
Bitsler
Licence record verifiedBitsler is operated by Oyine N.V., licence OGL/2024/930/0387 (Curaçao). Licence checked 30 Sept 2026.
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.
Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.
SUMMARY
last checkedBitsler is a crypto casino and sportsbook licensed in Curaçao, operating since 2015 and operated by Oyine N.V. BullsRank has 19 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 22 Sep 2026, with 13 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.
Licence & company
The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.
Licence
cga.cw ↗The CGA certificate for licence OGL/2024/930/0387 names bitsler.com (read ). The register itself publishes no domain list.
Licence record checkedCompany & domains
From our data, with sources in the evidence file.Domains and licences
Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 2 Aug 2026.
| Domain | Jurisdiction | Legal entity | Licence / register | Register status | Source | Attribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| bitsler.com | Curaçao | Oyine N.V. | Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/930/0387 | Listed in the licence record | Curaçao Gaming Authority · captured 2 Aug 2026 | Covered by licence |
Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.
Who owns Bitsler?
The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.
Oyine N.V.
Licence holderA licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.
The operator’s terms
What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.
What we know
7 verified · 12 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.Data on file
Last checkedGaps are listed, never estimated. 19 of 32 tracked fields on file.
What we don't know
13 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.Evidence file
Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.
Full statement
On reasonable suspicion of criminal, illegal or fraudulent activity the account is closed and all funds are retained, including deposits.Full statement
Cryptocurrency is treated as virtual funds with no intrinsic value; exchange-rate risk sits entirely with the player, including during any account suspension.Full statement
6 months with no login or bets makes an account dormant; 30 days after notice the balance is force-converted to USDT and charged 5% per month or 10 USDT, whichever is greater; a year with no balance closes the account permanently.Full statement
On detection of a double-spend all bets and winnings are voided and the account is closed permanently; this extends to linked accounts.Full statement
The operator states it analyses geolocation, detects IP masking, analyses transactions and the blockchain, and examines device properties.Full statement
Base play needs only an email; verification may be requested at any time at the operator's discretion; large deposits and suspicious transactions trigger a source-of-funds check; until verification the account may be frozen and withdrawals blocked.Full statement
Funds credited in error remain the operator's property; if the player has already withdrawn them, the amount is treated as a debt owed.Full statement
One account per player; multiple accounts trigger immediate closure; extends to relatives, partners, affiliates and anyone acting on the player's behalf.Full statement
No interest is paid on balances, no credit is extended, and the operator is not a financial institution.Full statement
A player's identity is not disclosed except where lawfully required by competent authorities (regulators, police).Full statement
Yes, for the in-house Bitsler games (26 titles); the algorithm and code are published, with an own verifier and a seed-settings page.Full statement
44 entries, named: American Samoa, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bonaire/Saint Eustatius/Saba, Curacao, Cyprus, Denmark, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Mariana Islands, North Korea, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Sint Maarten, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States Virgin Islands, Yemen — plus an open catch-all clause.Full statement
Attempting to circumvent player-protection measures may lead to forfeiture of deposits and winnings.Full statement
During self-exclusion the remaining balance is inaccessible; the operator recommends withdrawing funds beforehand.Full statement
Two-stage: first a mandatory 24 hours, then a chosen period from 24 hours to 60 days; separately, an irreversible permanent closure via support.Full statement
Exactly one tool is publicly documented — self-exclusion (temporary 24h–60 days and permanent). Plus links to external help organisations.Full statement
The operator may at any time set off a player's positive balance against any debt owed to it OR to its affiliates.Full statement
A full sportsbook plus esports in the same account; prematch, live, cash-out, Asian handicaps, parlays and live streams are stated.Full statement
24/7 live chat, email support@bitsler.com, an Intercom help centre (10 collections, ~43 articles), a forum, Discord and Telegram.Full statement
28 tickers in the footer: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE, BCH, XRP, TRX, SOL, ADA, BNB, AVAX, ARB, OP, POL, LINK, SHIB, XLM, DASH, DGB, ETC, QTUM, GRAM, BTSLR (own token), plus fiat denominations BRL, CAD, INR.Full statement
Depositing funds "beyond what is needed" while the balance is already sufficient may lead to account suspension or closure.Full statement
Yes — a VIP Club with its own section and a 5-article help collection; an XP system, weekly and monthly XP contests, a $1000 raffle every Friday, cashback and reloads.Full statement
A confirmed email; withdrawal by the same method as the deposit; all deposits must be wagered at least once.Full statement
Curaçao law, exclusive jurisdiction of the Curaçao courts; complaints must be filed within 3 days; the stated external escalation points to a body that does not exist.Full statement
Yes — an FAQ block on the homepage (General / Payments & perks / About Bitsler) plus a full help centre.Full statement
At least 41 providers, named on the page: 1spin4win, 3 Oaks Gaming, Amatic, Amigo Gaming, Atomic Slot Lab, AvatarUX, Belatra, Betsoft, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, EGT, Endorphina, Evolution, Evoplay, Fantasma, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Lucky, Microgaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Pateplay, Penguin King, Peter & Sons, Platipus, Play'n GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Shady Lady, Skywind, SmartSoft Gaming, Spribe, Thunderkick.Full statement
26 in-house Bitsler Games: Boom, Dice, Dicey 7's, Blast, Twist, Cara Y Cruz, Multicolor, Roulette, Fruitsler, Slots, Crypto Thugs, Blackjack, Plinko, Keno, Flash Roulette, Baccarat, HiLo, Video Poker, Ultimate Poker, Chests, Mines, Risky Chicken, Burst, Flip, Super Pixel Fighter, Jackpot.Full statement
At least 7 language versions via hreflang in the sitemap: en (x-default), es, fr, pt-BR, ru, tr, kr.Full statement
States that sufficient funds are held to meet obligations to players; the T&C describe no segregation mechanism.Full statement
Two separate programmes: a player referral programme ("Invite and earn $70" banner) and a webmaster affiliate programme (partners@bitsler.com).Full statement
Marketing: no fees, only network costs. Help centre: fees do apply, split into stable and dynamic.32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.
Monitoring & watch
What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.
Site uptime · 30 days
100.0%Watch
Last runTimeline & more
Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.
Timeline
Every recorded event, with its provenance.- Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 4.4
- AI visibility read3 of 280
- Trustpilot snapshotrating 3.3
- Terms & conditions changeddiff on file
- Licence verified in registerCuraçao Gaming Authority (CGA)
- Same-entity check runNo shared-entity brands found
- Operator terms read58 facts filed with sources
- Licence issuedCuraçao Gaming Authority (CGA)
Questions about Bitsler
Who owns Bitsler?
bitsler.com is operated by Oyine N.V. (Curaçao), under licence OGL/2024/930/0387. Read from Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA).
Is Bitsler legit?
Licensed by Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA), licence no. OGL/2024/930/0387. This claim is on file and checked against cga.cw. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Bitsler, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.
Last full review · Tracked fields 19 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology