Rakebit

Licence record verified

Rakebit is operated by Nile King Media Ltd, licence ALSI-202602030-FI2 (Anjouan). Licence checked 28 Oct 2026.

rakebit.com ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookAnjouanTracked since Aug 2026
Licence record verifiedCrypto casinos12 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

39mentions · 90 days
Jul 29peak 30Aug 5
Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology
Reddit · 2 communities · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Sentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 6 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

7of 280 answers name Rakebit
ChatGPT Search0/40
Perplexity1/40
Gemini0/40
Claude0/40
Grok4/40
DeepSeek (no search)0/40
Google Search2/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
3.0/5

436 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
8.1/10

Safety index · High · snapshot

Complaints: 5 resolved · 0 unresolved · 4 open of 40

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Rakebit is a crypto casino and sportsbook licensed in Anjouan. It accepts BTC, ETH and USDT. Only 3 of 32 tracked fields are on file so far, last checked 18 Aug 2026; the other 29 are not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Accepts · 3 coins
BTCETHUSDT
Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence record verified
Licence numberALSI-202602030-FI2
RegulatorAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
Licence holderNile King Media LtdVerified · register
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityNile King Media Ltd
RegistrationNot stated
JurisdictionAnjouan
Productshybrid — crypto casino · sports. In-house line Rakebit Originals, live casino, game shows, bonus buy, instant games
Official channelsrakebit.com ↗
The site we trackrakebit.com
Licence holderNile King Media LtdRegister lists rakebit.com

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 2 Aug 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
rakebit.comAnjouan (Comoros)Nile King Media LtdAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) ALSI-202602030-FI2Listed in the licence recordAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) · captured 2 Aug 2026Covered by licence

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Rakebit?

The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.

Country of registration not stated

Nile King Media Ltd

Licence holder
ALSI-202602030-FI2 · Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) · b2c
Covers rakebit.com
Licence issued 18 Feb 2026 · register expiry 17 Feb 2027
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) register · checked

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 3 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameNile King Media LtdClaimedChecked
LicenceLicensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202602030-FI2.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsThe site offers deposits, bets and withdrawals in BTC, ETH, USDT and other major tokens.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 12 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
3/32fields
Sourced facts12
Claimed12
Verified0
Not stated29

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 3 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

29 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
KYC triggersHelp close →
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Deposit feesHelp close →
Withdrawal feesHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Withdrawal limitHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Stated withdrawal timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Deposit limitsHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Loss limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Self-exclusionHelp close →
Cool-off periodsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support channelsHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
FAQ / help centreHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

12 sourced · 0 verified · 12 claimed · 29 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedLicensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202602030-FI2.anjouangaming.com ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.rakebit.com ↗
Crypto onlyClaimedCrypto-only transactions; no fiat.rakebitpoland.com ↗
In-house gamesClaimedIn-house line "Rakebit Originals" as a separate catalogue section.rakebitpoland.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedNile King Media Ltdrakebit.com ↗
Minimum ageClaimed18+rakebitpoland.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firstrakebit.com ↗
RG noticeClaimedFooter links to BeGambleAware with an addiction warning.rakebitpoland.com ↗
Social channelsClaimedTen official channels: X, Discord, Telegram, YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Kick, Bluesky, Medium,…
Full statementTen official channels: X, Discord, Telegram, YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Kick, Bluesky, Medium, and a Bitcointalk thread.
rakebitpoland.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.rakebit.com ↗
Supported coinsClaimedThe site offers deposits, bets and withdrawals in BTC, ETH, USDT and other major tokens.rakebit.com ↗
VIP programmeClaimedVIP club with tiers up to "Whale": daily cashback up to 25%, instant rakeback up to 25%, weekly…
Full statementVIP club with tiers up to "Whale": daily cashback up to 25%, instant rakeback up to 25%, weekly bonuses, missions and tournaments.
rakebitpoland.com ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
KYC triggersNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal limitNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Stated withdrawal timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Deposit limitNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Loss limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Self-exclusionNot checkedNot checked
Cool-offNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support channelsNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked
FAQ / help centreNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchRecord read
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNot tracked
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 8.1
  2. AI visibility read7 of 280
  3. Trustpilot snapshotrating 3
  4. Licence verified in registerAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
  5. Operator terms read12 facts filed with sources
  6. Licence issuedAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)

Questions about Rakebit

Who owns Rakebit?

rakebit.com is operated by Nile King Media Ltd, under licence ALSI-202602030-FI2. Read from Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI).

Is Rakebit legit?

Licensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202602030-FI2. This claim is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Rakebit, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “Rakebit: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/rakebit
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 3 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology