loss amount over a chosen period.wild.io ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedSelf-Exclusion disables the account immediately; neither deposits nor withdrawals are possible w…
Full statementSelf-Exclusion disables the account immediately; neither deposits nor withdrawals are possible while active.
wild.io ↗
Session limitClaimedYes: a play-time limit with automatic logout once reached.wild.io ↗
RG toolsClaimedFour self-service limits in the Personal Limits section, applied instantly: deposit, loss, wager…
Full statementFour self-service limits in the Personal Limits section, applied instantly: deposit, loss, wager, session. Plus separate Play Safe and Get Help pages linking to independent organisations.
wild.io ↗
Wager limitClaimedYes: control of the amount wagered over a period.wild.io ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.wild.io ↗
Supported coinsClaimed12 coins: BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, BCH, TRX, ADA, USDT, BNB, USDC, XRP, SOL.wild.io ↗
Withdrawal feesClaimedA fee per coin, published in the same table (see Minimum withdrawal). The Alphapo method: "Free;…
Full statementA fee per coin, published in the same table (see Minimum withdrawal). The Alphapo method: "Free; network fees may apply", processing up to 10 minutes.
wild.io ↗
Stated withdrawal timeClaimedA median of 7 minutes per the operator's own logs, as of July 2026.wild.io ↗
KYC triggersNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal limitNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support channelsNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchRecord read
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsChanged
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 8.3
  2. AI visibility read13 of 280
  3. Terms & conditions changeddiff on file
  4. Trustpilot snapshotrating 3.6
  5. Licence verified in registerAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
  6. Operator terms read21 facts filed with sources
  7. Licence issuedAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)

Questions about Wild.io

Who owns Wild.io?

wild.io is operated by Stack Gaming Ltd. (Anjouan, Union of Comoros Hamchako, Mutsamudu), under licence ALSI-202504044-FI2. Read from Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI).

Is Wild.io legit?

Licensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202504044-FI2. This claim is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Wild.io, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “Wild.io: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/wild-io
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 17 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology