Wolfbet

Licence record verified

Wolfbet is operated by Cipher Games Ltd (Marshall Islands), licence ALSI-132405048-FI3 (Anjouan). Licence checked 28 Oct 2026.

wolfbet.com ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookAnjouanTracked since Aug 2026
Licence record verifiedCrypto casinos40 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

36mentions · 90 days
Jul 29peak 26Aug 5
Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology
Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Sentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 4 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

0of 280 answers name Wolfbet

Not being named is not a negative rating — none of the run's 280 answers mentioned this operator.

40 questions × 7 engines. Prompt set frozen and archived.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
3.2/5

187 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
6.6/10

Safety index · Above average · snapshot

Complaints: 1 resolved · 0 unresolved · 0 open of 5

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Wolfbet is a crypto casino and sportsbook licensed in Anjouan, operating since 2019 and operated by Cipher Games Ltd, registered in Marshall Islands. BullsRank has 16 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 22 Sep 2026, with 16 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence record verified
Licence numberALSI-132405048-FI3
RegulatorAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros
Licence holderCipher Games LtdVerified · register
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityCipher Games Ltd
Registration125414
JurisdictionAnjouan
Productshybrid — casino · sportsbook (Sportsbook, Live Sports, esports) · five in-house SHA256 games: Dice, Plinko, Limbo, HiLo, Keno
Official channelswolfbet.com ↗
The site we trackwolfbet.com
Licence holderCipher Games LtdReg 125414

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 2 Aug 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
wolfbet.comAnjouan (Comoros)Cipher Games LtdAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) ALSI-132405048-FI3Listed in the licence recordAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) · captured 2 Aug 2026Covered by licence

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Wolfbet?

The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.

Marshall IslandsThe site we track

Cipher Games Ltd

Licence holder
Reg 125414
ALSI-132405048-FI3 · Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros · b2c
Covers wolfbet.com
Licence issued 28 May 2024 · register expiry 27 May 2027
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros register · checked
Runs wolfbet.com

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

4 verified · 12 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Founded2019ClaimedChecked
Legal nameCipher Games LtdClaimedChecked
LicenceLicensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros, licence no. ALSI-132405048-FI3.ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersThe operator may request KYC/AML documents at any time at its discretion; until identity is confirmed the service and payouts may be restricted. Required: a photo ID (passport, driving licence, national ID) and a recent utility bill as proof of address.VerifiedChecked
Payments
Supported coins30+ cryptocurrencies; named: BTC, ETH, USDT, DOGE, SOL, XRP, ADA, BNB, TRX, SHIB, TON, PEPE.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal feesThe operator states zero fees; its own T&C provide for a deduction that is not equal to the network fee.DisputedChecked
Minimum withdrawalMinimum withdrawal 15 USDT, 15 USDC and 15 USDC.e.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limit8,000 USD per week and 30,000 USD per calendar month unless separately agreed; further limited by the chosen payment method's limits.VerifiedChecked
Max-win capThe equivalent of 100,000 USD per day / 24 hours; excess may be voided by the operator.VerifiedChecked
Stated withdrawal timeMost withdrawals are processed immediately; a withdrawal may fall under manual check, which can extend it to up to 24 hours.ClaimedChecked
Games
Game providersRead from the lobby tiles: Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Pragmatic Play Live, Play'n GO, BGaming, Hacksaw, NoLimit City, Spinomenal, Platipus, Fugaso, Endorphina, Playtech, Habanero, Yggdrasil, Mascot, Evoplay, KA Gaming, Tada Gaming, Belatra, MGA Games, Triple Cherry, Netgame, Swintt, Spinoro, Clawbuster, Barbara Bang, Beter Live, Pocket Games Soft, GameArt, Volt Entertainment, 1spin4win, Copacabana. Additionally advertised: Blueprint Gaming, Red Tiger, Quickspin, Spribe.ClaimedChecked
Provably fairSHA256, a three-part scheme of server seed + client seed + nonce, a public verifier at wolfbet.com/provably-fair; applies to the five in-house games, not to third-party slots.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Self-exclusionSelf-exclusion on request to support, minimum 1 month; the RG page states a 24-hour–6-month range for temporary exclusion and an indefinite block separately. Early reopening is impossible. With an indefinite self-exclusion the account is never reopened.VerifiedChecked
Cool-offA temporary exclusion from 24 hours to 6 months by email to support; during exclusion the account is fully inaccessible, no deposits or withdrawals are processed, marketing is switched off, and it cannot be lifted early.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channels24/7 live chat in several languages, email support@wolfbet.com, a stated response time under 5 minutes.ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centreYes — wolfbet.com/faq in the sitemap plus an FAQ block on the homepage and a separate FAQ on the RG page.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 40 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
16/32fields
Sourced facts40
Claimed24
Verified15
Not stated16

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 16 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

16 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Deposit feesHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Deposit limitsHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Loss limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

40 sourced · 15 verified · 24 claimed · 16 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedLicensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros, lic…
Full statementLicensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros, licence no. ALSI-132405048-FI3.
anjouangaming.com ↗
Termination & forfeitureVerifiedOn termination through the user's fault the operator may confiscate winnings and bonuses; the op…
Full statementOn termination through the user's fault the operator may confiscate winnings and bonuses; the operator alone determines the severity of the breach, and the user agrees in advance not to dispute the decision.
wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
Wrong-network depositsVerifiedCross-chain deposits and tokens/contracts sent to an Ethereum address are not processed and fund…
Full statementCross-chain deposits and tokens/contracts sent to an Ethereum address are not processed and funds are permanently lost; deposits below the displayed minimum may also be lost, with the risk on the user.
wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
Dispute resolutionVerified30 working days of good-faith negotiation, then a competent court; governing law and exclusive j…
Full statement30 working days of good-faith negotiation, then a competent court; governing law and exclusive jurisdiction Curaçao. There is NO reference to an ADR body or to dispute resolution via the Anjouan licensor.
wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
Dormant accountVerifiedAn account with no deposit is closed after 3 months of inactivity; an account with a deposit is…
Full statementAn account with no deposit is closed after 3 months of inactivity; an account with a deposit is closed after 12 months of inactivity, with the operator retaining the remaining cryptocurrency.
wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
KYC triggersVerifiedThe operator may request KYC/AML documents at any time at its discretion; until identity is conf…
Full statementThe operator may request KYC/AML documents at any time at its discretion; until identity is confirmed the service and payouts may be restricted. Required: a photo ID (passport, driving licence, national ID) and a recent utility bill as proof of address.
wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
Maximum depositVerifiedThe equivalent of 50,000 USD per day; excess may be cancelled and returned, or accepted with a s…
Full statementThe equivalent of 50,000 USD per day; excess may be cancelled and returned, or accepted with a source-of-funds request.
wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
Max-win capVerifiedThe equivalent of 100,000 USD per day / 24 hours; excess may be voided by the operator.wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
Withdrawal limitVerified8,000 USD per week and 30,000 USD per calendar month unless separately agreed; further limited b…
Full statement8,000 USD per week and 30,000 USD per calendar month unless separately agreed; further limited by the chosen payment method's limits.
wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
Minimum ageVerified18, or the legal age of the jurisdiction where gambling is allowed — whichever is higher.wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
One account ruleVerifiedMore than one account is prohibited, as is sharing access with third parties, using double-spend…
Full statementMore than one account is prohibited, as is sharing access with third parties, using double-spend, exploiting cryptocurrency vulnerabilities, and using tips or "rains" as a way of exchanging coins.
wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
Self-exclusionVerifiedSelf-exclusion on request to support, minimum 1 month; the RG page states a 24-hour–6-month rang…
Full statementSelf-exclusion on request to support, minimum 1 month; the RG page states a 24-hour–6-month range for temporary exclusion and an indefinite block separately. Early reopening is impossible. With an indefinite self-exclusion the account is never reopened.
wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
RTP transparencyVerifiedRTP is published on EVERY game's lobby tile, before opening the game.wolfbet.com ↗
Third-party depositsVerifiedThird-party deposits are not accepted.wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
Two-factor authVerified2FA is mandatory for withdrawal; Authy and Google Authenticator are supported.wolfbet.com ↗
Withdrawal processVerifiedWithdrawal requires a confirmed email and enabled two-factor authentication; some withdrawals ar…
Full statementWithdrawal requires a confirmed email and enabled two-factor authentication; some withdrawals are confirmed manually by staff and can take up to several days.
wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.wolfbet.com ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedYes — wolfbet.com/faq in the sitemap plus an FAQ block on the homepage and a separate FAQ on the…
Full statementYes — wolfbet.com/faq in the sitemap plus an FAQ block on the homepage and a separate FAQ on the RG page.
wolfbet.com ↗
Fiat on-rampClaimedGoogle Pay and Apple Pay with automatic conversion of fiat into crypto credits.wolfbet.com ↗
FoundedClaimed2019wolfbet.com ↗
Game providersClaimedRead from the lobby tiles: Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Pragmatic Play Live, Play'n GO, BGa…
Full statementRead from the lobby tiles: Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Pragmatic Play Live, Play'n GO, BGaming, Hacksaw, NoLimit City, Spinomenal, Platipus, Fugaso, Endorphina, Playtech, Habanero, Yggdrasil, Mascot, Evoplay, KA Gaming, Tada Gaming, Belatra, MGA Games, Triple Cherry, Netgame, Swintt, Spinoro, Clawbuster, Barbara Bang, Beter Live, Pocket Games Soft, GameArt, Volt Entertainment, 1spin4win, Copacabana. Additionally advertised: Blueprint Gaming, Red Tiger, Quickspin, Spribe.
wolfbet.com ↗
Games count (claimed)Claimed11,000+ games from 90+ providers.wolfbet.com ↗
House edge (claimed)Claimed1% on five in-house games (Dice, Limbo, Plinko, HiLo, Keno), i.e. 99% RTP.wolfbet.com ↗
In-house gamesClaimedDice (0–99.99, 30+ autobet conditions), Limbo (up to 1,000,000x), Plinko (Low/Medium/High), HiLo…
Full statementDice (0–99.99, 30+ autobet conditions), Limbo (up to 1,000,000x), Plinko (Low/Medium/High), HiLo, Keno (up to 10 of 40 numbers, up to 10,000x, launched May 2025).
wolfbet.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedCipher Games Ltdwolfbet.com ↗
Minimum withdrawalClaimedMinimum withdrawal 15 USDT, 15 USDC and 15 USDC.e.wolfbet.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firstwolfbet.com ↗
Provably fairClaimedSHA256, a three-part scheme of server seed + client seed + nonce, a public verifier at wolfbet.c…
Full statementSHA256, a three-part scheme of server seed + client seed + nonce, a public verifier at wolfbet.com/provably-fair; applies to the five in-house games, not to third-party slots.
wolfbet.com ↗
Restricted jurisdictionsClaimedTwo different lists. General (except slots): Australia, Austria, Afghanistan, Algeria, Antigua a…
Full statementTwo different lists. General (except slots): Australia, Austria, Afghanistan, Algeria, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahrain, Bhutan, Brunei, CAR, Chad, Comoros, Cuba, DPRK, DRC, Eritrea, France, Germany, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Malta, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles (Curaçao, Sint Maarten, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius, Saba, Aruba), Poland, Réunion, Saint Martin, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Spain, Syria, Sudan, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, UAE, USA and its territories, United Kingdom, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen. A separate, broader list for slots — 55 jurisdictions, including Belgium, Italy, Portugal, Switzerland, Sweden, Denmark, Czechia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Philippines, Mexico, Taiwan. Plus per-title restrictions on five specific slots (Planet of the Apes, Vikings, Narcos, Street Fighter, Fashion TV).
wolfbet-static.storage.googleapis.com ↗
Cool-offClaimedA temporary exclusion from 24 hours to 6 months by email to support; during exclusion the accoun…
Full statementA temporary exclusion from 24 hours to 6 months by email to support; during exclusion the account is fully inaccessible, no deposits or withdrawals are processed, marketing is switched off, and it cannot be lifted early.
wolfbet.com ↗
Permanent blockClaimedA permanent block with a mandatory 24-hour cooling-off period before finalisation; funds are wit…
Full statementA permanent block with a mandatory 24-hour cooling-off period before finalisation; funds are withdrawn before closure and details are added to the self-exclusion database.
wolfbet.com ↗
RG toolsClaimedThe actual set: temporary exclusion (24h–6 months), a permanent block, and a self-exclusion data…
Full statementThe actual set: temporary exclusion (24h–6 months), a permanent block, and a self-exclusion database against re-registration. All by email to support@wolfbet.com only, no self-service.
wolfbet.com ↗
Skins paymentClaimedAcceptance of Counter-Strike 2 inventory items as a deposit method with real-time market pricing…
Full statementAcceptance of Counter-Strike 2 inventory items as a deposit method with real-time market pricing.
wolfbet.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.wolfbet.com ↗
Support channelsClaimed24/7 live chat in several languages, email support@wolfbet.com, a stated response time under 5 m…
Full statement24/7 live chat in several languages, email support@wolfbet.com, a stated response time under 5 minutes.
wolfbet.com ↗
Supported coinsClaimed30+ cryptocurrencies; named: BTC, ETH, USDT, DOGE, SOL, XRP, ADA, BNB, TRX, SHIB, TON, PEPE.wolfbet.com ↗
VIP programmeClaimedA multi-tier VIP with up to 15% rakeback; rewards from 2.50 USD at the first levels to 50,000 US…
Full statementA multi-tier VIP with up to 15% rakeback; rewards from 2.50 USD at the first levels to 50,000 USD at the top tiers.
wolfbet.com ↗
Welcome bonusClaimedUp to 1500 USD across casino and sports.wolfbet.com ↗
Withdrawal feesDisputedThe operator states zero fees; its own T&C provide for a deduction that is not equal to the netw…
Full statementThe operator states zero fees; its own T&C provide for a deduction that is not equal to the network fee.
wolfbet.com ↗
Stated withdrawal timeClaimedMost withdrawals are processed immediately; a withdrawal may fall under manual check, which can…
Full statementMost withdrawals are processed immediately; a withdrawal may fall under manual check, which can extend it to up to 24 hours.
wolfbet.com ↗
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Deposit limitNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Loss limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

99.7%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchRecord read
Next research passLast full review

Watch

Last run
T&C diffsChanged
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileChecked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 6.6
  2. Terms & conditions changeddiff on file
  3. AI visibility read0 of 280
  4. Trustpilot snapshotrating 3.2
  5. Same-entity check runNo shared-entity brands found
  6. Licence verified in registerAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros
  7. Operator terms read40 facts filed with sources
  8. Licence issuedAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros

Questions about Wolfbet

Who owns Wolfbet?

wolfbet.com is operated by Cipher Games Ltd (Marshall Islands), under licence ALSI-132405048-FI3. Read from Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros.

Is Wolfbet legit?

Licensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros, licence no. ALSI-132405048-FI3. This claim is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Wolfbet, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “Wolfbet: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/wolfbet
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 16 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology