Gamdom

Register expiry date passed — 29 Jun 2026

Gamdom — the Anjouan Gaming register's expiry date for licence ALSI-152406043-FI4 (Moon Revolution Limitada) passed on 29 Jun 2026. Licence checked 7 Oct 2026.

gamdom.com ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookAnjouanTracked since Jul 2026
Register expiry date passed — 29 Jun 2026Crypto casinos21 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

1,801mentions · 90 days
Jul 31peak 394Oct 30
Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology
Reddit · 22 communities · Bitcointalk · 2 boards · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Sentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 6 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

13of 280 answers name Gamdom
ChatGPT Search1/40
Perplexity1/40
Gemini0/40
Claude2/40
Grok6/40
DeepSeek (no search)0/40
Google Search3/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗

Rating withheld by Trustpilot

5,133 reviews on file · withheld for a breach of Trustpilot’s guidelines · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
8.9/10

Safety index · High · snapshot

Complaints: 18 resolved · 3 unresolved · 5 open of 96

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Gamdom is a crypto casino and sportsbook operated by Moon Revolution Limitada. It accepts BTC and LTC and offers provably-fair games. BullsRank has 18 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 22 Sep 2026, with 14 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Accepts · 2 coins
BTCLTC
Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Register expiry date passed — 29 Jun 2026
Licence numberALSI-152406043-FI4
RegulatorAnjouan Gaming (ALSI)
Licence holderMoon Revolution LimitadaVerified · register
Register status“valid”
Register expirydate passed — · register still reads “valid”
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityMoon Revolution Limitada
RegistrationNot stated
JurisdictionAnjouan
Official channelsgamdom.com ↗
The site we trackgamdom.com
Licence holderMoon Revolution Limitada

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 29 Jul 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
gamdom.comAnjouan (Comoros)Moon Revolution LimitadaAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) ALSI-152406043-FI4Listed in the licence recordAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) · captured 29 Jul 2026Covered by licence

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Gamdom?

The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.

Country of registration not statedThe site we track

Moon Revolution Limitada

Licence holder
ALSI-152406043-FI4 · Anjouan Gaming (ALSI)
Covers gamdom.com
Register expiry date passed — 29 Jun 2026 — register status: “valid”.
Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) register · checked

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 18 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameMoon Revolution LimitadaClaimedChecked
LicenceAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) — ALSI-152406043-FI4 · Register expiry date passed — 29 Jun 2026ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersIdentity verification (KYC) may be required under Gamdom's terms.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsThe site invites players to bet with their Bitcoin, Litecoin and more.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal feesA withdrawal fee may apply and is displayed before the request is confirmed.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limitNo fixed maximum monthly withdrawal limit; large withdrawals may be processed in structured instalments.ClaimedChecked
Stated withdrawal timeThe terms state no withdrawal processing window.ClaimedChecked
Games
Provably fairOffers provably fair games.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Deposit limitDeposit limits available.ClaimedChecked
Wager limitWagering limits not offered.ClaimedChecked
Loss limitLoss limits not offered.ClaimedChecked
Session limitSession-time limits not offered.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionSelf-exclusion available.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offCool-off periods available.ClaimedChecked
Reality checkReality checks not offered.ClaimedChecked
Self-assessmentSelf-assessment test not offered.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal lockWithdrawal lock not offered.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsSupport via email and phone.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 21 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
18/32fields
Sourced facts21
Claimed21
Verified0
Not stated14

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 18 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

14 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Deposit feesHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
FAQ / help centreHelp close →
Sourced

Findings

Discrepancies we found

Facts only · no judgement
Built-in tool offers 8 days max — T&C promises unlimited duration

RG page: “Self-exclusion 1, 5 or 8 days”

T&C §3.2: “Self-exclusion for the duration specified via support”

Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

21 sourced · 0 verified · 21 claimed · 14 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) — ALSI-152406043-FI4 · Register expiry date passed — 29 Jun 2026anjouangaming.com ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.gamdom.com ↗
KYC triggersClaimedIdentity verification (KYC) may be required under Gamdom's terms.gamdom.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedMoon Revolution Limitadagamdom.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firstgamdom.com ↗
Provably fairClaimedOffers provably fair games.gamdom.com ↗
Cool-offClaimedCool-off periods available.gamdom.com ↗
Deposit limitClaimedDeposit limits available.gamdom.com ↗
Loss limitClaimedLoss limits not offered.gamdom.com ↗
Reality checkClaimedReality checks not offered.gamdom.com ↗
Self-assessmentClaimedSelf-assessment test not offered.gamdom.com ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedSelf-exclusion available.gamdom.com ↗
Session limitClaimedSession-time limits not offered.gamdom.com ↗
Wager limitClaimedWagering limits not offered.gamdom.com ↗
Withdrawal lockClaimedWithdrawal lock not offered.gamdom.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.gamdom.com ↗
Support channelsClaimedSupport via email and phone.gamdom.com ↗
Supported coinsClaimedThe site invites players to bet with their Bitcoin, Litecoin and more.gamdom.com ↗
Withdrawal feesClaimedA withdrawal fee may apply and is displayed before the request is confirmed.gamdom.com ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimedNo fixed maximum monthly withdrawal limit; large withdrawals may be processed in structured inst…
Full statementNo fixed maximum monthly withdrawal limit; large withdrawals may be processed in structured instalments.
gamdom.com ↗
Stated withdrawal timeClaimedThe terms state no withdrawal processing window.gamdom.com ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked
FAQ / help centreNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

92.5%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchRecord read
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsChanged
Same entityNone found
Discrepancies1 on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 8.9
  2. Terms & conditions changeddiff on file
  3. AI visibility read13 of 280
  4. Trustpilot snapshotrating hidden
  5. Licence verified in registerAnjouan Gaming (ALSI)
  6. Operator terms read21 facts filed with sources
  7. Licence issuedAnjouan Gaming (ALSI)

Questions about Gamdom

Who owns Gamdom?

gamdom.com is operated by Moon Revolution Limitada, under licence ALSI-152406043-FI4. Read from Anjouan Gaming (ALSI).

Is Gamdom legit?

Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) — ALSI-152406043-FI4: register expiry date passed — 29 Jun 2026. This record is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank has not yet completed its full assessment of Gamdom, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating. Gamdom does not yet carry a BullsRank Score.

BullsRank Editorial. “Gamdom: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/gamdom
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 18 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology