Flush

Register expiry date passed — 2 Sept 2026

Flush — the Anjouan Gaming Authority register's expiry date for licence ALSI-202509008-FI1 (Fordegens Limitada) passed on 2 Sept 2026. Licence checked 21 Oct 2026.

flush.com ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookAnjouanTracked since Aug 2026
Register expiry date passed — 2 Sept 2026Crypto casinosBookmakers19 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

122mentions · 90 days
Jul 29peak 92Aug 5
Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology
Reddit · 4 communities · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Sentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 6 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

1of 280 answers name Flush
ChatGPT Search0/40
Perplexity0/40
Gemini0/40
Claude1/40
Grok0/40
DeepSeek (no search)0/40
Google Search0/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
3.3/5

112 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
8.3/10

Safety index · High · snapshot

Complaints: 2 resolved · 0 unresolved · 0 open of 18

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Flush is a crypto casino and sportsbook operated by Fordegens Limitada, registered in Costa Rica. It accepts BTC, ETH, BNB, LTC, DOGE, MATIC, USDT, USDC and TRX. BullsRank has 10 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 23 Sep 2026, with 22 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Accepts · 9 coins
BTCETHBNBLTCDOGEMATICUSDTUSDCTRX
Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Register expiry date passed — 2 Sept 2026
Licence numberALSI-202509008-FI1
RegulatorAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
Licence holderFordegens LimitadaVerified · register
Register expirydate passed — · we hold no status wording from the register
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityFordegens Limitada
Registration3102928865
JurisdictionAnjouan
Productshybrid — sports betting · live casino · in-house crypto games (Bitcoin Keno, Crypto Wheel, Crypto Video Poker)
Official channelsflush.com ↗
The site we trackflush.com
Licence holderFordegens LimitadaReg 3102928865

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 2 Aug 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
flush.comAnjouan (Comoros)Fordegens LimitadaAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) ALSI-202509008-FI1Listed in the licence recordAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) · captured 2 Aug 2026Covered by licence

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Flush?

The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.

Costa RicaThe site we track

Fordegens Limitada

Licence holder
Reg 3102928865
ALSI-202509008-FI1 · Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) · b2c
Covers flush.com
Register expiry date passed — 2 Sept 2026.
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) register · checked
Runs flush.com

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 10 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameFordegens LimitadaClaimedChecked
LicenceAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) — ALSI-202509008-FI1 · Register expiry date passed — 2 Sept 2026ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersThe operator may request a photo ID, proof of address, and additional verification procedures — a selfie or a verification call.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsThe homepage lists supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Binance Coin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Polygon, Tether, USD Coin and Tron.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal feesNo fee if the deposit was wagered at least once. No penalty percentage for an unwagered deposit is stated in the text.ClaimedChecked
Minimum withdrawal10 US dollars per transaction; on account closure the full balance.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limitWithdrawals are limited to $2,500 daily (24-hour rolling), $5,000 weekly (7-day rolling) and $10,000 monthly (30-day rolling), except by special agreement with the player or at a VIP level that allows more.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Self-exclusionFrom 6 months to 5 years, by contacting support. It cannot be cancelled during the chosen period. The exclusion covers all gaming services.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsHelpdesk, support via the site.ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centreYes — /faq/ and a separate Helpdesk.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 19 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
10/32fields
Sourced facts19
Claimed19
Verified0
Not stated22

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 10 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

22 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Deposit feesHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Stated withdrawal timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Deposit limitsHelp close →
Wagering limitsHelp close →
Loss limitsHelp close →
Session-time limitsHelp close →
Cool-off periodsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

19 sourced · 0 verified · 19 claimed · 22 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) — ALSI-202509008-FI1 · Register expiry date passed — 2 Sept 2026anjouangaming.com ↗
Bet settlementClaimed12.1. In the event of an error or malfunction in our system or processes, all bets are void.
Full statement12.1. In the event of an error or malfunction in our system or processes, all bets are void. — The rules state when bets are settled and what makes them void.
flush.com ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.flush.com ↗
Dormant accountClaimed€5 per calendar month if there has been no login, logout, service use or bets for TWELVE consecu…
Full statement€5 per calendar month if there has been no login, logout, service use or bets for TWELVE consecutive months and the account holds a positive balance. A warning arrives in the eleventh month of inactivity; funds can be withdrawn at any time.
flush.com ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedYes — /faq/ and a separate Helpdesk.flush.com ↗
In-house gamesClaimedOwn crypto games: Bitcoin Keno, Crypto Wheel, Crypto Video Poker.flush.com ↗
KYC triggersClaimedThe operator may request a photo ID, proof of address, and additional verification procedures —…
Full statementThe operator may request a photo ID, proof of address, and additional verification procedures — a selfie or a verification call.
flush.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedFordegens Limitadaflush.com ↗
Maximum stakeClaimed13.6. Minimum and maximum wager amounts on all events will be determined by us and are subject t…
Full statement13.6. Minimum and maximum wager amounts on all events will be determined by us and are subject to change without prior written notice. — The betting rules state a maximum stake.
flush.com ↗
Minimum withdrawalClaimed10 US dollars per transaction; on account closure the full balance.flush.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino and sportsbookflush.com ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedFrom 6 months to 5 years, by contacting support. It cannot be cancelled during the chosen period…
Full statementFrom 6 months to 5 years, by contacting support. It cannot be cancelled during the chosen period. The exclusion covers all gaming services.
flush.com ↗
RG toolsClaimedOne tool — self-exclusion by contacting support. Plus a recommendation of parental internet filt…
Full statementOne tool — self-exclusion by contacting support. Plus a recommendation of parental internet filters.
flush.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.flush.com ↗
Support channelsClaimedHelpdesk, support via the site.flush.com ↗
Supported coinsClaimedThe homepage lists supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Binance Coin, Litecoin, Dogeco…
Full statementThe homepage lists supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Binance Coin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Polygon, Tether, USD Coin and Tron.
flush.com ↗
VIP programmeClaimedA VIP programme, a referral programme, "Flush races".flush.com ↗
Withdrawal feesClaimedNo fee if the deposit was wagered at least once. No penalty percentage for an unwagered deposit…
Full statementNo fee if the deposit was wagered at least once. No penalty percentage for an unwagered deposit is stated in the text.
flush.com ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimedWithdrawals are limited to $2,500 daily (24-hour rolling), $5,000 weekly (7-day rolling) and $10…
Full statementWithdrawals are limited to $2,500 daily (24-hour rolling), $5,000 weekly (7-day rolling) and $10,000 monthly (30-day rolling), except by special agreement with the player or at a VIP level that allows more.
flush.com ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Stated withdrawal timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Deposit limitNot checkedNot checked
Wager limitNot checkedNot checked
Loss limitNot checkedNot checked
Session limitNot checkedNot checked
Cool-offNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchRecord read
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsChanged
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 8.3
  2. AI visibility read1 of 280
  3. Trustpilot snapshotrating 3.3
  4. Terms & conditions changeddiff on file
  5. Licence verified in registerAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
  6. Operator terms read19 facts filed with sources
  7. Licence issuedAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)

Questions about Flush

Who owns Flush?

flush.com is operated by Fordegens Limitada (Costa Rica), under licence ALSI-202509008-FI1. Read from Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI).

Is Flush legit?

Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) — ALSI-202509008-FI1: register expiry date passed — 2 Sept 2026. This record is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank has not yet completed its full assessment of Flush, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating. Flush does not yet carry a BullsRank Score.

BullsRank Editorial. “Flush: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/flush
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 10 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology