Rollbit

Licence record verified

Rollbit is operated by Acacia Tech Ltd, licence ALSI-042308006-FII (Anjouan). Licence checked 17 Sept 2026.

rollbit.com ↗Online casino and sportsbookAnjouanTracked since Jul 2026
Licence record verifiedCrypto casinos17 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

201mentions · 90 days
Jul 31peak 58Oct 30
Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology
Reddit · 25 communities · Bitcointalk · 3 boards · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Also appears in 1 comparison roundup · 90dSentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 6 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

27of 280 answers name Rollbit
+7 in answers to questions that name Rollbit, counted separately.
ChatGPT Search0/40
Perplexity1/40
Gemini8/40
Claude2/40
Grok4/40
DeepSeek (no search)12/40
Google Search0/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
1.6/5

4,137 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
4.1/10

Safety index · Low · snapshot

Complaints: 14 resolved · 45 unresolved · 0 open of 112

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Rollbit is an online casino and sportsbook licensed in Anjouan and operated by Acacia Tech Ltd. BullsRank has 14 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 22 Sep 2026, with 18 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence record verified
Licence numberALSI-042308006-FII
RegulatorAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
Licence holderAcacia Tech LtdVerified · register
Register status“valid”
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityAcacia Tech Ltd
RegistrationNot stated
JurisdictionAnjouan
The site we trackrollbit.com
Licence holderAcacia Tech Ltd

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 17 Sep 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
rollbit.comAnjouan (Comoros)Acacia Tech LtdAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) ALSI-042308006-FIIListed in the licence recordAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) · captured 17 Sep 2026Covered by licence

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Rollbit?

The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.

Country of registration not statedThe site we track

Acacia Tech Ltd

Licence holder
ALSI-042308006-FII · Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) · b2c
Covers rollbit.com
Register status: “valid” · Licence issued 16 Aug 2023 · register expiry 20 Aug 2027
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) register · checked
Runs rollbit.com

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 14 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameAcacia Tech LtdClaimedChecked
LicenceLicensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-042308006-FII.ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersIdentity verification (KYC) may be required under Rollbit's terms.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Stated withdrawal timeThe terms state no withdrawal processing window.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Deposit limitDeposit limits available.ClaimedChecked
Wager limitWagering limits not offered.ClaimedChecked
Loss limitLoss limits not offered.ClaimedChecked
Session limitSession-time limits not offered.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionSelf-exclusion available.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offCool-off periods not offered.ClaimedChecked
Reality checkReality checks not offered.ClaimedChecked
Self-assessmentSelf-assessment test available.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal lockWithdrawal lock not offered.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsSupport via live chat, email and phone.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 17 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
14/32fields
Sourced facts17
Claimed17
Verified0
Not stated18

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 14 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

18 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Supported coinsHelp close →
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Deposit feesHelp close →
Withdrawal feesHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Withdrawal limitHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
FAQ / help centreHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

17 sourced · 0 verified · 17 claimed · 18 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedLicensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-042308006-FII.anjouangaming.com ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.rollbit.com ↗
KYC triggersClaimedIdentity verification (KYC) may be required under Rollbit's terms.rollbit.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedAcacia Tech Ltdrollbit.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firstrollbit.com ↗
Cool-offClaimedCool-off periods not offered.rollbit.com ↗
Deposit limitClaimedDeposit limits available.rollbit.com ↗
Loss limitClaimedLoss limits not offered.rollbit.com ↗
Reality checkClaimedReality checks not offered.rollbit.com ↗
Self-assessmentClaimedSelf-assessment test available.rollbit.com ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedSelf-exclusion available.rollbit.com ↗
Session limitClaimedSession-time limits not offered.rollbit.com ↗
Wager limitClaimedWagering limits not offered.rollbit.com ↗
Withdrawal lockClaimedWithdrawal lock not offered.rollbit.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.rollbit.com ↗
Support channelsClaimedSupport via live chat, email and phone.rollbit.com ↗
Stated withdrawal timeClaimedThe terms state no withdrawal processing window.rollbit.com ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Supported coinsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal limitNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked
FAQ / help centreNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNot tracked
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 4.1
  2. AI visibility read27 of 280
  3. Trustpilot snapshotrating 1.6
  4. Licence verified in registerAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
  5. Operator terms read17 facts filed with sources
  6. Licence issuedAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)

Questions about Rollbit

Who owns Rollbit?

rollbit.com is operated by Acacia Tech Ltd, under licence ALSI-042308006-FII. Read from Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI).

Is Rollbit legit?

Licensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-042308006-FII. This claim is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Rollbit, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “Rollbit: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/rollbit
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 14 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology