Pinnacle

Licence record verified

Pinnacle is operated by Balder Media Ltd. (Belize), licence ALSI-202412052-FI2 (Anjouan). Licence checked 21 Sept 2026.

pinnacle.com ↗Sportsbook and online casinoAnjouanTracked since Sep 2026
Licence record verifiedBookmakers20 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

0%Coverage
Collecting dataRing tracks coverage, not sentiment.0 / 6 sources

Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until its classifier is calibrated by hand.

Starts with data collectionSources →

AI visibility

0of 280 answers name Pinnacle

Not being named is not a negative rating — none of the run's 280 answers mentioned this operator.

40 questions × 7 engines. Prompt set frozen and archived.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--soon
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
1.6/5

267 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
9.0/10

Safety index · Very high · snapshot

Complaints: 10 resolved · 1 unresolved · 1 open of 20

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per operator
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Pinnacle is a sportsbook and online casino licensed in Anjouan and operated by Balder Media Ltd., registered in Belize. BullsRank has 17 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 23 Sep 2026, with 15 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence record verified
Licence numberALSI-202412052-FI2
RegulatorAnjouan Gaming (ALSI)
Licence holderBalder Media Ltd.Verified · register
Register status“valid”
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityBalder Media Ltd.
Registration000045057
JurisdictionAnjouan
Official channelspinnacle.com ↗
The site we trackpinnacle.com
Licence holderBalder Media Ltd.Reg 000045057

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 21 Sep 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
pinnacle.comAnjouan (Comoros)Balder Media Ltd.Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) ALSI-202412052-FI2Listed in the licence recordAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) · captured 21 Sep 2026Covered by licence

+ 1 more domains listed on the licence record · Source: Anjouan Gaming (ALSI)

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Pinnacle?

Two companies are named behind this brand.

BelizeThe site we track

Balder Media Ltd.

Licence holder
Reg 000045057
ALSI-202412052-FI2 · Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) · b2c
Covers pinnacle.compinnaclesports.com
Register status: “valid” · Licence issued 24 Dec 2024 · register expiry 23 Dec 2026
Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) register · checked
Runs pinnacle.com
Curaçao

Ragnarok Corporation N.V.

Licence holder
Reg 79358
OGL/2023/105/0084 · Curaçao Gaming Authority
This registry does not publish covered domains.
The register lists the compliance-review period as ended on 24 Dec 2025 — register status: “Assessment in progress”.
Curaçao Gaming Authority register · checked

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 17 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameBalder Media Ltd.ClaimedChecked
LicenceLicensed by Anjouan Gaming (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202412052-FI2.ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersVerification is required before a player can start withdrawing, and the player may be asked for documents including a picture ID and a recent utility bill as proof of residence.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Deposit methodsDeposits can be made by credit cards, e-wallets and bank transfers, among other secure payment methods.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal methodsWithdrawals go back to the original card, bank account or other payment method used to deposit; another method may be allowed at the operator's discretion, subject to additional security checks.ClaimedChecked
Deposit feesFees and charges may apply to deposits, with details on a linked page, and the player is responsible for their own bank charges on deposits.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal feesFees may apply to withdrawals; a deposit not risked at least three times incurs, at the operator's discretion, the greater of a 10% processing fee or USD 20 (or other currency equivalent), plus any applicable withdrawal fee.ClaimedChecked
Max-win capMaximum payout for a Multiple bet in one calendar day is $250,000.ClaimedChecked
Stated withdrawal timeThe operator states withdrawals are typically processed within 24 hours.ClaimedChecked
Games
RNG certificationStates that RNGs are used on all Casino and Live Casino games and that all RNGs are certified externally and tested in house before going live.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Deposit limitPlayers can set or change a Deposit Limit in the Responsible Gaming section of My Account; a request to increase or remove it is subject to a mandatory 24-hour cooling-off period.ClaimedChecked
Wager limitA Risk Limit is an amount the player's bets are not allowed to exceed during a set daily, weekly or monthly period; it is set through Customer Service, and a request to increase or remove it is subject to a mandatory 24-hour cooling-off period.ClaimedChecked
Session limitPlayers can set a Session Time Limit in hours for a recurring daily, weekly or monthly period in My Account and are logged out automatically when it is reached; a request to increase it or shorten the period is subject to a 24-hour cooling-off period.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionPlayers can self-exclude permanently in the Responsible Gaming section of My Account; a temporary self-exclusion period cannot be shortened and a permanent self-exclusion cannot be ended.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offA player can contact the operator to close or suspend the account; requests to reopen are reviewed for eligibility, and eligible accounts reopen after a seven-day cooling-off period from the request.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsSupport is offered by email and by live chat available 24/7.ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centreThe help centre has a Frequently Asked Questions section, with suggested topics for my account, verification, sports betting, casino, payments, technical, mobile and responsible gaming.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 20 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
17/32fields
Sourced facts20
Claimed20
Verified0
Not stated15

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 17 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

15 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Supported coinsHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Withdrawal limitHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Loss limitsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

20 sourced · 0 verified · 20 claimed · 15 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedLicensed by Anjouan Gaming (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202412052-FI2.anjouangaming.com ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own pagepinnacle.com ↗
Deposit feesClaimedFees and charges may apply to deposits, with details on a linked page, and the player is respons…
Full statementFees and charges may apply to deposits, with details on a linked page, and the player is responsible for their own bank charges on deposits.
pinnacle.com ↗
Deposit methodsClaimedDeposits can be made by credit cards, e-wallets and bank transfers, among other secure payment m…
Full statementDeposits can be made by credit cards, e-wallets and bank transfers, among other secure payment methods.
pinnacle.com ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedThe help centre has a Frequently Asked Questions section, with suggested topics for my account,…
Full statementThe help centre has a Frequently Asked Questions section, with suggested topics for my account, verification, sports betting, casino, payments, technical, mobile and responsible gaming.
support.pinnacle.com ↗
KYC triggersClaimedVerification is required before a player can start withdrawing, and the player may be asked for…
Full statementVerification is required before a player can start withdrawing, and the player may be asked for documents including a picture ID and a recent utility bill as proof of residence.
pinnacle.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedBalder Media Ltd.pinnacle.com ↗
Max-win capClaimedMaximum payout for a Multiple bet in one calendar day is $250,000.
Full statementMaximum payout for a Multiple bet in one calendar day is $250,000. — Multiple bets have a maximum payout of $250,000 in one calendar day.
support.pinnacle.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedSportsbook firstpinnacle.com ↗
Cool-offClaimedA player can contact the operator to close or suspend the account; requests to reopen are review…
Full statementA player can contact the operator to close or suspend the account; requests to reopen are reviewed for eligibility, and eligible accounts reopen after a seven-day cooling-off period from the request.
support.pinnacle.com ↗
Deposit limitClaimedPlayers can set or change a Deposit Limit in the Responsible Gaming section of My Account; a req…
Full statementPlayers can set or change a Deposit Limit in the Responsible Gaming section of My Account; a request to increase or remove it is subject to a mandatory 24-hour cooling-off period.
support.pinnacle.com ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedPlayers can self-exclude permanently in the Responsible Gaming section of My Account; a temporar…
Full statementPlayers can self-exclude permanently in the Responsible Gaming section of My Account; a temporary self-exclusion period cannot be shortened and a permanent self-exclusion cannot be ended.
support.pinnacle.com ↗
Session limitClaimedPlayers can set a Session Time Limit in hours for a recurring daily, weekly or monthly period in…
Full statementPlayers can set a Session Time Limit in hours for a recurring daily, weekly or monthly period in My Account and are logged out automatically when it is reached; a request to increase it or shorten the period is subject to a 24-hour cooling-off period.
support.pinnacle.com ↗
Wager limitClaimedA Risk Limit is an amount the player's bets are not allowed to exceed during a set daily, weekly…
Full statementA Risk Limit is an amount the player's bets are not allowed to exceed during a set daily, weekly or monthly period; it is set through Customer Service, and a request to increase or remove it is subject to a mandatory 24-hour cooling-off period.
support.pinnacle.com ↗
RNG certificationClaimedStates that RNGs are used on all Casino and Live Casino games and that all RNGs are certified ex…
Full statementStates that RNGs are used on all Casino and Live Casino games and that all RNGs are certified externally and tested in house before going live.
support.pinnacle.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.pinnacle.com ↗
Support channelsClaimedSupport is offered by email and by live chat available 24/7.support.pinnacle.com ↗
Withdrawal feesClaimedFees may apply to withdrawals; a deposit not risked at least three times incurs, at the operator…
Full statementFees may apply to withdrawals; a deposit not risked at least three times incurs, at the operator's discretion, the greater of a 10% processing fee or USD 20 (or other currency equivalent), plus any applicable withdrawal fee.
pinnacle.com ↗
Withdrawal methodsClaimedWithdrawals go back to the original card, bank account or other payment method used to deposit;…
Full statementWithdrawals go back to the original card, bank account or other payment method used to deposit; another method may be allowed at the operator's discretion, subject to additional security checks.
pinnacle.com ↗
Stated withdrawal timeClaimedThe operator states withdrawals are typically processed within 24 hours.pinnacle.com ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Supported coinsNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal limitNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Loss limitNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsChanged
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 9
  2. Trustpilot snapshotrating 1.6
  3. Terms & conditions changeddiff on file
  4. AI visibility read0 of 280
  5. Licence verified in registerAnjouan Gaming (ALSI)
  6. Operator terms read20 facts filed with sources
  7. Licence issuedAnjouan Gaming (ALSI)

Questions about Pinnacle

Who owns Pinnacle?

Licences behind Pinnacle are held by 2 companies: Balder Media Ltd. (Belize), Ragnarok Corporation N.V. (Curaçao). The company you deal with depends on the domain you play on; pinnacle.com is licensed to Balder Media Ltd.

Is Pinnacle legit?

Licensed by Anjouan Gaming (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202412052-FI2. This claim is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Pinnacle, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “Pinnacle: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/pinnacle
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 17 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology