REAL STATE · every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

Stake

stake.comCuraçao
Tracked since Jul 2026
18 sourced facts0 measurements
BullsRank Score
NR
Not rated yet

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not RatedThe ring fills when a Score publishes.0 / 6 tests

A score publishes only after six independent payout tests clear. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.

Evidence threshold • 6 tests

Social reputation

100%Coverage
Collecting dataRing tracks coverage, not sentiment.6 / 6 sources

Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until coverage is wide enough to be fair.

Starts with data collection

AI visibility

62of 160
Baseline Jul 2026Named in AI answers from 4 assistants.40 questions × 4

40 standard questions × 4 assistants. Prompt set frozen and archived.

Baseline Jul 2026

Players' choice

--dev
Community signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.In development

One vote per player per week, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

LicenceCuraçaoLicence record verified · review period ended
Licence holderMedium Rare N.V.Claimed
Withdrawal speedNo datan = 0
Discrepancies1 on fileNot checked
Score statusNot rated0 / 6 tests

SUMMARY

Stake is a crypto casino licensed in Curaçao and operated by Medium Rare N.V. It features games from Pragmatic Play and Hacksaw Gaming. BullsRank has 15 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 18 Aug 2026, with 17 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet; it publishes after six independent payout tests clear.

What we know

0 verified · 15 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
LicenceCLAIMEDChecked 2026-07-29
Licensed by Curaçao Gaming Authority, licence no. OGL/2024/1451/0918.
Legal nameCLAIMEDChecked 2026-07-25
Operated by Medium Rare, N.V.
KYC triggersCLAIMEDChecked 2026-07-25
Identity verification (KYC) may be required under Stake's terms.
Self-exclusionCLAIMEDChecked 2026-07-25
Self-exclusion available.
See all 32 fields

What we don't know

17 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
FoundedNot statedHelp close gap →
Supported coinsNot statedHelp close gap →
Deposit methodsNot statedHelp close gap →
Withdrawal methodsNot statedHelp close gap →
Deposit feesNot statedHelp close gap →
Withdrawal feesNot statedHelp close gap →
All 17 gaps

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 15 of 32 tracked fields on file.

Monitoring & watch

Uptime, 30 days100.0%
T&C diffsNo change on file
Regulatory watchMonitoring
Same-entity checkNone found

Withdrawal measurements BTC · on-chain timed · n = 0

First payout measurement plots here
Median
p90
Failed payouts

We publish the raw log — every attempt, including the slow ones and the failures. Median and p90 appear at six measurements.

Registry note

Register does not publish covered domains
The licence covers Medium Rare N.V.. The register lists no domains, so the licence-to-site link cannot be confirmed from it.
Register ed. 20260820 · checked 2026-07-29

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Social signals

54,146 mentions · 90d

Reddit · 24 communities · Bitcointalk · 3 boards · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search) · Telegram

Also appears in 21 comparison roundups · 90d

13977continuous →
Jun 12Sep 4
one-time archive sample weekly census

Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology

AI visibility

Baseline Jul 2026

Named in 62 of the run's 160 answers · prompt set 40 × 4

ChatGPT Search20/40
Perplexity11/40
Google AI13/40
Gemini18/40

40 standard questions × 4 assistants. Prompt set frozen and archived.

Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers — not operator quality, safety or licensing.

How we measure AI visibility →

Stake — FAQ

Who owns Stake?

Licences behind Stake are held by 5 companies: Medium Rare N.V. (Curaçao), Stake Brazil Ltda (Brazil), Stake Colombia SAS (Colombia), Stake Peru SAC (Peru), Producciones Móviles S.A. de C.V. (Mexico). The company you deal with depends on the domain you play on; stake.com is licensed to Medium Rare N.V..

Is Stake legit?

Licensed by Curaçao Gaming Authority, licence no. OGL/2024/1451/0918. This claim is on file and checked against gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Stake, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.

How fast are withdrawals at Stake?

We have not completed withdrawal measurements for Stake yet. When we do, each result is timed request → on-chain confirmation and published with its transaction hash.

Are you the operator?

Official representative access. Submit factual corrections, respond to findings, and help close evidence gaps. Always free.

Claim profile

Community reviews

In development
Player voting and reviews are in development. One vote per player per week once live; reviews are self-reported and pre-moderated.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

Ratings elsewhere

Third-party findings, not part of BullsRank Score.
TrustpilotView ↗
Trustpilot profile removed
checked 2026-08-24
Casino GuruView ↗
7.9
Safety index · above_average · snapshot 2026-09-11
Complaints: 3 resolved · 17 unresolved

Discrepancies we found

Facts only · no judgement
Jurisdiction prohibited on paper, accessible in practice2026-07-25

T&C §14.3: “Poland in Prohibited Jurisdictions

Observed: “Site accessible and registering from Poland (25 Jul)

2026-09-11
Casino Guru snapshot
safety index 7.9
2026-08-24
Trustpilot snapshot
2026-07-29
Licence verified in register
Curaçao Gaming Authority

Cite this profile

BullsRank Editorial. “Stake: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/stake
BullsRank Editorial · Last full review 18 Aug 2026 · 0 corrections · Methodology · Tracked fields 15 of 32 · Next research pass 1 Oct 2026

Evidence file

18 sourced · 0 verified · 18 claimed · 17 gaps
FieldStatusValue
LicenceCLAIMED
Licensed by Curaçao Gaming Authority, licence no. OGL/2024/1451/0918.
gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com · checked 2026-07-29
CasinoCLAIMED
Casino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.
stake.com · checked 2026-08-16
Game providersCLAIMED
Games from Pragmatic Play and Hacksaw Gaming.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-25
KYC triggersCLAIMED
Identity verification (KYC) may be required under Stake's terms.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-25
Legal nameCLAIMED
Operated by Medium Rare, N.V.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-25
Primary segmentCLAIMED
Primary segment: casino_first. rule 1 — the menu leads with "casino" and the title agrees ("casi…
Full statement
Primary segment: casino_first. rule 1 — the menu leads with "casino" and the title agrees ("casino").
stake.com · checked 2026-08-16
Cool-offCLAIMED
Cool-off periods not offered.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-25
Deposit limitCLAIMED
Deposit limits not offered.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-25
Loss limitCLAIMED
Loss limits not offered.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-25
Reality checkCLAIMED
Reality checks not offered.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-25
Self-assessmentCLAIMED
Self-assessment test not offered.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-25
Self-exclusionCLAIMED
Self-exclusion available.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-25
Session limitCLAIMED
Session-time limits not offered.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-25
Wager limitCLAIMED
Wagering limits not offered.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-25
Withdrawal lockCLAIMED
Withdrawal lock not offered.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-25
SportsbookCLAIMED
A sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.
stake.com · checked 2026-08-18
Support channelsCLAIMED
Support via email.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-25
Stated withdrawal timeCLAIMED
The AML policy states no withdrawal processing window; Withdrawal Threshold KYC suspends the acc…
Full statement
The AML policy states no withdrawal processing window; Withdrawal Threshold KYC suspends the account at an undisclosed threshold.
stake.com · checked 2026-07-30
FoundedNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Supported coinsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Deposit methodsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal methodsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Deposit feesNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal feesNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Minimum depositNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Minimum withdrawalNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Withdrawal limitNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Max-win capNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Stated pending timeNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Weekend cashoutsNOT CHECKEDnot stated
RTP auditNOT CHECKEDnot stated
RNG certificationNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Provably fairNOT CHECKEDnot stated
Support languagesNOT CHECKEDnot stated
FAQ / help centreNOT CHECKEDnot stated

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Company & licence

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entity
Medium Rare N.V.
Registration
145353
Jurisdiction
Curaçao
Licence
OGL/2024/1451/0918
RegulatorCuraçao Gaming Authority
Review periodended 2026-06-09 · register still reads “Assessment in progress
Domains we trackstake.com

Who owns Stake?

Five companies are named behind this brand.

CuraçaoThe site we track

Medium Rare N.V.

Licence holder
Reg 145353
OGL/2024/1451/0918 · Curaçao Gaming Authority · B2C
This registry does not publish covered domains.
The register lists the compliance-review period as ended on 2026-06-09 — register status: “Assessment in progress”.
Curaçao Gaming Authority register · ed. 20260729 · checked 2026-07-29
Runs stake.com
Brazil

Stake Brazil Ltda

Licence holder
PORTARIA SPA/MF Nº 263 · Secretaria de Prêmios e Apostas
No domain recorded
Secretaria de Prêmios e Apostas register · checked 2026-07-29
Runs stake.bet.br
3 more companies behind this operator
Colombia

Stake Colombia SAS

Licence holder
C1751 · Coljuegos
No domain recorded
Coljuegos register · checked 2026-07-29
Runs stake.com.co
Peru

Stake Peru SAC

Licence holder
4748-2024-MINCETUR; 4749-2024-MINCETUR · MINCETUR
No domain recorded
MINCETUR register · checked 2026-07-29
Runs stake.pe
Mexico

Producciones Móviles S.A. de C.V.

Licence holder
DGJS/DCRCA/2501/2021 · SEGOB
No domain recorded
SEGOB register · checked 2026-07-29

A different company holds the licence in each market. Which company you are dealing with depends on the domain you are playing on.

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
2026-09-11
Casino Guru snapshot
safety index 7.9
2026-08-24
Trustpilot snapshot
2026-07-29
Licence verified in register
Curaçao Gaming Authority
2026-07-24
Operator terms read
18 facts filed with sources
2026-07-01
AI visibility baseline
62 of 160
2025-12-09
Licence issued
Curaçao Gaming Authority