Vave

Operator-stated, not verified

Vave — a licence from Curaçao Gaming Authority is stated by the operator and not verified in the register. Licence checked 18 Sept 2026.

vave.com ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookCuraçaoTracked since Aug 2026
Operator-stated, not verifiedCrypto casinosBookmakers21 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

107mentions · 90 days
Jul 29peak 80Aug 5
Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology
Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Sentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 4 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

21of 280 answers name Vave
ChatGPT Search0/40
Perplexity2/40
Gemini0/40
Claude3/40
Grok1/40
DeepSeek (no search)12/40
Google Search3/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
1.6/5

210 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
1.8/10

Safety index · Very low · snapshot

Complaints: 22 resolved · 1 unresolved · 2 open of 80

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Vave is a crypto casino and sportsbook operated by TechOptions Group B.V. BullsRank has 14 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 16 Aug 2026, with 18 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence

cga.cw ↗
Operator-stated, not verified
Licence numberOGL/2024/1676/0905
RegulatorCuracao Gaming Control Board
Licence holderLatcas B.V.Verified · register
Register status“Indefinite”
Register read

The register lists this company’s licence. It does not confirm that the licence covers this site.

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityLatcas B.V.
Operator named in its termsTechOptions Group B.V.
Registration165403
JurisdictionCuraçao
Official channelsvave.com ↗
The site we trackvave.com
Licence holderLatcas B.V.Reg 165403

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 3 Aug 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
vave.comCuraçaoTechOptions Group B.V.Curaçao Gaming AuthorityRegister publishes no domainsvave.com · read 3 Aug 2026Stated by operator

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Vave?

Two companies are named behind this brand.

CuraçaoThe site we track

TechOptions Group B.V.

Domain operator
— · Curaçao Gaming Authority
This registry does not publish covered domains.
Curaçao Gaming Authority register · checked
Runs vave.com
Curacao

Latcas B.V.

Licence holder
Reg 165403 · Curacao Gaming Control Board (OGL)
OGL/2024/1676/0905 · Curacao Gaming Control Board · B2C
This registry does not publish covered domains.
Register status: “Indefinite” · compliance-review period from 19 May 2026
Curacao Gaming Control Board register · checked

One further company is named in the operator's terms without holding a licence.

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 14 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameTechOptions Group B.V., named by the operator's help centre as the company that manages and operates the site. No registration number or country of incorporation is published.ClaimedChecked
LicenceCuraçao Gaming Authority · Operator-stated, not verifiedClaimedChecked
KYC triggersThe operator states players generally send no documents because it collects no personal information, but reserves the right to request an ID photo or a selfie with the ID if an issue arises.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsBTC, ETH, BCH, DOGE, LTC, TRX, XRP and USDT on ERC20, TRC20 and Solana, plus EUR and USD.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal methodsWithdrawals go to the player's own crypto wallet; crypto can also be cashed out as fiat through Changelly and Onramper.ClaimedChecked
Deposit feesThe operator states it charges no deposit fee of its own; on currency-conversion deposits a bank or payment provider may add charges.ClaimedChecked
Minimum depositPublished per coin: BTC and BCH 0.0014965, DOGE 42.18061233, ETH 0.0109934, LTC 0.03471733, TRX 38.823543, USDT on TRC20 5, USDT on ERC20 19.99145606, USDT on Solana 3, XRP 7.8.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limitThe help centre states there is no withdrawal limit.ClaimedChecked
Stated pending timeMost withdrawals are described as validated automatically by the system, which the operator attributes to the absence of mandatory player verification.ClaimedChecked
Stated withdrawal timeStated to vary by currency and method; some requests take a few hours, and the operator says fiat involves no waiting.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Self-exclusionSelf-exclusion available — the player is shut out of the account and all gambling for an extended period, described as typically six months or longer.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offCool-off periods available — the account is suspended for a chosen span from one day to six months; the player keeps account access but cannot place bets.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsEmail support@vave.com, a separate complaints address complaints@vave.com, live chat in the left-hand panel and a contact form on the site.ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centreYes — a nine-category help centre on a separate subdomain.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 21 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
14/32fields
Sourced facts21
Claimed21
Verified0
Not stated18

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 14 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

18 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal feesHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Deposit limitsHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Loss limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

21 sourced · 0 verified · 21 claimed · 18 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedCuraçao Gaming Authority · Operator-stated, not verifiedvave.com ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.vave.com ↗
Deposit feesClaimedThe operator states it charges no deposit fee of its own; on currency-conversion deposits a bank…
Full statementThe operator states it charges no deposit fee of its own; on currency-conversion deposits a bank or payment provider may add charges.
help.vave.com ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedYes — a nine-category help centre on a separate subdomain.help.vave.com ↗
KYC triggersClaimedThe operator states players generally send no documents because it collects no personal informat…
Full statementThe operator states players generally send no documents because it collects no personal information, but reserves the right to request an ID photo or a selfie with the ID if an issue arises.
help.vave.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedTechOptions Group B.V., named by the operator's help centre as the company that manages and oper…
Full statementTechOptions Group B.V., named by the operator's help centre as the company that manages and operates the site. No registration number or country of incorporation is published.
help.vave.com ↗
Minimum depositClaimedPublished per coin: BTC and BCH 0.0014965, DOGE 42.18061233, ETH 0.0109934, LTC 0.03471733, TRX…
Full statementPublished per coin: BTC and BCH 0.0014965, DOGE 42.18061233, ETH 0.0109934, LTC 0.03471733, TRX 38.823543, USDT on TRC20 5, USDT on ERC20 19.99145606, USDT on Solana 3, XRP 7.8.
help.vave.com ↗
One account ruleClaimedOne account per player.help.vave.com ↗
Stated pending timeClaimedMost withdrawals are described as validated automatically by the system, which the operator attr…
Full statementMost withdrawals are described as validated automatically by the system, which the operator attributes to the absence of mandatory player verification.
help.vave.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino and sportsbookvave.com ↗
Cool-offClaimedCool-off periods available — the account is suspended for a chosen span from one day to six mont…
Full statementCool-off periods available — the account is suspended for a chosen span from one day to six months; the player keeps account access but cannot place bets.
help.vave.com ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedSelf-exclusion available — the player is shut out of the account and all gambling for an extende…
Full statementSelf-exclusion available — the player is shut out of the account and all gambling for an extended period, described as typically six months or longer.
help.vave.com ↗
RG toolsClaimedTwo tools: cooling off from 1 day to 6 months and self-exclusion from 6 months. There are no dep…
Full statementTwo tools: cooling off from 1 day to 6 months and self-exclusion from 6 months. There are no deposit, loss, bet or session limits in the help centre.
help.vave.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.vave.com ↗
Support channelsClaimedEmail support@vave.com, a separate complaints address complaints@vave.com, live chat in the left…
Full statementEmail support@vave.com, a separate complaints address complaints@vave.com, live chat in the left-hand panel and a contact form on the site.
help.vave.com ↗
Supported coinsClaimedBTC, ETH, BCH, DOGE, LTC, TRX, XRP and USDT on ERC20, TRC20 and Solana, plus EUR and USD.help.vave.com ↗
VIP programmeClaimedYes, a VIP programme.help.vave.com ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimedThe help centre states there is no withdrawal limit.help.vave.com ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimedNo restrictions.help.vave.com ↗
Withdrawal methodsClaimedWithdrawals go to the player's own crypto wallet; crypto can also be cashed out as fiat through…
Full statementWithdrawals go to the player's own crypto wallet; crypto can also be cashed out as fiat through Changelly and Onramper.
help.vave.com ↗
Stated withdrawal timeClaimedStated to vary by currency and method; some requests take a few hours, and the operator says fia…
Full statementStated to vary by currency and method; some requests take a few hours, and the operator says fiat involves no waiting.
help.vave.com ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Deposit limitNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Loss limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsChanged
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 1.8
  2. AI visibility read21 of 280
  3. Trustpilot snapshotrating 1.6
  4. Terms & conditions changeddiff on file
  5. Operator terms read21 facts filed with sources

Questions about Vave

Who owns Vave?

Latcas B.V. (Curacao) holds licence OGL/2024/1676/0905 (Curaçao register). The operator named in its terms is TechOptions Group B.V.

Is Vave legit?

Vave's own site states a licence from Curaçao Gaming Authority. We have not confirmed it for vave.com in a register read, so this profile shows it as operator-stated, not verified. BullsRank has not yet completed its full assessment of Vave, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating. Vave does not yet carry a BullsRank Score.

BullsRank Editorial. “Vave: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/vave
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 14 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology