Chipsy

Register expiry date passed — 17 Mar 2026

Chipsy — the Anjouan Gaming Authority register's expiry date for licence ALSI-202503023-FI1 (TTOP Group AJ Ltd) passed on 17 Mar 2026. Licence checked 7 Oct 2026.

chipsy.com ↗Crypto casino and sportsbookAnjouanTracked since Aug 2026
Register expiry date passed — 17 Mar 2026Crypto casinos24 sourced facts
Live data — every value on this page is what the profile holds today. Nothing is illustrative.

BullsRank Score

NRNot rated
Not rated yetNo operator carries a score yet. Nothing is estimated in the meantime.
The ring fills when a Score publishes.
Score v3 · draftHow scoring works →

Social reputation

99mentions · 90 days
forums & blogs · YouTube · X (found via search)Sentiment withheld until calibrated
Coverage 3 / 6 sourcesSources →

AI visibility

0of 280 answers name Chipsy

Not being named is not a negative rating — none of the run's 280 answers mentioned this operator.

40 questions × 7 engines. Prompt set frozen and archived.
Read 7–8 Oct 2026How we measure →

Players' choice

--dev
In developmentCommunity signalsCommunity popularity — not a safety rating.

One vote per player per operator, with anti-abuse in place. Popularity is never mixed into a safety rating.

Not a safety ratingHow voting works →

Third-party & community signals — not part of any BullsRank score.

Trustpilot

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
4.5/5

19 reviews · snapshot

Casino Guru

Third-party · not in BullsRank Score
View ↗
4.3/10

Safety index · Low · snapshot

Complaints: 0 resolved · 1 unresolved · 0 open of 1

Community reviews

BullsRank players · one vote per week
In development
0reviews on file

Player voting opens soon; reviews follow later. One vote per player per operator; reviews will be marked self-reported.

0 reviews on file. The distribution appears at 3 reviews.

SUMMARY

last checked

Chipsy is a crypto casino and sportsbook operated by TTOP Group AJ Ltd, registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. It accepts BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, XRP, LTC and DOGE. BullsRank has 14 of 32 tracked fields on file, last checked 23 Sep 2026, with 18 not yet stated. No BullsRank Score yet.

Accepts · 7 coins
BTCETHUSDTUSDCXRPLTCDOGE
Sourced

Licence & company

The regulator’s own register first, then the company behind the site and every domain we tie to it.

Register expiry date passed — 17 Mar 2026
Licence numberALSI-202503023-FI1
RegulatorAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
Licence holderTTOP Group AJ LtdVerified · register
Register expirydate passed — · we hold no status wording from the register
Register read

Company & domains

From our data, with sources in the evidence file.
Legal entityTTOP Group AJ Ltd
RegistrationNot stated
JurisdictionAnjouan
Productshybrid — crypto-native casino · sportsbook, 100 · sports stated
Official channelschipsy.com ↗
The site we trackchipsy.com
Licence holderTTOP Group AJ Ltd

Domains and licences

Each domain shows where it comes from: the regulator's record (Covered by licence) or the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). Read 2 Aug 2026.

DomainJurisdictionLegal entityLicence / registerRegister statusSourceAttribution
chipsy.comAnjouan (Comoros)TTOP Group AJ LtdAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) ALSI-202503023-FI1Listed in the licence recordAnjouan Gaming (ALSI) · captured 2 Aug 2026Covered by licence

+ 1 more domains listed on the licence record · Source: Anjouan Gaming (ALSI)

Domains are listed only from a regulator's record (Covered by licence) or from the operator's own pages (Stated by operator). We do not list mirrors.

Who owns Chipsy?

The company on the licence, and what the register says about it.

St. Vincent and the GrenadinesThe site we track

TTOP Group AJ Ltd

Licence holder
ALSI-202503023-FI1 · Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) · b2c
Covers basecasino.comchipsy.com
Register expiry date passed — 17 Mar 2026.
Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) register · checked
Runs chipsy.com

A licence covers the operator, not you. Whether you may use a site is a question of your own local law, and we do not answer it.

Sourced

The operator’s terms

What the terms say, one line per topic, with the date we read it. Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.

What we know

0 verified · 14 claimed of the 32 tracked fields on file.
TopicWhat the terms sayStatusChecked
General
Legal nameTTOP Group AJ LtdClaimedChecked
LicenceAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) — ALSI-202503023-FI1 · Register expiry date passed — 17 Mar 2026ClaimedChecked
KYC triggersNo withdrawal is processed until identification and verification checks are completed and payments confirmed; source of funds may be requested when deposits reach certain thresholds.ClaimedChecked
Payments
Supported coinsThe site's footer shows a coin strip of BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, XRP, LTC and DOGE, and its offers ask for deposits of at least 20 USDT.ClaimedChecked
Minimum withdrawalUSD 25 or equivalent. An additional condition: the deposit must be wagered at least once in full.ClaimedChecked
Withdrawal limitNo own limit — capped by the limits of the payment method used.ClaimedChecked
Max-win cap11.5. The maximum payout for a bet or spin on a game is limited to USD 1,000,000.ClaimedChecked
Responsible gambling
Deposit limitYes — a limit on the deposit amount per period.ClaimedChecked
Wager limitYes — a limit on the amount wagered per period.ClaimedChecked
Loss limitYes — a limit on losses per period.ClaimedChecked
Session limitYes — a limit on the time of a single session.ClaimedChecked
Self-exclusionYes. A cooling-off period of at least 72 hours.ClaimedChecked
Cool-offYes, a minimum of 72 hours.ClaimedChecked
Support
Support channelsLive Support on the site.ClaimedChecked
Claimed = the operator’s word, not yet checked against a second source.All 24 facts →

Data on file

Last checked
14/32fields
Sourced facts24
Claimed24
Verified0
Not stated18

Gaps are listed, never estimated. 14 of 32 tracked fields on file.

What we don't know

18 of 32 tracked fields are not stated. Help close the gaps.
Deposit methodsHelp close →
Withdrawal methodsHelp close →
Deposit feesHelp close →
Withdrawal feesHelp close →
Minimum depositHelp close →
Stated pending timeHelp close →
Stated withdrawal timeHelp close →
Weekend cashoutsHelp close →
Game providersHelp close →
RNG certificationHelp close →
Provably fairHelp close →
Reality checksHelp close →
Self-assessment testHelp close →
Withdrawal lockHelp close →
Support languagesHelp close →
FAQ / help centreHelp close →
Sourced

Evidence file

Every fact on file with its status, source and check date. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table.

24 sourced · 0 verified · 24 claimed · 18 gaps
FieldStatusValueSourceChecked
LicenceClaimedAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) — ALSI-202503023-FI1 · Register expiry date passed — 17 Mar 2026anjouangaming.com ↗
CasinoClaimedCasino games are offered — stated on the operator's own page.chipsy.com ↗
Deposit wagering ruleClaimedBefore a withdrawal, the deposited amount must have been wagered at least once in full.chipsy.com ↗
Dormant accountClaimedAn account is dormant after 3 consecutive months without betting activity; after a reminder e-ma…
Full statementAn account is dormant after 3 consecutive months without betting activity; after a reminder e-mail the player has 30 days, then USD 10 or equivalent is deducted, and the fee repeats at the beginning of each successive month until the balance is zero or the player logs in and transacts.
chipsy.com ↗
Dormant accountClaimedUSD 10 per month from the balance for inactivity. If the balance is smaller, the whole of it is…
Full statementUSD 10 per month from the balance for inactivity. If the balance is smaller, the whole of it is taken. The deduction repeats at the start of each following month until the balance is zero or the player logs in and transacts. A zeroed account may be closed by the company.
chipsy.com ↗
KYC triggersClaimedNo withdrawal is processed until identification and verification checks are completed and paymen…
Full statementNo withdrawal is processed until identification and verification checks are completed and payments confirmed; source of funds may be requested when deposits reach certain thresholds.
chipsy.com ↗
Legal nameClaimedTTOP Group AJ Ltdchipsy.com ↗
Max-win capClaimed11.5. The maximum payout for a bet or spin on a game is limited to USD 1,000,000.
Full statement11.5. The maximum payout for a bet or spin on a game is limited to USD 1,000,000. — Maximum payout for a bet or spin is limited to USD 1,000,000.
chipsy.com ↗
Withdrawal limitClaimedNo own limit — capped by the limits of the payment method used.chipsy.com ↗
Minimum ageClaimed18, or higher under the player's jurisdiction.chipsy.com ↗
Minimum withdrawalClaimedUSD 25 or equivalent. An additional condition: the deposit must be wagered at least once in full…
Full statementUSD 25 or equivalent. An additional condition: the deposit must be wagered at least once in full.
chipsy.com ↗
Primary segmentClaimedCasino firstchipsy.com ↗
Cool-offClaimedYes, a minimum of 72 hours.chipsy.com ↗
Deposit limitClaimedYes — a limit on the deposit amount per period.chipsy.com ↗
Loss limitClaimedYes — a limit on losses per period.chipsy.com ↗
Self-exclusionClaimedYes. A cooling-off period of at least 72 hours.chipsy.com ↗
Session limitClaimedYes — a limit on the time of a single session.chipsy.com ↗
RG toolsClaimedFive tools: deposit limit, wager limit, loss limit, session-time limit, self-exclusion with cool…
Full statementFive tools: deposit limit, wager limit, loss limit, session-time limit, self-exclusion with cooling off from 72 hours. Plus deregistration. Available by SELF-SERVICE in My Account or via support.
chipsy.com ↗
Wager limitClaimedYes — a limit on the amount wagered per period.chipsy.com ↗
SportsbookClaimedA sportsbook is offered — stated on the operator's own page.chipsy.com ↗
Support channelsClaimedLive Support on the site.chipsy.com ↗
Supported coinsClaimedThe site's footer shows a coin strip of BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, XRP, LTC and DOGE, and its offers…
Full statementThe site's footer shows a coin strip of BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, XRP, LTC and DOGE, and its offers ask for deposits of at least 20 USDT.
chipsy.com ↗
Welcome bonusClaimedThree deposit bonuses: First, Second and Third Deposit Bonus (each one's terms on separate promo…
Full statementThree deposit bonuses: First, Second and Third Deposit Bonus (each one's terms on separate promo pages, not read).
chipsy.com ↗
Withdrawal processClaimedWithdrawal only by the same payment method and details used for the deposit, unless the operator…
Full statementWithdrawal only by the same payment method and details used for the deposit, unless the operator decides otherwise.
chipsy.com ↗
FoundedNot checkedNot checked
Deposit methodsNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal methodsNot checkedNot checked
Deposit feesNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal feesNot checkedNot checked
Minimum depositNot checkedNot checked
Stated pending timeNot checkedNot checked
Stated withdrawal timeNot checkedNot checked
Weekend cashoutsNot checkedNot checked
Game providersNot checkedNot checked
RTP auditNot checkedNot checked
RNG certificationNot checkedNot checked
Provably fairNot checkedNot checked
Reality checkNot checkedNot checked
Self-assessmentNot checkedNot checked
Withdrawal lockNot checkedNot checked
Support languagesNot checkedNot checked
FAQ / help centreNot checkedNot checked

32 tracked fields. Rows appear as documents are pulled, never to fill the table. A gap is listed, never estimated.

Monitored

Monitoring & watch

What we re-read, how often, and when we last looked. Track sends one email when the licence record or the terms change.

Site uptime · 30 days

100.0%
30 days agoUptime, 30 days · Every 2hToday
Regulatory watchRecord read
Next research passLast full review

Watch

T&C diffsNot tracked
Same entityNone found
DiscrepanciesNone on fileNot checked
Get one email when the licence or the terms change.
Monitored

Timeline & more

Snapshots, register reads and licence events, newest first — then questions, related operators and how to cite this profile.

Timeline

Every recorded event, with its provenance.
  1. Casino Guru snapshotsafety index 4.3
  2. AI visibility read0 of 280
  3. Trustpilot snapshotrating 4.5
  4. Licence verified in registerAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)
  5. Operator terms read24 facts filed with sources
  6. Licence issuedAnjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI)

Questions about Chipsy

Who owns Chipsy?

chipsy.com is operated by TTOP Group AJ Ltd (St. Vincent and the Grenadines), under licence ALSI-202503023-FI1. Read from Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI).

Is Chipsy legit?

Anjouan Gaming Authority (ALSI) — ALSI-202503023-FI1: register expiry date passed — 17 Mar 2026. This record is on file and checked against anjouangaming.com. BullsRank has not yet completed its full assessment of Chipsy, so treat this as evidence rather than a rating. Chipsy does not yet carry a BullsRank Score.

BullsRank Editorial. “Chipsy: licence, ownership and withdrawal data.” BullsRank. https://bullsrank.com/operators/chipsy
BullsRank Editorial

Last full review · Tracked fields 14 of 32 · Next research pass · Methodology