Dustbit

Licence record verified

Dustbit is operated by Oxilium Limited (Belize), licence ALSI-202509012-FI1 (Anjouan). Licence checked 28 Oct 2026.

dustbit.com ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookAnjouanTracked since Aug 2026
Licence record verifiedCrypto casinosBookmakers24 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

34mentions · 90 days
Reddit · 2 communities · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search) · TelegramSentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 6 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

0of 280 answers name Dustbit

Not being named is not a negative rating — none of the run's 280 answers mentioned this operator.

40 questions × 7 engines. Prompt set frozen and archived.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
3.4/5

17 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
7.0/10

Safety index · Fresh casino · snapshot

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Dustbit is a crypto casino and sportsbook licensed in Anjouan and operated by Oxilium Limited, registered in Belize. It accepts BTC, LTC, DOGE, BCH, DASH, XMR, ADA, SOL, TRX and XRP. BullsRank has 12 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 23 Sep 2026, with 20 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Accepts · 10 coins
BTCLTCDOGEBCHDASHXMRADASOLTRXXRP
Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence record verified
Licence numberALSI-202509012-FI1
RegulatorAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
Licence holderOxilium LimitedVerified · register
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityOxilium Limited
Registration000047923
JurisdictionAnjouan
Productshybrid — casino · sportsbook (both tabs live, sport with odds)
Official channelsdustbit.com ↗
The site we trackdustbit.com
Licence holderOxilium LimitedReg 000047923

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 2 Aug 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
dustbit.comAnjouan (Comoros)Oxilium LimitedAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) ALSI-202509012-FI1Listed in the licence recordAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) · captured 2 Aug 2026Covered by licence

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Dustbit?

The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.

BelizeThe site we track

Oxilium Limited

Licence holder
Reg 000047923
ALSI-202509012-FI1 · Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) · b2c
Covers dustbit.com
Licence issued 16 Sept 2025 · register expiry 15 Sept 2027
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) register · checked
Runs dustbit.com

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 12 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameOxilium LimitedClaimedChecked
LicenceLicensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202509012-FI1.ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersIdentity and source-of-funds verification — at the operator's discretion, at any time: before a deposit, before a withdrawal or during account activity.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsDustbit's crypto deposit help names Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Monero, Cardano, Solana, TRON and Ripple (XRP) as coins deposited on their single native blockchain.ClaimedChecked
Games
Game providersPragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, PG Soft, Peter & Sons, Kerma Games (exclusive), plus own Originals.ClaimedChecked
Provably fairYes, with a dedicated page and a verification guide. Applies ONLY to the operator's Original games, not the whole catalogue.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Deposit limitYes: daily, weekly and monthly deposit limits, self-service in account settings.ClaimedChecked
Loss limitYes: a limit on total losses over a period.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionYes: from 6 months to permanent. During exclusion the account is deactivated — no deposits, bets or marketing emails. Reopening may require identity verification and a cooling-off period.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offYes: a temporary block on account access.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsLive chat on the site, a Help Center, a Complaints page, Contact Us, a Discord community.ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centreYes — /faqs plus a separate Help Center on a subdomain.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 24 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
12/32fields
Sourced facts24
Claimed24
Verified0
Not stated20

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 12 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

20 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Deposit feesHelp close →
Withdrawal feesHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Withdrawal limitHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Stated withdrawal timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

24 sourced · 0 verified · 24 claimed · 20 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedLicensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202509012-FI1.anjouangaming.com ↗
Bet settlementClaimedThis is a game / selection that is tied after taking the handicap/spread into account. All bets…
Full statementThis is a game / selection that is tied after taking the handicap/spread into account. All bets will be void. Non-Runner A non-runner is a selection that is named but doesn't take part in the event. If your selection is a non-runner — The rules state when bets are settled and what makes them void.
dustbit.com ↗
Bet types offeredClaimedSingles, Parlay and System Bets Broaden your betting possibilities by going beyond the 1 selecti…
Full statementSingles, Parlay and System Bets Broaden your betting possibilities by going beyond the 1 selection opportunities offered by singles betting. — The rules describe the bet types offered.
dustbit.com ↗
Cash outClaimedPartial Cash-Out shall only be available in circumstances where the full Cashout offer for the b…
Full statementPartial Cash-Out shall only be available in circumstances where the full Cashout offer for the bet the subject of the Partial Cash-Out is greater than twice the minimum bet amount permitted for that particular bet. — The rules describe a cash-out facility for settling a bet early.
dustbit.com ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.dustbit.com ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedYes — /faqs plus a separate Help Center on a subdomain.dustbit.com ↗
Game providersClaimedPragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, PG Soft, Peter & Sons, Kerma Games (exclusive), plus own Origina…
Full statementPragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, PG Soft, Peter & Sons, Kerma Games (exclusive), plus own Originals.
dustbit.com ↗
In-house gamesClaimed13 in-house games: Loop, Roulette, Dice, Mines, Plinko, Chicken Crossing, Crash, Keno, TurboCras…
Full statement13 in-house games: Loop, Roulette, Dice, Mines, Plinko, Chicken Crossing, Crash, Keno, TurboCrash, Limbo, Hilo, Coinflip, Wheel.
dustbit.com ↗
KYC triggersClaimedIdentity and source-of-funds verification — at the operator's discretion, at any time: before a…
Full statementIdentity and source-of-funds verification — at the operator's discretion, at any time: before a deposit, before a withdrawal or during account activity.
dustbit.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedOxilium Limiteddustbit.com ↗
Live / in-play bettingClaimedopportunities. All bets on the Asian Handicap in live betting (including 1 st /2 nd half bets) a…
Full statementopportunities. All bets on the Asian Handicap in live betting (including 1 st /2 nd half bets) are settled according to the score line. — The rules cover live / in-play betting.
dustbit.com ↗
Minimum ageClaimed18, or the legal age of majority in the player's jurisdiction, whichever is higher.dustbit.com ↗
Minimum stakeClaimedWe can't guarantee a fixed minimum stake amount, as it may vary with exchange rate fluctuations.
Full statementWe can't guarantee a fixed minimum stake amount, as it may vary with exchange rate fluctuations. — The betting rules state a minimum stake.
dustbit.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino and sportsbookdustbit.com ↗
Provably fairClaimedYes, with a dedicated page and a verification guide. Applies ONLY to the operator's Original gam…
Full statementYes, with a dedicated page and a verification guide. Applies ONLY to the operator's Original games, not the whole catalogue.
dustbit.com ↗
Cool-offClaimedYes: a temporary block on account access.dustbit.com ↗
Deposit limitClaimedYes: daily, weekly and monthly deposit limits, self-service in account settings.dustbit.com ↗
Loss limitClaimedYes: a limit on total losses over a period.dustbit.com ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedYes: from 6 months to permanent. During exclusion the account is deactivated — no deposits, bets…
Full statementYes: from 6 months to permanent. During exclusion the account is deactivated — no deposits, bets or marketing emails. Reopening may require identity verification and a cooling-off period.
dustbit.com ↗
RG toolsClaimedFour tools — deposit limits, loss limits, cooling off, self-exclusion. Available by SELF-SERVICE…
Full statementFour tools — deposit limits, loss limits, cooling off, self-exclusion. Available by SELF-SERVICE in account settings or via support. Access for under-18s is prohibited.
dustbit.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.dustbit.com ↗
Support channelsClaimedLive chat on the site, a Help Center, a Complaints page, Contact Us, a Discord community.dustbit.com ↗
Supported coinsClaimedDustbit's crypto deposit help names Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Monero, Car…
Full statementDustbit's crypto deposit help names Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Monero, Cardano, Solana, TRON and Ripple (XRP) as coins deposited on their single native blockchain.
dustbit.com ↗
Deposit wagering ruleClaimedEach bonus has its own terms: wagering, validity period, maximum conversion limit. Specific figu…
Full statementEach bonus has its own terms: wagering, validity period, maximum conversion limit. Specific figures are not named in the T&C.
dustbit.com ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal limitNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Stated withdrawal timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchRecord read
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsChanged
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 7
  2. Terms & conditions changeddiff on file
  3. AI visibility read0 of 280
  4. Trustpilot snapshotrating 3.4
  5. Licence verified in registerAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
  6. Operator terms read24 facts filed with sources
  7. Licence issuedAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)

Questions about Dustbit

Who owns Dustbit?

dustbit.com is operated by Oxilium Limited (Belize), under licence ALSI-202509012-FI1. Read from Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI).

Is Dustbit legit?

Licensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202509012-FI1. This claim is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Dustbit, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “Dustbit: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/dustbit
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 12 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology