TrustDice

Licence record verified

TrustDice licences are held by 2 companies across Curaçao, Anjouan. trustdice.win is licensed to Satoshi Gaming Group N.V. Licence checked 23 Sept 2026.

trustdice.win ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookCuraçaoTracked since Aug 2026
Licence record verifiedCrypto casinos25 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

44mentions · 90 days
Reddit · 2 communities · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Sentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 6 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

1of 280 answers name TrustDice
ChatGPT Search0/40
Perplexity0/40
Gemini0/40
Claude0/40
Grok0/40
DeepSeek (no search)0/40
Google Search1/40
40 questions × 7 engines. Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers and search — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗

Rating withheld by Trustpilot

4,770 reviews on file · withheld for a breach of Trustpilot’s guidelines · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
6.9/10

Safety index · Above average · snapshot

Complaints: 17 resolved · 0 unresolved · 0 open of 57

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

TrustDice is a crypto casino and sportsbook licensed in Curaçao, established in 2018 and operated by Satoshi Gaming Group N.V. BullsRank has 18 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 29 Oct 2026, with 14 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Licence

cga.cw ↗
Licence record verified
Licence numberOGL/2024/664/0280
RegulatorGaming Control Board (GCB)
Licence holderSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.Verified · register
Register status“Indefinite”
Register read
Registry noteThe certificate names this site

The CGA certificate for licence OGL/2024/664/0280 names trustdice.win (read ). The register itself publishes no domain list.

Licence record checked

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entitySatoshi Gaming Group N.V.
Registration151832
JurisdictionCuraçao
Productshybrid — casino · sportsbook · esports (Dota 2, CS2, LoL) · in-house TrustDice Originals (dice, crash, plinko)
Official channelstrustdice.win ↗
The site we tracktrustdice.win
Licence holderSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.Reg 151832

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 25 Sep 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
trustdice.winCuraçaoSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/664/0280Listed in the licence recordCuraçao Gaming Authority · captured 25 Sep 2026Covered by licence
trustdice.winAnjouan (Comoros)Satoshi Labs LtdAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) ALSI-202605020-FI1Listed in the licence recordAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) · captured 2 Aug 2026Covered by licence

+ 1 more domains listed on the licence record · Source: Anjouan Gaming (ALSI)

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns TrustDice?

Two companies are named behind this brand.

CuraçaoThe site we track

Satoshi Gaming Group N.V.

Licence holder
Reg 151832
OGL/2024/664/0280 · Gaming Control Board (GCB) · B2C
Covers trustdice.win
Register status: “Indefinite” · compliance-review period from 24 Dec 2025
Gaming Control Board (GCB) register · checked
Runs trustdice.win
Country of registration not stated

Satoshi Labs Ltd

Licence holder
ALSI-202605020-FI1 · Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) · b2c
Covers trustdice.winmollydice.com
Licence issued 15 May 2026 · register expiry 14 May 2027
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) register · checked

A different company holds the licence in each market. Which company you are dealing with depends on the domain you are playing on.

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 18 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Founded2018ClaimedChecked
Legal nameSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.ClaimedChecked
LicenceLicensed by Gaming Control Board (GCB), licence no. OGL/2024/664/0280.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsBTC, ETH, LTC and other popular altcoins; dedicated landing pages for Ethereum, USDT, EOS, Dogecoin, Tron, LTC, USDC.ClaimedChecked
Deposit methodsDeposit Crypto, Deposit FIAT or Buy Crypto.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal methodsWithdrawals via a Crypto or FIAT tab.ClaimedChecked
Deposit feesNo operator deposit fee; third-party providers may charge.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal feesNo withdrawal fee on the operator's side.ClaimedChecked
Stated withdrawal timeWithdrawal in ≤ 1 minute — stated by a badge on the homepage.ClaimedChecked
Games
Game providersBGaming, Belatra, Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Mascot, Onlyplay, Winfinity, Endorphina, Play'n GO, Betsoft, Hacksaw, PlatipusClaimedChecked
Provably fairStated: a dedicated "Provably Fair" section, own Originals with a verifiable result.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Deposit limitDeposit limits available for a chosen time period.ClaimedChecked
Wager limitWagering limits available for a chosen time period.ClaimedChecked
Loss limitLoss limits available for a chosen time period.ClaimedChecked
Session limitSession-time limits available.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionSelf-exclusion available for 1 day, 1 week, 1 month, 6 months or permanently.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channels24/7 online support, a stated response time of 10 seconds.ClaimedChecked
FAQ / help centreYes — an FAQ on the homepage plus a Help Centre.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 25 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
18/32fields
Sourced facts25
Claimed25
Verified0
Not stated14

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 18 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

14 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
KYC triggersHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Minimum withdrawalHelp close →
Withdrawal limitHelp close →
Max-win capHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Cool-off periodsHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

25 sourced · 0 verified · 25 claimed · 14 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedLicensed by Gaming Control Board (GCB), licence no. OGL/2024/664/0280.cga.cw ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.trustdice.win ↗
FaucetClaimedYes, a "Crypto Faucet" — the second faucet in the sample after Bitz.io.trustdice.win ↗
Deposit feesClaimedNo operator deposit fee; third-party providers may charge.help.trustdice.win ↗
Deposit methodsClaimedDeposit Crypto, Deposit FIAT or Buy Crypto.help.trustdice.win ↗
Deposit wagering ruleClaimedA minimum deposit of 10 USDT (or equivalent) and wagering of at least 5× the deposit amount are…
Full statementA minimum deposit of 10 USDT (or equivalent) and wagering of at least 5× the deposit amount are required before a withdrawal
help.trustdice.win ↗
FAQ / help centreClaimedYes — an FAQ on the homepage plus a Help Centre.trustdice.win ↗
FoundedClaimed2018trustdice.win ↗
Game providersClaimedBGaming, Belatra, Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Mascot, Onlyplay, Winfinity, Endorphina, Play'n GO,…
Full statementBGaming, Belatra, Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Mascot, Onlyplay, Winfinity, Endorphina, Play'n GO, Betsoft, Hacksaw, Platipus
trustdice.win ↗
Games count (claimed)Claimed8000+ crypto games stated on the homepage; a text block below says "1500+ Bitcoin games". TWO DI…
Full statement8000+ crypto games stated on the homepage; a text block below says "1500+ Bitcoin games". TWO DIFFERENT NUMBERS ON ONE PAGE.
trustdice.win ↗
Legal nameClaimedSatoshi Gaming Group N.V.trustdice.win ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firsttrustdice.win ↗
Provably fairClaimedStated: a dedicated "Provably Fair" section, own Originals with a verifiable result.trustdice.win ↗
Deposit limitClaimedDeposit limits available for a chosen time period.trustdice.win ↗
Loss limitClaimedLoss limits available for a chosen time period.trustdice.win ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedSelf-exclusion available for 1 day, 1 week, 1 month, 6 months or permanently.trustdice.win ↗
Session limitClaimedSession-time limits available.trustdice.win ↗
Wager limitClaimedWagering limits available for a chosen time period.trustdice.win ↗
RTP transparencyClaimedThere is a Live RTP section — a showcase of games' current RTP. This is not an audit.trustdice.win ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.trustdice.win ↗
Support channelsClaimed24/7 online support, a stated response time of 10 seconds.trustdice.win ↗
Supported coinsClaimedBTC, ETH, LTC and other popular altcoins; dedicated landing pages for Ethereum, USDT, EOS, Dogec…
Full statementBTC, ETH, LTC and other popular altcoins; dedicated landing pages for Ethereum, USDT, EOS, Dogecoin, Tron, LTC, USDC.
trustdice.win ↗
Withdrawal feesClaimedNo withdrawal fee on the operator's side.trustdice.win ↗
Withdrawal methodsClaimedWithdrawals via a Crypto or FIAT tab.help.trustdice.win ↗
Stated withdrawal timeClaimedWithdrawal in ≤ 1 minute — stated by a badge on the homepage.trustdice.win ↗
KYC triggersNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Minimum withdrawalNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal limitNot checkedNot checked
Max-win capNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Cool-offNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchRecord read
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNot tracked
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 6.9
  2. AI visibility read1 of 280
  3. Trustpilot snapshotrating hidden
  4. Licence verified in registerGaming Control Board (GCB)
  5. Operator terms read26 facts filed with sources
  6. Licence issuedGaming Control Board (GCB)

Questions about TrustDice

Who owns TrustDice?

Licences behind TrustDice are held by 2 companies: Satoshi Gaming Group N.V. (Curaçao), Satoshi Labs Ltd. The company you deal with depends on the domain you play on; trustdice.win is licensed to Satoshi Gaming Group N.V.

Is TrustDice legit?

Licensed by Gaming Control Board (GCB), licence no. OGL/2024/664/0280. This claim is on file and checked against cga.cw. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of TrustDice, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

BullsRank Editorial. “TrustDice: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/trustdice
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 18 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology