
Bets.io
Register expiry date passed — 17 Oct 2026Bets.io — the Anjouan Gaming Authority register's expiry date for licence ALSI-202410047-FI2 (TESSERA LIMITED S.R.L.) passed on 17 Oct 2026. Licence checked 28 Oct 2026.
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.
Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.
SUMMARY
last checkedBets.io is a crypto casino and sportsbook. The licence is held by TESSERA LIMITED S.R.L.; the operator named in its terms is Techno Wave Systems S.R.L. BullsRank has 13 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 22 Sep 2026, with 19 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.
Licence & company
The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.
Licence
anjouangaming.com ↗Company & domains
From our data, with sources in the evidence file.Domains and licences
Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 2 Aug 2026.
| Domain | Jurisdiction | Legal entity | Licence / register | Register status | Source | Attribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| bets.io | Anjouan (Comoros) | TESSERA LIMITED S.R.L. | Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) ALSI-202410047-FI2 | Listed in the licence record | Anjouan Gaming (ALSI) · captured 2 Aug 2026 | Covered by licence |
+ 6 more domains listed on the licence record · Source: Anjouan Gaming (ALSI)
Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.
Who owns Bets.io?
The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.
TESSERA LIMITED S.R.L.
Licence holderA licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.
The operator’s terms
What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.
What we know
0 verified · 13 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.Data on file
Last checkedGaps are listed, never estimated. 13 of 32 tracked fields on file.
What we don't know
19 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.Evidence file
Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.
Full statement
A deposit must be wagered at least once before withdrawal: total bets must equal the deposit. The operator explains this by its anti-money-laundering policy.Full statement
An account is dormant after no login for more than 180 consecutive calendar days. Notice at least 30 days before dormant status. The company may charge an inactivity fee — THE FEE AMOUNT IS NOT STATED IN THE T&C.Full statement
The Company reserves the right to apply maximum payout limits per gaming session, which may not exceed 100,000 USD or the equivalent amount in another fiat currency. — Maximum payout limits per gaming session may be applied, not exceeding 100,000 USD.Full statement
10,000 EUR / 10,000 USD / 15,000 AUD / 15,000 CAD / 20,000 INR per transaction, or the equivalent in other currencies at the USD rate.Full statement
Minimum deposit per transaction, listed per currency; 20 EUR / 20 USD / 0.0003 BTC / 20 USDT among them.Full statement
Deposit limits are stated not to apply to deposits made through payment systems, due to the nature of cryptocurrencies.Full statement
From 6 months to 5 years, by contacting support at support@bets.io. It cannot be cancelled during the chosen period. Creating a new account during self-exclusion is prohibited and treated as a breach of terms.Full statement
One documented tool — self-exclusion from 6 months to 5 years via support. Deposit and time limits appear only as advice to the player. Plus a link to a selection of parental internet filters.Full statement
BTC, BCH, LTC, DOGE, XRP, ETH, USDT, ADA, BNB, TRX, USDC, SOL — twelve coins; plus nineteen fiat currencies.Full statement
Transaction processing costs may be charged if bets since the last deposit are under 3x the deposit.Full statement
Indicative withdrawal thresholds by deposit history: for total deposits of 0-1,000 USD up to 1,000 per day, 2,500 per week, 10,000 per month.32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.
Monitoring & watch
What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.
Site uptime · 30 days
100.0%Watch
Timeline & more
Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.
Timeline
Every recorded event, with its provenance.- Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 3.2
- AI visibility read11 of 280
- Trustpilot snapshotrating hidden
- Licence verified in registerAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
- Operator terms read20 facts filed with sources
- Licence issuedAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
Questions about Bets.io
Who owns Bets.io?
bets.io is operated by TESSERA LIMITED S.R.L. (Costa Rica), under licence ALSI-202410047-FI2. Read from Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI).
Is Bets.io legit?
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) — ALSI-202410047-FI2: register expiry date passed — 17 Oct 2026. This record is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank has not yet completed its full assessment of Bets.io, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating. Bets.io does not yet carry a BullsRank Score.
Last full review · Tracked fields 13 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology