
Bitz
BullsRank Score
A score publishes only after six independent payout tests clear. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
Social reputation
Forums and communities are being indexed. Sentiment is withheld until coverage is wide enough to be fair.
AI visibility
40 standard questions × 4 assistants. Prompt set frozen and archived.
Players' choice
One vote per player per week, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.
SUMMARY
Bitz is a crypto casino licensed in Anjouan and operated by Win Sector N.V., registered in Curaçao. BullsRank has 13 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 18 Aug 2026, with 19 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet; it publishes after six independent payout tests clear.
What we know
0 verified · 11 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.What we don't know
19 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.Gaps are listed, never estimated. 13 of 32 tracked fields on file.
Monitoring & watch
Withdrawal measurements
We publish the raw log — every attempt, including the slow ones and the failures. Median and p90 appear at six measurements.
Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.
Social signals
AI visibility
Named in 1 of the run's 160 answers · prompt set 40 × 4
Being named is not an endorsement. This measures visibility in AI answers — not operator quality, safety or licensing.
How we measure AI visibility →Bitz — FAQ
Who owns Bitz?
bitz.io is operated by Win Sector N.V. (Curaçao), under licence ALSI-202411066-FI2. Read from Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI).
Is Bitz legit?
Licensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202411066-FI2. This claim is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank publishes only claims verified against a source, but has not yet completed its full assessment of Bitz, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating.
How fast are withdrawals at Bitz?
We have not completed withdrawal measurements for Bitz yet. When we do, each result is timed request → on-chain confirmation and published with its transaction hash.
Are you the operator?
Official representative access. Submit factual corrections, respond to findings, and help close evidence gaps. Always free.
Community reviews
In development0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.
Timeline
Full timeline →Cite this profile
Evidence file
| Field | Status | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Licence | CLAIMED | Licensed by Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI), licence no. ALSI-202411066-FI2. |
| Casino | CLAIMED | Casino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page. |
| Deposit wagering rule | CLAIMED | Wagering applies to ALL deposits, not just bonus ones: x1 for a crypto deposit in casino and spo… Full statementWagering applies to ALL deposits, not just bonus ones: x1 for a crypto deposit in casino and sport, x3 for live games, x3 for fiat deposits. A withdrawal request is rejected until met. Slots count 100% of the bet, other categories 5%. |
| Dormant account | CLAIMED | Inactive accounts are not blocked or suspended. There is no inactivity fee. |
| FAQ / help centre | CLAIMED | Yes — /faq. |
| Game providers | CLAIMED | 21 providers named on the homepage: Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Evolution, NetEnt, Play'n GO… Full statement21 providers named on the homepage: Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Evolution, NetEnt, Play'n GO, PG Soft, BGaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Spinomenal, Belatra, Playson, Amatic, Thunderkick, Red Tiger, Habanero, Mascot, Platipus. |
| Games count (claimed) | CLAIMED | 10,000+ slots. |
| KYC triggers | CLAIMED | Verification on request: a photo ID (passport, driving licence or national ID) and a recent util… Full statementVerification on request: a photo ID (passport, driving licence or national ID) and a recent utility bill with name and address. Until documents are received, betting and account features may be restricted. Compliance with Anjouan anti-money-laundering law. |
| Max-win cap | CLAIMED | Maximum payout — the equivalent of 300,000 USD on any bet or spin, including bonus rounds and fr… Full statementMaximum payout — the equivalent of 300,000 USD on any bet or spin, including bonus rounds and free spins. Amounts above the limit are cut. May be paid in equal installments over up to 90 days. |
| Minimum age | CLAIMED | 18, or the age of majority in the player's jurisdiction. |
| Minimum deposit | CLAIMED | There is a minimum per currency; the T&C do not give the figure. The maximum deposit is uncapped… Full statementThere is a minimum per currency; the T&C do not give the figure. The maximum deposit is uncapped. Sending an amount below the minimum results in irrecoverable loss of funds. |
| Stated pending time | CLAIMED | Withdrawal processing may be extended for anti-fraud checks; the terms state both 'up to 24 hour… Full statementWithdrawal processing may be extended for anti-fraud checks; the terms state both 'up to 24 hours or longer' and a 48-hour ceiling. |
| Primary segment | CLAIMED | Primary segment: casino_first. rule 2 — the menu names neither product; the title leads with "ca… Full statementPrimary segment: casino_first. rule 2 — the menu names neither product; the title leads with "casino". |
| Self-exclusion | CLAIMED | Yes, self-service via the Responsible Gaming section in the account area. |
| RG tools | CLAIMED | One confirmed tool — self-exclusion from the account area. The rest are not described in the T&C… Full statementOne confirmed tool — self-exclusion from the account area. The rest are not described in the T&C. |
| RTP audit | CLAIMED | A separate "RTP 98%" game category and a mention of Endorphina games with an increased 98% RTP.… Full statementA separate "RTP 98%" game category and a mention of Endorphina games with an increased 98% RTP. The T&C state no independent RTP audit. |
| Sportsbook | CLAIMED | A sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page. |
| Support channels | CLAIMED | Live chat, email support@bitzmail.io, Telegram. |
| Supported coins | CLAIMED | BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE, TRX, BNB, USDC, TON |
| Withdrawal fees | CLAIMED | A withdrawal fee exists, the amount not stated in the T&C; the operator reserves the right to ch… Full statementA withdrawal fee exists, the amount not stated in the T&C; the operator reserves the right to change it without notice. Deposits are free. |
| Stated withdrawal time | CLAIMED | Up to 24 hours and longer if needed — due to anti-fraud procedures. For crypto — then per blockc… Full statementUp to 24 hours and longer if needed — due to anti-fraud procedures. For crypto — then per blockchain speed. Forced conversion to USDT — no longer than 48 hours. |
| Founded | NOT CHECKED | |
| Legal name | NOT CHECKED | |
| Deposit methods | NOT CHECKED | |
| Withdrawal methods | NOT CHECKED | |
| Deposit fees | NOT CHECKED | |
| Minimum withdrawal | NOT CHECKED | |
| Withdrawal limit | NOT CHECKED | |
| Weekend cashouts | NOT CHECKED | |
| RNG certification | NOT CHECKED | |
| Provably fair | NOT CHECKED | |
| Deposit limit | NOT CHECKED | |
| Wager limit | NOT CHECKED | |
| Loss limit | NOT CHECKED | |
| Session limit | NOT CHECKED | |
| Cool-off | NOT CHECKED | |
| Reality check | NOT CHECKED | |
| Self-assessment | NOT CHECKED | |
| Withdrawal lock | NOT CHECKED | |
| Support languages | NOT CHECKED |
32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.
Company & licence
From our data, with sources in the evidence file.Who owns Bitz?
The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.
A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.
Reddit · 2 communities · Google News · forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)
Grey weeks are a one-time archive sample; gold weeks are collected continuously. · methodology