Roobet

Licence record verified

Roobet — roobet.com is covered by licences held by Ultima Spins Ltd and Raw Entertainment B.V. (Curaçao). Licence checked 30 Sept 2026.

roobet.com ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookAnjouanTracked since Jul 2026
Licence record verifiedCrypto casinos23 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

9,183mentions · 90 days
Jul 31peak 1909Oct 30
Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology
Reddit · 27 communities · Bitcointalk · 2 boards · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Also appears in 3 comparison roundups · 90dSentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 6 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

31of 280 answers name Roobet
+14 in answers to questions that name Roobet, counted separately.
ChatGPT Search2/40
Perplexity1/40
Gemini5/40
Claude6/40
Grok6/40
DeepSeek (no search)10/40
Google Search1/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
2.6/5

2,291 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
8.0/10

Safety index · High · snapshot

Complaints: 38 resolved · 1 unresolved · 2 open of 181

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Roobet is a crypto casino and sportsbook licensed in Anjouan. The licence is held by Ultima Spins Ltd; the operator named in its terms is Raw Entertainment B.V. It accepts BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE, TRX, XRP and SOL and offers provably-fair games. BullsRank has 20 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 22 Sep 2026, with 12 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Accepts · 9 coins
BTCETHUSDTUSDCLTCDOGETRXXRPSOL
Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence record verified
Licence numberALSI-202507005
RegulatorAnjouan Gaming (ALSI)
Licence holderUltima Spins LtdVerified · register
Register status“valid”
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityUltima Spins Ltd
RegistrationNot stated
JurisdictionAnjouan
Official channelsroobet.com ↗
The site we trackroobet.com
Licence holderUltima Spins Ltd

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 20 Sep 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
roobet.comCuraçaoRaw Entertainment B.V.Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/687/0427Listed in the licence recordCuraçao Gaming Authority · captured 20 Sep 2026Covered by licence
roobet.comAnjouan (Comoros)Ultima Spins LtdAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) ALSI-202507005Listed in the licence recordAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) · captured 29 Jul 2026Covered by licence

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Roobet?

Three companies are named behind this brand.

Country of registration not statedThe site we track

Ultima Spins Ltd

Licence holder
ALSI-202507005 · Anjouan Gaming (ALSI)
Covers roobet.com
Register status: “valid” · Licence issued 17 Jul 2025 · register expiry 16 Jul 2027
Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) register · checked
CuraçaoThe site we track

Raw Entertainment B.V.

Licence holder
Reg 157205
OGL/2024/687/0427 · Curaçao Gaming Authority · B2C
Covers roobet.com
Register status: “Indefinite” · compliance-review period from 24 Dec 2025
Curaçao Gaming Authority register · checked
Runs roobet.com
1 more company behind this operator
Cyprus

Raw Entertainment Ltd

Related
Reg HE421735
No record in the registers we check

Two companies hold gaming licences covering this one site, in different jurisdictions. One further company is named in the operator's terms without holding a licence.

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 20 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
FoundedLive since 2019, per the operator's own site.ClaimedChecked
Legal nameRaw Entertainment B.V.ClaimedChecked
LicenceLicensed by Anjouan Gaming (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202507005.ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersIdentity verification (KYC) may be required under Roobet's terms.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsSupports BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE, TRX, XRP and SOL.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal methodsWithdrawals go back through the payment method used for the deposit.ClaimedChecked
Deposit feesA 1% deposit fee applies to all successful FIAT deposits.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal feesFrom the tenth fiat withdrawal in a rolling 30-day period, a 2% withdrawal fee applies to each further withdrawal.ClaimedChecked
Stated withdrawal timeThe terms state no withdrawal processing window.ClaimedChecked
Games
Provably fairOffers provably fair games.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Deposit limitDeposit limits not offered.ClaimedChecked
Wager limitWagering limits not offered.ClaimedChecked
Loss limitLoss limits not offered.ClaimedChecked
Session limitSession-time limits not offered.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionSelf-exclusion available.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offCool-off periods available.ClaimedChecked
Reality checkReality checks not offered.ClaimedChecked
Self-assessmentSelf-assessment test available.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal lockWithdrawal lock not offered.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsSupport via email.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 23 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
20/32fields
Sourced facts23
Claimed23
Verified0
Not stated12

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 20 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

12 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Withdrawal limitHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
FAQ / help centreHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

23 sourced · 0 verified · 23 claimed · 12 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedLicensed by Anjouan Gaming (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202507005.anjouangaming.com ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.roobet.com ↗
Deposit feesClaimedA 1% deposit fee applies to all successful FIAT deposits.roobet.com ↗
FoundedClaimedLive since 2019, per the operator's own site.roobet.com ↗
KYC triggersClaimedIdentity verification (KYC) may be required under Roobet's terms.roobet.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedRaw Entertainment B.V.roobet.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firstroobet.com ↗
Provably fairClaimedOffers provably fair games.roobet.com ↗
Cool-offClaimedCool-off periods available.roobet.com ↗
Deposit limitClaimedDeposit limits not offered.roobet.com ↗
Loss limitClaimedLoss limits not offered.roobet.com ↗
Reality checkClaimedReality checks not offered.roobet.com ↗
Self-assessmentClaimedSelf-assessment test available.roobet.com ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedSelf-exclusion available.roobet.com ↗
Session limitClaimedSession-time limits not offered.roobet.com ↗
Wager limitClaimedWagering limits not offered.roobet.com ↗
Withdrawal lockClaimedWithdrawal lock not offered.roobet.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.roobet.com ↗
Support channelsClaimedSupport via email.roobet.com ↗
Supported coinsClaimedSupports BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE, TRX, XRP and SOL.roobet.com ↗
Withdrawal feesClaimedFrom the tenth fiat withdrawal in a rolling 30-day period, a 2% withdrawal fee applies to each f…
Full statementFrom the tenth fiat withdrawal in a rolling 30-day period, a 2% withdrawal fee applies to each further withdrawal.
roobet.com ↗
Withdrawal methodsClaimedWithdrawals go back through the payment method used for the deposit.roobet.com ↗
Stated withdrawal timeClaimedThe terms state no withdrawal processing window.roobet.com ↗
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal limitNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked
FAQ / help centreNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchRecord read
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNot tracked
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 8
  2. AI visibility read31 of 280
  3. Trustpilot snapshotrating 2.6
  4. Licence verified in registerAnjouan Gaming (ALSI)
  5. Operator terms read24 facts filed with sources
  6. Licence issuedAnjouan Gaming (ALSI)

Questions about Roobet

Who owns Roobet?

Licences behind Roobet are held by 2 companies: Ultima Spins Ltd, Raw Entertainment B.V. (Curaçao). The company you deal with depends on the domain you play on; roobet.com is licensed to Ultima Spins Ltd.

Is Roobet legit?

Licensed by Anjouan Gaming (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202507005. This claim is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Roobet, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “Roobet: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/roobet
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 20 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology